Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Vomica Domintor

Name: Secret shadows (Signed) · Date: 09/23/09 19:20 · For: Chapter 23
sequelllllllllllllllll.


Name: Secret shadows (Signed) · Date: 09/22/09 21:30 · For: Chapter 11
I would love to read the unedited version.
I am enjoying the story so far. It has detail, but it does not drag on so much. It is a bit of a quick read for me, but I enjoy the quanity of chapters. (: keep it up, eager to see more!


Name: Kaden190 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/09 23:35 · For: Chapter 22
I want it please Kaden190@yahoo.com

Author's Response: The unedited versions for chapters 11 & 22 can be found on either Ashwinder or Fanfiction.net - Same story name, same penname, same chapters. Hope you enjoy!


Name: Kaden190 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/09 17:01 · For: Chapter 22
I would like the un-edited version


Name: FredGeorgeTwins (Signed) · Date: 08/04/09 20:40 · For: Chapter 11
Great chapter! I would love to read the unedited version.

Author's Response: You can view the unedited versions of chapters 11 & 22 on either fanfic.net or Ashwinder - same pen name, story name & chapter #. I hope you enjoy them!


Name: WeasleyTwinFanx3 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/09 19:29 · For: Chapter 11
good story

Author's Response: Thanks. It's an ongoing project that I'm currently still working on, but I'm glad you like it.


Name: kest29 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/09 17:27 · For: Chapter 11
I would like to read the unedited version.

Author's Response: You can view the unedited versions of chapters 11 & 22 on either fanfic.net or Ashwinder - same pen name, story name & chapter #. I hope you enjoy them!


Name: Gemma Burke (Signed) · Date: 07/25/09 0:58 · For: Chapter 23
I'll admit that, at first, I was a little put off by the idea of a Hermione/Snape fan fiction, but I'm actually really glad I read this. It was quite well-written, and you're a very talented writer. :] Can't wait to move on to the next one.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Hermione/Snape is such a great pairing. I'm glad I was able to convince you.


Name: sarahtheresa235 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/09 17:16 · For: Chapter 11
hah i want to read the unedited version lmao. this story is amazingggg i'm completley addicted!

Author's Response: You can view the unedited versions of chapters 11 & 22 on either fanfic.net or Ashwinder - same pen name, story name & chapter #. I hope you enjoy them!


Name: Gemma Burke (Signed) · Date: 07/22/09 22:31 · For: Chapter 11
I'd be interested in reading the unedited version.
Great job. :] I've enjoyed the story so far.

Author's Response: You can view the unedited versions of chapters 11 & 22 on either fanfic.net or Ashwinder - same pen name, story name & chapter #. I hope you enjoy them!


Name: CorruptedDeity (Signed) · Date: 07/19/09 1:22 · For: Chapter 23
^____^ Lovely story!

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you enjoyed it.


Name: piperprincess (Signed) · Date: 07/07/09 8:05 · For: Chapter 23
Can't wait!

Author's Response: You can view the unedited versions of chapters 11 & 22 on either fanfic.net or Ashwinder - same pen name, story name & chapter #. I hope you enjoy them!


Name: piperprincess (Signed) · Date: 07/07/09 5:53 · For: Chapter 11
Great description! I'm interested in the unedited version.

Author's Response: You can view the unedited versions of chapters 11 & 22 on either fanfic.net or Ashwinder - same pen name, story name & chapter #. I hope you enjoy them!


Name: madiandben (Signed) · Date: 06/15/09 7:52 · For: Chapter 11
very interested in unedited review!

Author's Response: You can view the unedited versions of chapters 11 & 22 on either fanfic.net or Ashwinder - same pen name, story name & chapter #. I hope you enjoy them!


Name: rjd3236 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/09 11:54 · For: Chapter 23
I truly enjoyed it! Do not underestimate your skill or creativity. I am an avid reader, so much so it is embarrassing to admit, and I enjoyed your work greatly. I cannot say the same of much of what I read.

Author's Response: You can view the unedited versions of chapters 11 & 22 on either fanfic.net or Ashwinder - same pen name, story name & chapter #. I hope you enjoy them! Thank you very much for your kind review. I doubt myself so much and it feels good to have someone give my a pat on back every once in a while. :)


Name: rjd3236 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/09 11:21 · For: Chapter 22
Ohoh, so good. Unedited please! rdonahue36@yahoo.com!


Name: rjd3236 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/09 21:47 · For: Chapter 11
Please send me the undedited version! Its really....well....exciting =x......Im at rdonahue36@yahoo.com


Name: luna1394 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/09 7:31 · For: Chapter 6
I adore it! definatly the best story I have read on mugglenet it's amazing you really have a tallent! it's so touching when Lucius recovers and the way he is OOC fits in perfectly, I have always been fond of the Malfoys but the way you make them act makes them even better, something I thought was impossible! please please continue this story it's a real jem! :)

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much for your glowing review. I'm especially glad that the Malfoys' OOCness didn't throw you off them. I love them so much, both nasty and nice, and with this story, I just wanted to explore a nicer side of them. Don't worry, this story continues to be my first fanfic priority and I am working hard on the new version. I hope you'll back to read it once it's all finished. Thanks again!


Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 06/08/09 19:33 · For: Chapter 1
Thanx Old Friend. I did read that story and I thought that it was really. I'm dying that you aren't putting up that next story story. please put it up before I go insane.
Ana


Name: manatee (Signed) · Date: 06/08/09 12:35 · For: Chapter 11
please the un edited one cuz this is one is super fantastical!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LUV IT

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review. The unedited version can be found on both fanfiction.net & Ashwinder. Same story name, same pen name, same chapter number. Hope you enjoy.


You must login (register) to review.