Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Honey

Name: linyuan (Signed) · Date: 06/29/16 23:41 · For: Part I: The Arrest
chanyuan0630
swarovski crystal
tiffany jewellery
true religion outlet
nike free 5.0
prada sunglasses for women
michael kors outlet store
juicy couture outlet
michael kors outlet
nike air force 1
rolex orologi
prada outlet
dior sunglasses
nike air max 90
michael kors outlet
fitflops uk
ralph lauren shirts
longchamp outlet online
tory burch outlet
michael kors factory outlet
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
coach outlet canada
kobe bryants shoes
true religion canada
links of london
fitflops clearance
reebok outlet store
lululemon outlet
cheap jordans
replica watches
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion outlet
coach outlet store
michael kors wholesale
coach outlet
rolex uk
herve leger outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
calvin klein outlet
rolex watches for sale
burberry outlet store
tory burch shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags clearance
beats by dre
lululemon uk
beats by dre
jordan shoes
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet
true religion jeans
rolex watches
swarovski crystal
hollister shirts
beats by dre
polo ralph lauren
air max 2015
ray ban sunglasses
tiffany jewelry
lebron shoes
lululemon outlet online
hollister uk
kobe shoes
michael kors uk
toms outlet
michael kors online outlet
nike huarache
toms shoes
ray-ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
polo outlet
longchamp outlet
air max 90
ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren italia,ralph lauren sito ufficiale
mulberry handbags sale
beats by dr dre
swarovski outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
true religion outlet
longchamp
cheap oakley sunglasses
police sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
rolex watches
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
sac louis vuitton pas cher
nba jerseys
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren polo shirts
ray-ban sunglasses
ferragamo shoes sale
snapbacks wholesale
hollister sale
longchamp pliage
ralph lauren pas cher
nba jerseys
swarovski crystal
ray-ban sunglasses
tiffany and co jewelry
michael kors handbags
toms outlet
mont blanc pens
prada shoes
true religion jeans
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
chaussure louboutin
coach outlet online
true religion uk
longchamp outlet
hermes outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
ralph lauren polo
longchamp outlet
true religion outlet
true religion jeans
michael kors wallet
tory burch outlet
gucci outlet online
louis vuitton handbags
hermes birkin bag
mulberry uk
ralph lauren polo
swarovski jewelry
cheap nba jerseys
swarovski jewelry
ferragamo outlet
mulberry bags
louis vuitton handbags outlet
oakley sunglasses uk
michael kors handbags outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
fitflops clearance
mulberry bags
ray ban sunglasses sale
true religion jeans
kate spade uk outlet
true religion jeans
christian louboutin shoes
pandora jewelry
futbol baratas
cheap ray ban sunglasses
mulberry handbags
michael kors bags
adidas uk
longchamp outlet
tiffany outlet
adidas wings
louis vuitton neverfull sale
michael kors outlet
pandora jewelry
lacoste polo shirts
coach outlet online
ferragamo outlet
coach outlet store
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp pas cher
hollister
lacoste shirts
burberry outlet
swarovski crystal
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
michael kors uk outlet
ferragamo outlet
celine outlet online
prada handbags
kobe bryant shoes
football shirts
coach outlet store
ralph lauren
coach outlet
mulberry outlet
michael kors handbags
polo ralph lauren
hollister clothing
burberry outlet online
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
fitflops sale clearance
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet
versace sunglasses on sale
michael kors outlet clearance
ferragamo shoes
michael kors outlet
rolex watches
rolex watches for sale
coach outlet store
nike air max 90
louis vuitton bags cheap
soccer jerseys
rolex watches
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet uk
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet store
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
cartier watches for sale
michael kors factory store
rolex watches
tory burch outlet
cartier outlet
timberland shoes
longchamp handbags
ferragamo shoes
christian louboutin uk
jordan pas cher
ralph lauren uk
cheap nfl jersey
true religion jeans
rolex watches for sale
tory burch outlet
soccer jerseys wholesale
jordan pas cher
camisetas futbol baratas
ralph lauren pas cher
cazal sunglasses
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags wholesale
ferragamo shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren
cheap soccer jerseys
michael kors uk
hermes belt for sale
toms shoes
air jordan shoes
lebron james shoes
burberry sunglasses on sale
cheap mlb jerseys
cheap ray ban sunglasses
lebron james shoes
coach outlet online
rolex watches outlet
beats headphones
kate spade handbags
chrome hearts outlet
chrome hearts outlet online
ferragamo shoes
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton bags
nfl jerseys wholesale
coach outlet online
