Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Honey

Name: 20160518caihuali (Signed) · Date: 05/18/16 5:07 · For: Part I: The Arrest
ray-ban sunglasses
adidas trainers
louis vuitton bags
kate spade handbags
camisetas futbol baratas
nike air force 1
true religion jeans
lululemon outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
adidas outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags clearance
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
mulberry outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren outlet
lebron shoes
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
fitflops sale clearance
mulberry outlet
ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren italia,ralph lauren sito ufficiale
ferragamo shoes
michael kors wallet sale
toms outlet store
ferragamo shoes
nike air huarache
fitflops sale clearance
herve leger dresses
lululemon uk
juicy couture outlet
kate spade uk
cartier outlet store
tiffany jewelry
tiffany and co
coach outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
toms outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
calvin klein underwear
fitflops shoes
longchamp handbags
tiffany and co
lebron james shoes
discount michael kors handbags
michael kors factory outlet
cheap nba jerseys
oakley sunglasses
pandora outlet
dior sunglasses
true religion jeans
adidas outlet store
ferragamo shoes sale
mulberry handbags
true religion jeans
true religion uk outlet
ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet online
michael kors online outlet
coach outlet online
burberry outlet store
timberland boots
mulberry handbags sale
ralph lauren outlet
mbt shoes
burberry outlet online
longchamp pas cher
longchamp outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet online
oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
michael kors factory outlet
louis vuitton outlet
nike air huarache
ralph lauren pas cher
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton pas cher
ralph lauren uk
dior outlet
nike blazer pas cher
omega watches
michael kors clearance
air max 90
fitflops clearance
cartier watches for sale
prada shoes
louis vuitton outlet store
ray ban sunglasses
ray-ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
tiffany and co
polo ralph lauren
chrome hearts outlet
celine outlet
michael kors handbags
longchamp outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
hollister clothing
coach outlet store
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren outlet
ferragamo outlet
lebron shoes
mlb jerseys
mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
fitflops sale
cheap jordans
burberry outlet store
louis vuitton bags cheap
cheap jordans
michael kors online
prada sunglasses for women
cheap nfl jerseys
nike roshe
burberry outlet
lululemon outlet online
toms outlet
cheap football shirts
tiffany and co
cheap mlb jerseys
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
mulberry handbags
air max 90
jordan shoes
rolex watches for sale
swarovski outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
kobe shoes
prada outlet
jordan pas cher
lululemon pants
oakley sunglasses
ferragamo shoes
oakley sunglasses
links of london jewellery
coach outlet store
oakley sunglasses
snapbacks wholesale
true religion jeans
lululemon outlet
fitflops uk
coach outlet online
ralph lauren shirts
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors uk
hermes birkin bag
babyliss pro
mulberry sale
cartier watches
oakley sunglasses
chrome hearts outlet
fitflops shoes
nfl jerseys wholesale
hollister uk
true religion outlet
coach outlet
beats by dr dre
oakley sunglasses sale
nike roshe run
louis vuitton outlet online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors uk outlet
nike air max
rolex watches
louboutin pas cher
michael kors uk outlet
rolex watches
michael kors outlet online
babyliss flat iron
michael kors handbags sale
nike air force 1
tiffany outlet
nike tn pas cher
air force 1 shoes
reebok shoes
michael kors outlet
bottega veneta outlet
tory burch outlet online
thomas sabo outlet
coach outlet online
hermes belt
gucci sunglasses uk
jordan pas cher
tory burch outlet
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
prada sunglasses
rolex watches
cheap mlb jerseys
longchamp pliage
gucci outlet
longchamp solde
oakley sunglasses wholesale
mulberry uk
hermes bags
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
swarovski crystal
longchamp handbags
true religion outlet
fitflops sale
hermes outlet
cazal outlet
toms outlet
louis vuitton handbags
phone cases
longchamp handbags
christian louboutin uk
nike air max 90
nike blazer pas cher
ray-ban sunglasses
louis vuitton sunglasses for women
coach outlet
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet store
chrome hearts
hollister clothing store
louis vuitton neverfull
coach outlet
juicy couture tracksuit
swarovski jewelry
ferragamo shoes
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren pas cher
fitflops sale clearance
football shirts
michael kors factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
cheap nfl jersey
coach outlet store
nike air force 1
michael kors factory online
chrome hearts outlet online
burberry outlet
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet uk
michael kors outlet online
tiffany outlet
toms shoes
ferragamo shoes
ray-ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
chaussure louboutin
kate spade handbags
fitflops sale
rolex outlet
basketball shoes
rolex watches
ralph lauren polo
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
toms outlet
mcm outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
true religion uk
burberry outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
swarovski outlet
coach outlet online
swarovski outlet
pandora outlet
hermes belt for sale
louis vuitton neverfull sale
