Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Vomica Domintor

Name: Severus I Love You (Signed) · Date: 07/17/10 21:59 · For: Chapter 22
Oh my lord. This was an INTENSE chapter!!!!!! I loved it!!!! And I would really like to read the unedited version too please.


Name: Severus I Love You (Signed) · Date: 07/17/10 18:13 · For: Chapter 15
I just want to say...I LOVED THIS CHAPTER!!!! God! A lusty Snape?? YUM!!!!
Again, amazing writing skills. You depict things very well!!


Name: Severus I Love You (Signed) · Date: 07/17/10 16:06 · For: Chapter 11
I want to see the unedited version!!!


Name: Severus I Love You (Signed) · Date: 07/17/10 15:44 · For: Chapter 8
I'm really enjoying this story! You have amazing writing skills. Severus is a bit too...happy? No, not the right word, but its a change from previous stories I've read.


Name: lupinlover234 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/10 0:08 · For: Chapter 22
You're a great writer like siriusly, haha pun intended, so yea me and my friends would like to see the unedited version but I'm not sure how your going to get it to us


Name: 11234lol (Signed) · Date: 06/26/10 21:53 · For: Chapter 22
Uneited please!!!


Name: 11234lol (Signed) · Date: 06/25/10 21:22 · For: Chapter 11
I would really like to see the unedited chapter please!


Name: jpflores67 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/10 3:40 · For: Chapter 22
Again I'd love to read the unedited version of this. Its really good. :)


Name: jpflores67 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/10 1:47 · For: Chapter 11
I'd actually want to read the un-edited version please! :D


Name: Ginny Weasley 25 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/10 9:44 · For: Chapter 11
I am interrested in the un-edited version.


Name: Ashlynne (Signed) · Date: 03/09/10 5:05 · For: Chapter 23
You simply must finnish this!


Name: lydiacsnape (Signed) · Date: 03/02/10 14:01 · For: Chapter 23
I love it!! I can't wait to read the sequal!


Name: lydiacsnape (Signed) · Date: 02/28/10 21:39 · For: Chapter 14
Thank you for writing such awesome chapters!


Name: lydiacsnape (Signed) · Date: 02/28/10 20:48 · For: Chapter 8
I love your story!!!


Name: CharmFlicka (Signed) · Date: 01/25/10 23:02 · For: Chapter 11
un-edited?plz?

Author's Response: The un-edited version can be found on Ashwinder.com - same story name, same pen name, and same chapter. It used to be on fanfic.net too but I took it down because I'm in the process of revamping the story.


Name: CharmFlicka (Signed) · Date: 01/25/10 22:39 · For: Chapter 6
Oh. God. Draco is awesome! Fic is awesome! Yay!


Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 12/18/09 17:42 · For: Chapter 1
Can't wait for that new story with Hermione and Severus. Hopefully, it gets up on the website so I can review it for you.
Ana


Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 12/15/09 14:34 · For: Chapter 1
Did you come up with a new story thats a contination of this story?
Ana


Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 12/15/09 14:34 · For: Chapter 1
Did you come up with a new story thats a contination of this story?
Ana


Name: mrs-snape (Signed) · Date: 12/07/09 11:09 · For: Chapter 11
wow. thats an absolutely amazing scene, i really liked that, it was really imaginable :)


You must login (register) to review.