cheap michael kors handbags
louis vuitton sunglasses
coach outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet
longchamp pliage
cheap jordans
tiffany and co
calvin klein underwear
cheap nfl jerseys
thomas sabo uk
ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
burberry outlet sale
dior outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin online
nike blazer pas cher
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
air force 1 shoes
louis vuitton handbags outlet
cheap football shirts
adidas wings shoes
fitflops shoes
michael kors handbags
thomas sabo outlet
longchamp pliage
nike air max 2015
nike roshe
louis vuitton handbags
fitflops sale clearance
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors factory outlet
fitflops sale
lululemon outlet
true religion jeans
cheap jordan shoes
hermes belt
coach outlet online
toms shoes
longchamp pliage
reebok trainers
links of london jewellery
longchamp pas cher
coach outlet
nfl jersey wholesale
reebok shoes
mulberry handbags
louis vuitton handbags
nike air max
cartier outlet store
fitflops sale
toms outlet
tory burch outlet online
lululemon pants
michael kors outlet
nike air huarache
mlb jerseys
true religion sale
kobe shoes
ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ghd uk
nike air force 1
burberry outlet store
tiffany jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
ferragamo shoes
ferragamo outlet
jordan shoes 2015
hermes bags
fitflops outlet
adidas outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion jeans sale
true religion outlet
swarovski crystal
ralph lauren polo
kate spade uk
swarovski outlet
mulberry handbags
michael kors handbags clearance
michael kors outlet
michael kors clearance
ralph lauren femme
chaussure louboutin
adidas shoes
pandora outlet
mulberry handbags
tiffany and co
ferragamo shoes
tory burch outlet online
nike blazer pas cher
louis vuitton neverfull
tiffany and co
tory burch shoes
hollister shirts
longchamp solde
true religion uk outlet
michael kors handbags
nike uk store
christian louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren
hermes birkin
michael kors outlet
longchamp handbags
adidas trainers
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
true religion outlet
fitflops uk
prada outlet
tiffany outlet
fitflops clearance
cartier sunglasses for men
hermes outlet
bottega veneta outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren uk
mbt shoes outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
soccer jerseys
michael kors uk outlet
louis vuitton bags
coach outlet online
coach outlet store
true religion outlet uk
longchamp solde
swarovski outlet
longchamp handbags
oakley sunglasses
mbt shoes
cheap nba jerseys
adidas uk store
rolex watches
tiffany and co
louboutin pas cher
chrome hearts outlet
mont blanc outlet
louis vuitton outlet store
michael kors outlet clearance
iphone case uk
tiffany outlet
nike tn pas cher
gucci outlet
lebron shoes
ferragamo outlet
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton bags
polo shirts
gucci sunglasses
air max 90
tiffany and co
ralph lauren pas cher
prada outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
hollister clothing store
ralph lauren uk
true religion jeans
polo ralph lauren
mont blanc pens
mcm outlet
michael kors canada
rolex outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
air max 90
michael kors canada
louis vuitton handbags
swarovski outlet
cheap snapbacks
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
montblanc pens
fitflops outlet sale
michael kors online
ralph lauren outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
christian louboutin uk
hollister clothing
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
swarovski crystal
gucci sunglasses uk
louboutin pas cher
coach handbags
tiffany and co
oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet
hermes outlet store
iphone case
tory burch sandals
fitflop clearance
nike huarache
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tiffany jewelry
babyliss pro
michael kors handbags
air max 90
tory burch outlet
nfl jerseys
prada sneakers
burberry sunglasses
timberland boots
michael kors outlet
michael kors uk
police sunglasses for men
true religion jeans
fitflops shoes
coach outlet
adidas outlet store
omega watches
air jordan shoes for sale
celine outlet
ray ban sunglasses
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet online
fitflops sale clearance
louis vuitton outlet online
mulberry outlet
christian louboutin outlet
burberry outlet
hollister uk
michael kors uk
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton outlet stores
coach handbags outlet
juicy couture tracksuit
oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale
longchamp handbags
michael kors outlet
cheap replica watches
burberry outlet
true religion jeans
basketball shoes
mulberry sale
toms outlet store
michael kors outlet online
prada sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
cartier watches
beats headphones
chrome hearts
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike air max 90
louis vuitton pas cher
mulberry handbags
mulberry handbags
tory burch outlet online
tiffany jewellery
ray ban sunglasses sale
nike roshe run
nike tn pas cher
air max 90
toms outlet
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet


