MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Vomica Domintor

Name: Spottedsunshine (Signed) · Date: 04/10/11 11:02 · For: Chapter 11
I'd very much like to know what transpired between them! Censorship should be banned...lol not really, but it ruins many good reads.

Name: Spottedsunshine (Signed) · Date: 04/09/11 15:18 · For: Chapter 3
quite amusing, but entirely enjoyable.

Name: cstacy (Signed) · Date: 03/06/11 15:57 · For: Chapter 22
the story is so good! i really like it! i would love to read the unedited version too!

Name: cstacy (Signed) · Date: 03/06/11 12:24 · For: Chapter 11
im loving the story! i would like to see the unedited version please!

Name: Angelix19 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/11 10:46 · For: Chapter 23
Can't wait for the sequel, I also would love to read te unedited version.

Name: ILoveSevSnape (Signed) · Date: 01/13/11 22:40 · For: Chapter 23
I loved every bit of this story.. I could barely look away the whole time. You have amazing talent when it comes to writing, and I cant wait to see more from you!.

Name: ILoveSevSnape (Signed) · Date: 01/13/11 20:56 · For: Chapter 1
I love this chapter... And would LOVE to read the unedited version! You are an amazing writer.

Name: ashyboo (Signed) · Date: 01/05/11 11:13 · For: Chapter 11
I would love to read the un-edited version please :)

Name: DramioneLove (Signed) · Date: 12/25/10 21:28 · For: Chapter 23
sooooo no more chapters?

Name: rroxannet89 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/10 1:16 · For: Chapter 10
ah.... I had to stop reading for a moment and just imagined myself sitting on the sofa with Snape who sounds just like Alan Rickman's in my head reading P&P to me... safe to say there was a very girly giggle...

Name: _dramione4eva_ (Signed) · Date: 12/05/10 7:30 · For: Chapter 22
omg!!! I really like chapter. I'd tell you how awesome it is, but I can't explain it. Then Severus shouted "Miss Granger" and hermione was like "The lemongrass should be minced" Thats some good writing. I saw your end notes and I was wondering if I could take a look at that unedited chapter? Thanks

Name: _dramione4eva_ (Signed) · Date: 12/04/10 23:14 · For: Chapter 11
I love this chapter. It's very well detailed. It's a good thing you remembered that they are wizards and witches so you used that in this chapter. May I have the unedited version? (to look at not to steal)

Name: CrimsonSmoke (Signed) · Date: 11/27/10 4:34 · For: Chapter 11
This chapter is amazing. I would really like to read the unedited version.

Name: BekaKT (Signed) · Date: 11/10/10 13:17 · For: Chapter 23
cant wait for more, your writing is amazing ! ! ! ! ! please send me the unedited version xx

Name: Stella98989 (Signed) · Date: 10/31/10 17:24 · For: Chapter 22
OH.MYGOD!!!!THIS.IS.SO.DISTURBING!!!!!But I read it anyway...wierd huh?

Name: Stella98989 (Signed) · Date: 10/17/10 14:28 · For: Chapter 11
8-O...That. Is. Very. DISTURBING!!!!!

Name: darkeyedreamer (Signed) · Date: 10/02/10 20:14 · For: Chapter 23
That was a really good story! Your writing style is very unique and captivating and the characters were all believable. Also, I would like to read the unedited chapters, the complete story is always better than the edited version in my opinion.

Name: krick (Signed) · Date: 10/02/10 17:04 · For: Chapter 11
this was an amazing chapter and i would like to read the unedited version

Name: svaught (Signed) · Date: 07/30/10 16:13 · For: Chapter 11
NIce chapter!

Name: fortheloveofseverus (Signed) · Date: 07/18/10 12:29 · For: Chapter 11
OMG u are really good writer i hope to see the un edited version soon! hope to see more u write soon.

You must login (register) to review.