cheap nfl jerseys
hollister clothing store
mulberry handbags
oakley sunglasses
cartier sunglasses for men
coach outlet online
versace sunglasses
pandora jewelry
rolex watches
thomas sabo uk
air max 90
cazal sunglasses
jordan shoes
ralph lauren polo
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
longchamp outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet
louis vuitton bags
longchamp outlet
michael kors canada
michael kors outlet
reebok trainers
ray-ban sunglasses
coach outlet
michael kors handbags clearance
tiffany outlet
michael kors outlet
cartier outlet
fitflops outlet sale
michael kors outlet
cheap jordan shoes
ralph lauren outlet
tiffany outlet
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
replica watches
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags
jordan shoes 2015
beats by dre
ferragamo shoes
soccer jerseys
tory burch shoes
michael kors outlet online
lebron james shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
mulberry outlet
toms shoes
true religion jeans
timberland boots
longchamp handbags
tiffany jewelry
louis vuitton outlet
nike huarache
longchamp pliage
nhl jerseys
polo ralph lauren
michael kors uk
true religion outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
beats headphones
tiffany jewellery
beats by dre
nba jerseys
reebok outlet store
toms shoes
michael kors outlet
ghd uk
tiffany outlet
michael kors outlet
prada sneakers
swarovski crystal
michael kors wallet
coach outlet store
pandora jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
fitflop clearance
true religion sale
mulberry handbags
louis vuitton outlet stores
montblanc pens
tiffany jewellery
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren uk
longchamp pas cher
ferragamo outlet
prada handbags
true religion outlet
true religion jeans
mont blanc outlet
michael kors outlet
tiffany jewellery
polo shirts
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses sale
ralph lauren polo
beats by dr dre
polo ralph lauren
air max 90
mulberry outlet store
mcm backpack
adidas wings
michael kors handbags
coach outlet store
cheap soccer jerseys
christian louboutin uk
soccer jerseys wholesale
beats by dre
mulberry handbags
timberland shoes
nike air max 90
coach outlet
true religion outlet
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren outlet
burberry outlet sale
true religion outlet
michael kors handbags
rolex uk
ray-ban sunglasses
rolex watches outlet
nike air max
prada outlet online
michael kors outlet store
kobe bryant shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags wholesale
cheap oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet online
nike tn pas cher
mulberry bags
air jordan shoes
true religion canada
michael kors sale
michael kors outlet
tiffany jewelry
hermes birkin
swarovski crystal
coach outlet
adidas wings shoes
coach handbags
hollister clothing
hermes outlet store
louboutin pas cher
beats headphones
soccer jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
ferragamo outlet
versace sunglasses on sale
ralph lauren polo
timberland shoes
fitflop sale
police sunglasses for men
kobe bryants shoes
police sunglasses
tory burch outlet
lacoste shirts
michael kors outlet online
fitflops uk
oakley sunglasses uk
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
gucci sunglasses
tiffany and co
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
cheap jordans
coach outlet online
chaussure louboutin
polo ralph lauren
discount oakley sunglasses
longchamp pliage
michael kors outlet clearance
tiffany and co
louis vuitton handbags
cheap snapbacks
oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet
mont blanc pens
ferragamo outlet
hollister shirts
rolex watches for sale
mulberry outlet
michael kors wholesale
cheap michael kors handbags
ralph lauren polo
swarovski outlet
longchamp pliage
prada outlet
mulberry bags
rolex watches
mbt shoes outlet
fitflops clearance
hollister uk
fitflops outlet
burberry sunglasses
replica watches
longchamp solde
burberry sunglasses on sale
michael kors outlet sale
lacoste polo shirts
true religion jeans
louis vuitton bags
bottega veneta outlet online
true religion jeans sale
ralph lauren uk
lululemon outlet
links of london
kate spade uk outlet
longchamp outlet
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
calvin klein outlet
louis vuitton sunglasses
christian louboutin online
louis vuitton outlet
cartier sunglasses
swarovski crystal
iphone cases
swarovski crystal
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
true religion outlet uk
air max 2015
nfl jersey wholesale
nfl jerseys
coach outlet canada
adidas shoes
nike huarache
louis vuitton handbags
ferragamo outlet
kobe shoes
true religion jeans
ray-ban sunglasses
michael kors uk
louis vuitton handbags
christian louboutin outlet
herve leger outlet
true religion jeans
beats headphones
kate spade outlet
hollister shirts
true religion outlet
asics
true religion jeans
burberry outlet
louis vuitton pas cher
rolex watches for sale
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet store
omega outlet
ralph lauren uk
michael kors factory outlet
polo ralph lauren
mont blanc pens
kate spade uk
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
reebok shoes
ghd hair straighteners
michael kors uk
tiffany and co jewelry
true religion jeans outlet
futbol baratas
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors factory store
fitflops sale
louis vuitton handbags outlet
louis vuitton handbags outlet
celine outlet online
ralph lauren uk
swarovski crystal
nba jerseys
gucci outlet online
air jordan shoes for sale
cheap replica watches
ralph lauren polo shirts
oakley canada
tory burch outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach handbags outlet
swarovski jewelry
nike air max 90
fitflops clearance
michael kors bags
cheap nba jerseys
hermes outlet