Name: Nymphie THE Original (Signed) · Date: 10/16/09 17:13 · For: Part V: Epilogue
That was amazing.... I loved it, and I was hooked from the start

Great Job


Name: Annalise28 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/09 4:22 · For: Part I: The Arrest
This is a wonderful story with an amazingly creative plot and storyline. I just listened to it as an audio fiction and had to read the rest. I also registered for the site just so I could tell you how much I loved it! Amazing job! You have great author ability and potential. I will be reading more of your stories soon to see if they are as good as this one which I think may be likely. Thankyou for writing the story as it was very enjoyable and left me simply needing to read the rest. Very discriptive writing. You must have needed to research a lot to check and if you didn't, you must be a true Harry potter fan as I am!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I'm so so glad you liked it enough to register and leave a review :) I did do quite a bit of research, of the books and of law in the real world. I haven't written anything else like this fic, really, as I prefer emotionally-driven stories rather than ones with strong plot-lines, but hopefully you enjoy my others too! I actually didn't know they'd made an audiofic of my story until this review, so thank you very much! I really appreciate it. - Cassie


Name: Her-my-oh-nee (Signed) · Date: 07/23/09 14:18 · For: Part V: Epilogue
Amazing :)
Hermione is really in character, and I liked Honey too.
I thought Amos Diggory was prejudiced against house-elves though, but maybe he's changed?


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 10/21/08 17:52 · For: Part V: Epilogue
I chose to wait until I had read the whole story before reviewing because I knew it was a finished one. I hope I remember all i want to say. First and foremost, this is an extremely original plot idea-well to my knowledge anyway, as i havent come across anything similar-which you did an exceptional job with! Loved how accurate you were with court proceedings and the way you built up the tension. It really is a sad sad story and the type of thing that would definitely happen in that world, but something that few would care about before one Hermione Granger came along and changed the world. LOVE IT! write more soon! btw is the follow up to "Reluctant Love" you promised up yet?

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I was, for some reason, interested to know what the trio did when they grew up, and once I found out Hermione's job I had to write something. I'm glad you enjoyed it :) The follow up to RL isn't up yet, but it's complete and being beta'd. Thanks for reading my stories. ~ Cassie


Name: Sly One (Signed) · Date: 08/12/08 16:16 · For: Part V: Epilogue

Genius! Life doesn't always have happy endings...just happier ones. Hermoine's revelation at the end makes the journey worth-while! Good job!

SLy



Author's Response: Thanks so much :) ~ Cassie


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 08/12/08 0:05 · For: Part V: Epilogue
Beautiful, Thank you for writing this story.

