Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Survivor

Name: Missyhelen (Signed) · Date: 08/28/08 2:41 · For: Fayola's Tale
You've done it again! I loved this chapter.
And I'm still immensely interested in Fayola's past.
I can't wait to find out what this prophecy holds!
=)


Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/08 17:58 · For: Fayola's Tale
I have so many questions now! What was Fayola's prophecy? Are they really going to the Department of Mysteries? Do they end up in Azkaban? How old are Harry, Ron, Hermione, Ginny, and Fayola? How did you come up with the name Fayola? Well, that one didn't have much to do with theothers, but that's beside the point. So, whenwill it be updated? I hope soon, because this is one of the best stories I've read, and I normally hate D/A. And another question: is the suicide warning for Fayola's mother, or is it for someone else?
{BeccA}


Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/08 17:53 · For: The Attack
I just noticed this had been updated! I've got a lot of catching up to do...

Cliffie! I really liked this chapter. I didn't know if Fayola would be strong enough to take on the Death Eaters, but obviously she could. Great chjapter, Lola-Louisa! {BeccA}


Name: Kristen Floss (Signed) · Date: 07/28/08 16:52 · For: Fayola's Tale

Can't wait to find out what the prophecy is about!



Author's Response: Next chapter... I'm glad you liked it!


Name: bigtimer (Signed) · Date: 07/28/08 16:16 · For: Fayola's Tale
i can't wait for the answers, what could it been about i'm not pins and needles to find out. well written story though keep up the good work

Author's Response: Huh? I'm glad you don't have pins and needles and I'm glad you liked it, anyways!


Name: Kristen Floss (Signed) · Date: 07/28/08 11:55 · For: The Strange Young Woman

Wow, I've never read anything about any Seers other than Trelawney.

Can't wait to see what you do with this!

 Kristen x



Author's Response: Aw, thank you! You made my day x


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 07/28/08 11:04 · For: Fayola's Tale
Hmmmm? Back to the DOM. This is getting very curious, but so interesting. I hope the next chapter is in queue, for I'm very anxious to read what happens next. This is excellent.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Sadly, at the moment I'm just finishing typing it up and editing it, but it should be in the queue by the end of the week!


Name: mauradersometimes (Signed) · Date: 07/28/08 10:30 · For: Fayola's Tale
ooooo it's just getting better as it goes on....

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so pleased that you like it!


Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 07/20/08 19:50 · For: The Attack
Oooooo!! A cliff hanger! Gee, wonder what Fayola wants to tell everyone?
This will be worth waiting for...
This is a wonderful story, and I look forward to more chapters.

Author's Response: They're coming soon! The next chapter is with my beta! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 07/20/08 19:29 · For: Broken Promises
Well, I iked it! It is really a great story and I'm sure it can only get better.
Just stay calm as you're writing, I know it's not easy to write one of these fanfics.
To the story, I hope Harry can find out more about Fayola. Apprently, she has a 'fan club' of sorts, hanging out at Grimmauld Place. Hopefully, they're not you know who's followers.

Author's Response: Well, Fayola is a very popular girl-- I'm not sure if it's for the right reasons though! I'm glad you liked it, thanks for reviewing!


Name: mauradersometimes (Signed) · Date: 07/19/08 7:40 · For: The Attack
Hey, I wasn't at all disappointed! :) Your writing is good, the chapter was very fast paced and your cliffhanger makes me want to read on... The only thing I was thinking was if Hermione shouted "the burrow" and they left the floo powder there surely the deatheaters would just follow them?? Also what happened to Mundungus? But yeah I liked it :D x

Author's Response: Well, they used all the Floo Powder, so that's not a problem. Mundungus ran away when the fight started (what a suprise ;p) and I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Lyratearsx (Signed) · Date: 07/19/08 5:14 · For: The Strange Young Woman
WOW WOW WOW!

Lola, that was brilliant!

~Lyra

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: hlrf (Signed) · Date: 07/18/08 15:54 · For: The Attack
I really like this story so far and it seems to be headed in a very interesting direction. Please keep the updates coming, you are doing a great job with this.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm currently writing chapter 4, I hope you'll be pleasantly suprised!


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 07/18/08 13:02 · For: The Attack
I'm sorry about your major life issues. hopefully they will be resolved in a positve way.That was way too short. But it was excellant. I'm hoping you have the next chapter in queue. Is Kreacher ok?

Author's Response: I'm terrible at writing long chapters, lol! As for the real life issues, I'm dealing with them in my next story. Kreacher is fine, he apparated the hell out of there!


Name: Michelle13 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/08 7:27 · For: Broken Promises
Very god so far wating for more.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm just submitting number three as we speak! Lola x


Name: helz_belz (Signed) · Date: 06/25/08 2:20 · For: The Strange Young Woman
Hey that was really well done.

Characterisation of the other members of the trio- wary of Harry's motives but supportive none the less- was well done.

Being rejected for typos sucks. I am the typo queen!
'
Who is the bunch of rags???

Looking foward to the rest of the story! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm in the process of re-editing Chapter 3, so it should be up soon!rnGlad you liked it! As for the pile of rags, you'll have to wait and see!rnrnLola x


Name: Missyhelen (Signed) · Date: 06/17/08 21:06 · For: The Strange Young Woman
I really like how this story is going!
Please updat soon!=) I'm very curious about Fayola's story.

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter 3 is with my beta at the moment.rnLola x


Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 18:09 · For: Broken Promises
Wow. Really great chapter. I love Fayola's character now, because she's so strong, but so cynical at the same time. This is really a great story, keep it up! {BeccA}

Author's Response: Thanks!rnYou'll see yet another side of her in the next chapter.rnGlad you liked it! x


Name: bigtimer (Signed) · Date: 06/13/08 15:28 · For: Broken Promises
good stuff so far,can't wait for the next one keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter is in editing stages, but I promise that you'll like it!


Name: lostinside1 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/08 4:18 · For: Broken Promises
is that dear old dung?

good story by the way. i love it!

Author's Response: yeah it is.rnThanks for the comment x


You must login (register) to review.