Name: Nymphie THE Original (Signed) · Date: 10/16/09 17:13 · For: Part V: Epilogue
That was amazing.... I loved it, and I was hooked from the start

Great Job


Name: Annalise28 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/09 4:22 · For: Part I: The Arrest
This is a wonderful story with an amazingly creative plot and storyline. I just listened to it as an audio fiction and had to read the rest. I also registered for the site just so I could tell you how much I loved it! Amazing job! You have great author ability and potential. I will be reading more of your stories soon to see if they are as good as this one which I think may be likely. Thankyou for writing the story as it was very enjoyable and left me simply needing to read the rest. Very discriptive writing. You must have needed to research a lot to check and if you didn't, you must be a true Harry potter fan as I am!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I'm so so glad you liked it enough to register and leave a review :) I did do quite a bit of research, of the books and of law in the real world. I haven't written anything else like this fic, really, as I prefer emotionally-driven stories rather than ones with strong plot-lines, but hopefully you enjoy my others too! I actually didn't know they'd made an audiofic of my story until this review, so thank you very much! I really appreciate it. - Cassie


Name: Her-my-oh-nee (Signed) · Date: 07/23/09 14:18 · For: Part V: Epilogue
Amazing :)
Hermione is really in character, and I liked Honey too.
I thought Amos Diggory was prejudiced against house-elves though, but maybe he's changed?


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 10/21/08 17:52 · For: Part V: Epilogue
I chose to wait until I had read the whole story before reviewing because I knew it was a finished one. I hope I remember all i want to say. First and foremost, this is an extremely original plot idea-well to my knowledge anyway, as i havent come across anything similar-which you did an exceptional job with! Loved how accurate you were with court proceedings and the way you built up the tension. It really is a sad sad story and the type of thing that would definitely happen in that world, but something that few would care about before one Hermione Granger came along and changed the world. LOVE IT! write more soon! btw is the follow up to "Reluctant Love" you promised up yet?

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I was, for some reason, interested to know what the trio did when they grew up, and once I found out Hermione's job I had to write something. I'm glad you enjoyed it :) The follow up to RL isn't up yet, but it's complete and being beta'd. Thanks for reading my stories. ~ Cassie


Name: Sly One (Signed) · Date: 08/12/08 16:16 · For: Part V: Epilogue

Genius! Life doesn't always have happy endings...just happier ones. Hermoine's revelation at the end makes the journey worth-while! Good job!