Author's Response: :D No problem! Thank you for reviewing! ~ Cass


Name: weasleywannabe47 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/08 20:16 · For: Part V: Epilogue
I liked this story because Hermione and Ron are so in character.(I mean,who else would be a house elf's lawyer but Hermione?)It was also very realistic that that Honey actually did get sentenced,too.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you. I tried to keep it as real as possible :D ~ Cassie


Name: CakeorDeath (Signed) · Date: 08/11/08 19:17 · For: Part I: The Arrest
Fantastic! Well done. Really great characterisation.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you think so! ~ Cassie


Name: snpdrgn (Signed) · Date: 08/11/08 8:44 · For: Part V: Epilogue
I truly loved that story.  Thank you!

Author's Response: Im glad :D Thanks for the review! ~Cassie


Name: HPluver95 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/08 23:13 · For: Part V: Epilogue
This is a really good story. It has an unexpected ending, but in a good way Nice twist at the end!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked the ending, I was worried I didn't do a very good job of it! ~ Cassie


Name: expelliarmus17 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/08 1:39 · For: Part IV: The Truth
I love this story a whole bunch! Your characterization is awesome. I really liked the court scene and I like Honey and Amos Diggory was portrayed very well. I was a bit confused at times though, like I wasn't sure how much time passed between events. Oh, and Ron and Hermione's relationship problem could have been developed a bit more. Keep on writing, this fic rocks! =)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, but there's only the epilogue left. It's in the queue though :) ~ Cassie


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 07/16/08 14:47 · For: Part IV: The Truth
I didn't like the verdict. Honey should have been cleared of all charges. It's good that Hermione got her son back. In the epilogue are we going to find exactly what Mrs Cross was doing to her son? But I still like your story.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. It would have been pretty unrealistic to have her cleared. In the eyes of the Wizengamot: she made the choice, ultimately. Thanks for reading, I appreciate it :)


Name: Andromeda_Tonks (Signed) · Date: 07/16/08 12:18 · For: Part IV: The Truth
That was very interesting indeed, and I am looking forward to the prologue. I think that the verdict was the right one, not because it was what Honey deserved, but because I was expecting her to be let off, and a story should always be unexpected. I am so glad there is a prologue because I have loved this story. It was full of twists and turns and was never predictable. Also, it was highly original and showed signs that you are a highly inventive person who is able to take what you have been given and twist it into something new. The nice thing about this story is that no one else but you could ever write it. There are some areas of fan fiction that are just the same stories told over and over again, and although, for example, I love Remus/Tonks stories they are all basically the same because we know so much of the story. You, on the other hand, have used HP as a spring board rather than a framework to create something new and unique. Overall, very well done and I loved it. I am sure I spotted a typo, but I just can't remember what it was, lol.

~Meda~

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your lovely review! I'm really glad you enjoyed it. Hopefully I'll have the epilogue up soon. ~ Cassie


Name: Roommate of the Quillster (Signed) · Date: 07/07/08 21:52 · For: Part III: The Resolution
Interesting… interesting that you left the chapter on this note. Interesting that you developed your characters this way. Interesting that you pulled the plot to this point. Interesting that your characters are the biggest emotional pull to your story even though we only really see through one perspective. Very interesting…

I do like this chapter for many reasons. One of them being the moments you let happen between Ron and Hermione. Yes, they’ve grown up. But you’ve preserved some conflicts that take many many years to grow past, and I find them very realistic. One part that really felt honest was when you said:

My husband’s eyes met mine for the first time that day, and perhaps for the first time in months. I realised then that I missed the warmth of his touch, the knowledge that he would support me through any dilemma.

That was beautiful and so accurate it was stunning. However, I must confess the following line was a bit anti-climatic: I wondered if we could ever go back to the way things were. You set up this beautiful emotional conflict, and then ended it with a line that just stopped. It ended but not in a believable way, more in a you were ready to write the next part of the piece kind of way.

