Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: sweet7anonymous (Signed) · Date: 04/27/05 14:07 · For: The French Blue
Only one chapter left?! Say it isnt so. Why must all great things come to an end. I just have to say that this story is excellent. I loved this chapter and the meaning of the necklace. Great Job! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! When I ws writing this chapter I was worried some people might think the explanation was a little "out there" but it looke like you all like it!


Name: Fleury (Anonymous) · Date: 04/26/05 15:31 · For: The French Blue
Noooo! It's almost over! *sobs* Will there be a sequel to it? The story has been really awesome and I'm *so* glad I read it. *hugs the author and gives her brownies* 10/10, but if I could give you more, I'd give you 10000000000000000/10 :D

Author's Response: I doubt I'll write a sequel; if I do try to write my own version of Book 7 it'll be after HBP comes out so I can keep my facts straight. ;-) I'm glad you liked it and I hope the explanation of the diamond was good enough; I know you were the main one that wanted to know its significance.


Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 04/26/05 13:45 · For: The French Blue
thats not the end is it?? :( if it is.. great job on this whole story, if its not.. great job on the chapter.. lol.. no really, i loved it. i think it was the best chapter, if not my favorite. you did an excellent job and im proud to be the first to review!

Author's Response: CONGRATULATIONS! You are my 100th reviewer! You win...dang I didn't plan that far ahead. :-D No, it's not the end just yet. There's one more chapter to tie up some loose ends, and then it's done! Can you believe it?


Name: bigdreamer22 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/05 20:18 · For: Mind Over Matter
Omg, that was a great chapter! I was seriously worried there for a second I had thouhgt you had killed off Harry! Again great chapter and please update soon!:)

Author's Response: Thank you! I don't think I could permanently kill Harry off; I'm too busy hoping he'll get a chance at a somewhat normal life after this whole Voldemort fiasco is over.


Name: sweet7anonymous (Signed) · Date: 04/16/05 15:11 · For: Mind Over Matter
WOW!!!!! that was an excellent chapter! I can't wait for the next one

Author's Response: THank you! It's coming!


Name: Fleury (Anonymous) · Date: 04/14/05 15:38 · For: Mind Over Matter
omgomgomgomgomgomg!!!! That was awesome! That was sooooooo awesome! I love you! *faints* Lovely chappie. Please post up the next one soon, though. 1000000000/10 :D

Author's Response: One billion! Wow! Thank you!


Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 04/14/05 14:00 · For: Mind Over Matter
omg.. you have to update NOW!! and the forest scene kinda reminded me of lordof the rings.. maybe just in my twisted mind....but whatever.. you better hurry and update!

Author's Response: Lord of the Rings...hmm...I can see that. This scene is actually more of a Garden of Eden type of imagery--a place of peace. The update's coming soon!


Name: muggle4ever (Signed) · Date: 04/14/05 9:28 · For: Mind Over Matter
one word : UPDATE

Author's Response: It's coming!


Name: Mystik_Ecko (Anonymous) · Date: 04/14/05 4:35 · For: Mind Over Matter
c'mon lol..hurry with the next chapter..it should tell u pretty much how much i like ur story..LoL..oh and the ideas are just great-really put together..so hurry..:D

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!


Name: crazyrickie (Signed) · Date: 04/14/05 1:12 · For: Mind Over Matter
great chapter, adding the lines from dante was a nice touch. hope to see the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! The scene from Dante was a last minute change; I considered it before but wasn't sure how I'd pull it off. I'm glad I did it though--it came out a lot better, made more sense, and was much more poignant than what I had before.


Name: Lisa770617 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/05 0:30 · For: Mind Over Matter
Man, that was wicked! Defying death! bring on the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! When I was first writing this chapter, I considered ending it the moment Harry went down, but I thought it was too evil a cliffhanger. I'm glad you liked it!


Name: hatchetman1420 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/05 19:13 · For: An Old Danger Rears its Head Again
Its a good story but hurry up with the new chapter

Author's Response: It's coming soon!


Name: sweet7anonymous (Signed) · Date: 04/09/05 16:34 · For: An Old Danger Rears its Head Again
wow. that was a really great chapter. I can't wait to find out what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: bigdreamer22 (Signed) · Date: 04/09/05 16:27 · For: An Old Danger Rears its Head Again
Very interesting, very very interesting. The partonus was a great idea, very cool. I hope Ginny is alright! Great chapter and update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Fleury (Anonymous) · Date: 04/08/05 22:03 · For: An Old Danger Rears its Head Again
This should be interesting. I don't understand the exact use of the chains, so if you could explain that to me in your responce, that would be nice. I really enjoyed this chapter and can't wait to read more. Btw, Ginny had better be OK. 10/10

Author's Response: Well, the silver spider Snape shot down the hall was his Patronus being sent to get help (Re: GoF). Harry and Voldemort are the only ones who can open the Chamber, and I figured the entrance would close again once Snape and Harry go in. The chains will hold the entrance open so that when Dumbledore & co. come, they can get in too.


Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 04/08/05 15:23 · For: An Old Danger Rears its Head Again
oh no! this is terrible!! i hope ginny's ok.. good job! it was a really great chapter! i hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: IloveCrookshanks (Signed) · Date: 04/08/05 13:46 · For: An Old Danger Rears its Head Again
Intersting choice, having Snape be the one who helps Harry attempt to rescue Ginny. Keep up to good work

Author's Response: Yeah, I concentrated part of the story on Harry's growing relationship with Snape, so I felt it was an appropriate twist. Thank you!


Name: MagnetandSteeloxox (Signed) · Date: 04/08/05 10:36 · For: An Old Danger Rears its Head Again
Great Job! I enjoy your writing style.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: professormoody (Signed) · Date: 04/07/05 21:49 · For: An Old Danger Rears its Head Again
OHHHH that was so good ! Please update more soon!!!!!! 10++++++++++

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: loserdork (Signed) · Date: 04/06/05 17:36 · For: A Light in the Darkness
argh u gotta update!! lol i love ur story!

Author's Response: Thank you! The update is coming real soon!


You must login (register) to review.