SLy



Author's Response: Thanks so much :) ~ Cassie


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 08/12/08 0:05 · For: Part V: Epilogue
Beautiful, Thank you for writing this story.

Author's Response: :D No problem! Thank you for reviewing! ~ Cass


Name: weasleywannabe47 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/08 20:16 · For: Part V: Epilogue
I liked this story because Hermione and Ron are so in character.(I mean,who else would be a house elf's lawyer but Hermione?)It was also very realistic that that Honey actually did get sentenced,too.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you. I tried to keep it as real as possible :D ~ Cassie


Name: CakeorDeath (Signed) · Date: 08/11/08 19:17 · For: Part I: The Arrest
Fantastic! Well done. Really great characterisation.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you think so! ~ Cassie


Name: snpdrgn (Signed) · Date: 08/11/08 8:44 · For: Part V: Epilogue
I truly loved that story.  Thank you!

Author's Response: Im glad :D Thanks for the review! ~Cassie


Name: HPluver95 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/08 23:13 · For: Part V: Epilogue
This is a really good story. It has an unexpected ending, but in a good way Nice twist at the end!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked the ending, I was worried I didn't do a very good job of it! ~ Cassie


Name: expelliarmus17 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/08 1:39 · For: Part IV: The Truth
I love this story a whole bunch! Your characterization is awesome. I really liked the court scene and I like Honey and Amos Diggory was portrayed very well. I was a bit confused at times though, like I wasn't sure how much time passed between events. Oh, and Ron and Hermione's relationship problem could have been developed a bit more. Keep on writing, this fic rocks! =)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, but there's only the epilogue left. It's in the queue though :) ~ Cassie


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 07/16/08 14:47 · For: Part IV: The Truth
I didn't like the verdict. Honey should have been cleared of all charges. It's good that Hermione got her son back. In the epilogue are we going to find exactly what Mrs Cross was doing to her son? But I still like your story.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. It would have been pretty unrealistic to have her cleared. In the eyes of the Wizengamot: she made the choice, ultimately. Thanks for reading, I appreciate it :)


Name: Andromeda_Tonks (Signed) · Date: 07/16/08 12:18 · For: Part IV: The Truth
That was very interesting indeed, and I am looking forward to the prologue. I think that the verdict was the right one, not because it was what Honey deserved, but because I was expecting her to be let off, and a story should always be unexpected. I am so glad there is a prologue because I have loved this story. It was full of twists and turns and was never predictable. Also, it was highly original and showed signs that you are a highly inventive person who is able to take what you have been given and twist it into something new. The nice thing about this story is that no one else but you could ever write it. There are some areas of fan fiction that are just the same stories told over and over again, and although, for example, I love Remus/Tonks stories they are all basically the same because we know so much of the story. You, on the other hand, have used HP as a spring board rather than a framework to create something new and unique. Overall, very well done and I loved it. I am sure I spotted a typo, but I just can't remember what it was, lol.

~Meda~

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your lovely review! I'm really glad you enjoyed it. Hopefully I'll have the epilogue up soon. ~ Cassie


Name: Roommate of the Quillster (Signed) · Date: 07/07/08 21:52 · For: Part III: The Resolution
Interesting… interesting that you left the chapter on this note. Interesting that you developed your characters this way. Interesting that you pulled the plot to this point. Interesting that your characters are the biggest emotional pull to your story even though we only really see through one perspective. Very interesting…

I do like this chapter for many reasons. One of them being the moments you let happen between Ron and Hermione. Yes, they’ve grown up. But you’ve preserved some conflicts that take many many years to grow past, and I find them very realistic. One part that really felt honest was when you said:

My husband’s eyes met mine for the first time that day, and perhaps for the first time in months. I realised then that I missed the warmth of his touch, the knowledge that he would support me through any dilemma.