Other than the touching and quite believable Ron/Hermione moments, your story still commands the interest of the reader. Because although it’s titled “Honey” and we interact with Honey, the story isn’t really about her. So you’ve created an illusion that will remain the plot of your story while allowing us to focus on the conflict Hermione has created/allowed to build up over the years in her family. It’s a very interesting and real situation and I applaud you for writing a common conflict in a way that demands interest of the readers. Congratulations.

Author's Response: I really appreciate your detailed reviews. The next chapter is currently being beta'd and I hope to have it up in about a week. Thanks for reading! ~ Cassie


Name: Roommate of the Quillster (Signed) · Date: 07/07/08 20:22 · For: Part II: The Confession
This was a nice "filler chapter." You did a good job of moving us from the intro to the question you've been building, "What actually happened?"

I thought you did a nice job inviting us into the mind of your Hermione. It was slightly distracting after the court scene to have "I" repeated so frequently. I'm not sure how you can get around that while writing in first person--which works well for your story. But just something to keep in mind...

And, I'm not too sure how well the emotional issues are being portrayed. Yes, Hermione doing this may affect her husband that she cross-examines. But so far the emotion relating to her and her husband and her son and the issues it will cause by her actions... they're a bit unbelievable. It feels somewhat forced in the descriptions. I'm sure you understand the complex relationship of all your characters, and perhaps that's something we'll not learn until later. But for now it's hard to relate to that part of the story (for me) because I don't really believe the conflict within the Weasley family.

Other than that, this was a lovely piece. I look forward to reading your next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I'll keep your points in mind. ~ Cassie


Name: SarahW (Signed) · Date: 06/29/08 14:11 · For: Part III: The Resolution
Wow - this Hermione is harsh! I always felt that if she didn't become friends with Ron and Harry, she'd end up a tough old hag, with her mind far too dominant over her heart. Quite like this. Why marry in the first place if she thought it was inevitable that their differences would eventually come between them? I presume this coarsening of her nature has come with age.

Your Ron's grown up a lot, to be able to accept that his wife would rather follow her instincts than try to compromise even a bit in order to cherish her marriage - I like him. Even as I feel a little sorry for him.

As for Hugo! My mother is someone I can always depend on. Maybe Hermione will prove that this House Elf is innocent, maybe the real killer will be bought to justice. However, along with his relief and gratitude, Hugo is always going to remember that his mother can put him and his feelings behind herself and her own. Surely it'll linger in his sub-conscious? He might be slightly more wary of confiding or trusting her now - still he has his Dad! It also means he's more likely to turn to this girl Hermione doesn't approve of. (Is she that bad, or is Hermione being too demanding/jealous? In this story, I can't automatically take Hermione's side - she has form!)

This Hermione is fascinating to read, but rather unappealing. I'd be happy to hire her mind and abilities, but I wouldn't want her in my family!

Author's Response: Thanks for your opinion and for taking the time to read my story! I personally don't think Hermione is being too harsh, she wasn't given the oportunity to explain herself to Hugo, and has tried to contact him since. He's pretty upset since the death of his friend, though. I hope in my final chapter you can forgive Hermione, I never wanted her to seem like a bad person! ~ Cassie


Name: shewolf2000 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/08 17:08 · For: Part III: The Resolution
Awww...Ron is a good guy. We always knew it true, it's just nice to see it. I think I probably know where this fic is going, but I'm still anxious for and update so I can see how it plays out. Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! I should be able to complete the final chapter soon. :)rn


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 06/24/08 21:10 · For: Part III: The Resolution
Please hurry with the next chapter. This is a really good story. It's great to see Hermione and her SPEW were successful !!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks alot! ~ Cassie


Name: Sternbetrachter (Signed) · Date: 06/24/08 14:48 · For: Part III: The Resolution
great update

Author's Response: Thanks for reading :)


You must login (register) to review.