That was beautiful and so accurate it was stunning. However, I must confess the following line was a bit anti-climatic: I wondered if we could ever go back to the way things were. You set up this beautiful emotional conflict, and then ended it with a line that just stopped. It ended but not in a believable way, more in a you were ready to write the next part of the piece kind of way.

Other than the touching and quite believable Ron/Hermione moments, your story still commands the interest of the reader. Because although it’s titled “Honey” and we interact with Honey, the story isn’t really about her. So you’ve created an illusion that will remain the plot of your story while allowing us to focus on the conflict Hermione has created/allowed to build up over the years in her family. It’s a very interesting and real situation and I applaud you for writing a common conflict in a way that demands interest of the readers. Congratulations.

Author's Response: I really appreciate your detailed reviews. The next chapter is currently being beta'd and I hope to have it up in about a week. Thanks for reading! ~ Cassie


Name: Roommate of the Quillster (Signed) · Date: 07/07/08 20:22 · For: Part II: The Confession
This was a nice "filler chapter." You did a good job of moving us from the intro to the question you've been building, "What actually happened?"

I thought you did a nice job inviting us into the mind of your Hermione. It was slightly distracting after the court scene to have "I" repeated so frequently. I'm not sure how you can get around that while writing in first person--which works well for your story. But just something to keep in mind...

And, I'm not too sure how well the emotional issues are being portrayed. Yes, Hermione doing this may affect her husband that she cross-examines. But so far the emotion relating to her and her husband and her son and the issues it will cause by her actions... they're a bit unbelievable. It feels somewhat forced in the descriptions. I'm sure you understand the complex relationship of all your characters, and perhaps that's something we'll not learn until later. But for now it's hard to relate to that part of the story (for me) because I don't really believe the conflict within the Weasley family.

Other than that, this was a lovely piece. I look forward to reading your next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I'll keep your points in mind. ~ Cassie


Name: SarahW (Signed) · Date: 06/29/08 14:11 · For: Part III: The Resolution
Wow - this Hermione is harsh! I always felt that if she didn't become friends with Ron and Harry, she'd end up a tough old hag, with her mind far too dominant over her heart. Quite like this. Why marry in the first place if she thought it was inevitable that their differences would eventually come between them? I presume this coarsening of her nature has come with age.

Your Ron's grown up a lot, to be able to accept that his wife would rather follow her instincts than try to compromise even a bit in order to cherish her marriage - I like him. Even as I feel a little sorry for him.

As for Hugo! My mother is someone I can always depend on. Maybe Hermione will prove that this House Elf is innocent, maybe the real killer will be bought to justice. However, along with his relief and gratitude, Hugo is always going to remember that his mother can put him and his feelings behind herself and her own. Surely it'll linger in his sub-conscious? He might be slightly more wary of confiding or trusting her now - still he has his Dad! It also means he's more likely to turn to this girl Hermione doesn't approve of. (Is she that bad, or is Hermione being too demanding/jealous? In this story, I can't automatically take Hermione's side - she has form!)

This Hermione is fascinating to read, but rather unappealing. I'd be happy to hire her mind and abilities, but I wouldn't want her in my family!

Author's Response: Thanks for your opinion and for taking the time to read my story! I personally don't think Hermione is being too harsh, she wasn't given the oportunity to explain herself to Hugo, and has tried to contact him since. He's pretty upset since the death of his friend, though. I hope in my final chapter you can forgive Hermione, I never wanted her to seem like a bad person! ~ Cassie


Name: shewolf2000 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/08 17:08 · For: Part III: The Resolution
Awww...Ron is a good guy. We always knew it true, it's just nice to see it. I think I probably know where this fic is going, but I'm still anxious for and update so I can see how it plays out. Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! I should be able to complete the final chapter soon. :)rn


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 06/24/08 21:10 · For: Part III: The Resolution
Please hurry with the next chapter. This is a really good story. It's great to see Hermione and her SPEW were successful !!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks alot! ~ Cassie


Name: Sternbetrachter (Signed) · Date: 06/24/08 14:48 · For: Part III: The Resolution
great update

Author's Response: Thanks for reading :)


You must login (register) to review.