Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Vomica Domintor

Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 06/15/08 22:12 · For: Chapter 5
Well, I'm glad Hermione and DRaco made peace with each other...See, even mortal enemies can become friends, if they just try to reach out to each other and understand each other's opinions.
This will be fascinating to read and to watch to see if the potion Snape made will help Lucius...
It was a wonderful chapter, and I can't wait for the next one!
Good luck writing it! ;0)

Author's Response: I definately think enemies can become friends. Draco and Hermione have some things in common and I believe if they could get over the bitterness, they could be friends. rnThanks for the review - stay tuned!


Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 06/15/08 21:21 · For: Chapter 4
Hermione seems to be a big help in Snape's private labs...And she had her thinking cap on too, as she helped Snape out with the missing potion ingredent.
He seems to be tolerating her, especially after that missing link was found, for the potion.
And to have her join him at Malfoy Manor as Snape delivers L. Malfoy's potion.
That shall be interesting to watch...
Great story! I look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review... stay tuned!


Name: blurt (Signed) · Date: 06/15/08 21:05 · For: Chapter 1
luv it totally wicked

Author's Response: lol, thanks!


Name: Lily_Luna_Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/15/08 20:20 · For: Chapter 1
This is turning out to be interesting. Are you going to write something from Snape's point of view? I really want to know what he thinks about Hermione!

Author's Response: Be patient, grasshopper. All will be revealed in time ;)


Name: felicia_christine (Signed) · Date: 06/15/08 20:15 · For: Chapter 5
ooh, very good. i like how you're developing your plot.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 06/15/08 17:28 · For: Chapter 1
How many chapters does this story have??

Author's Response: That's a bit hard to answer... It is totally written out and has 28 chapters in my format. But I had to do some changing around because some of my chapters weren't long enough to submit to mugglenet... So it will probably end up somewhere around 15-20 chapters.


Name: lostinside1 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/08 16:23 · For: Chapter 5
I find it a bit strange the lucius malfoy is willingly allowing a "mudblood" to enter his home. other than that i'm loving this story! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story so far. You'll get to meet "my" Lucius Malfoy in the next chapter... due to his circumstances, he is the most OOC in the story. I love Lucius and sometimes you gotta break them all the way down to build them back up ;)


Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 06/15/08 16:14 · For: Chapter 5
one more thing I think your the only one who has really written out the whole story. That is what a real writter would do. You are a real writter and I respect you and your story. I love Severus Snape and not many people think that he is as good and nice but people misunderstand him a lot. This story is the BOMB!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for both of your awesome reviews on this chapter... You have really made my day. rnSeverus Snape is hands-down the best, and if I can show just a few more people that... then my job is done!


Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 06/15/08 14:50 · For: Chapter 5
Chapter 5 Wow!!!!!! You brought that chapter to life and I could really understand the whole chapter. I really hope you update really soon again because its nice to have author update a couple of days later is really nice because you can get more reviews!!
Love,
Ana

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Stay tuned for more fun!


Name: blondie_girl159 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/08 22:03 · For: Chapter 4
Wow...Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! Stay tuned


Name: wyoming150 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/08 16:21 · For: Chapter 3
You've cured Remus! Bravo!

Author's Response: I love Remus, so much. He had such a terrible lot in life, I always try to cure him if I can, lol. rnIn my mind, Severus is the one who finds the cure, but that doesn't come in to play anywhere in this story. rnThanks for the review though. Stay tuned!


Name: tomslovevishu (Signed) · Date: 06/11/08 23:48 · For: Chapter 4
dat was so interesting.... want to knw what happens nxt... update fast!!! cheers!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Stay tuned!


Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 06/11/08 22:28 · For: Chapter 4
Well, that was interesting! Bully for Hermione for figuring out the missing ingrediant for the potion.
It sure impressed the pants off of Snape...And she'll get to see if the potion works on LUcius.
Excellent chapter, and I'll look forward to the next update.

Author's Response: Lol, impressed the pant off him... what a lovely image... rnThanks for the review. Stay tuned!


Name: haydensnape (Signed) · Date: 06/11/08 21:07 · For: Chapter 4
Wow. i can't believe hes going to allow her to see if the potion works!What will Lucius say?Dumbledore probably won't be surprised, he seems to know more or less of everything that goes on at Hogwarts. please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review... I'll try not to keep you in suspense for too long. rnStay tuned!


Name: haydensnape (Signed) · Date: 06/11/08 20:48 · For: Chapter 1
Usually I don't read Sev/Hermione fics, but I like this one. I'm actually glad he's not the DADA professor, i like him better as a Potions Master. and you portrayed Severus very well....a lot of authors make him as they'd like him to be than he really is.Great job!i'm going togo read the next chapter!

Author's Response: I've always liked him better as the Potions Master too... I've never written a story where he was doing the DADA... poor Severus, can't even get a break in fanfic, lol. rnThank you for the compliment on keeping him in character. I've read some fics that do make him entirely too mushy. Severus is best when served snarky. rnStay tuned!


Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 06/11/08 19:17 · For: Chapter 4
that was a really good chapter and I hope you update it really really soon because its a really good story so far and I haven't read that many that are like this story. Keep at it! And update really soon. Please.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your great review. I'm so glad you are enjoying the story. Stay tuned!


Name: littlepetunia (Signed) · Date: 06/10/08 15:33 · For: Chapter 3
I am enjoying your story greatly. The only change I would make is at the end of chapter 3 in Remus' dialogue where he says "gonna". I would switch it to "going to". I can't wait for the next chapter. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the great review! Stay tuned for more!


Name: Rose Angel (Signed) · Date: 06/09/08 15:55 · For: Chapter 1
What a great fanfic, I've never seen Hermione more fierce and fireful, I like it! I shall look forward to the next chapter, if it is just as good, this story's going straight into my favorits ^^

Author's Response: Thanks! I think Hermione should have some backbone after all that she has been through over the years. Stay tuned for more.


Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 06/09/08 14:15 · For: Chapter 3
Oooooo goody!! This is going to be a hot one, I'm sure! I just love this story and I'm glad Remus told Hermione about his thoughts on her relationship with Severus. Yes, I think she should have a talk with him about their feelings for one another. He'll just have to shut up and listen! ;0)

Author's Response: Severus shut up? Not likely, lol.


Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 06/09/08 13:59 · For: Chapter 2
Oh thi s is so funny and deliscious! I swear, now that Snape is being a big ol' tease! And I really think he's giving Hermione detentions on purpose, just so he can play with her mind and drive her crazy. I firmly believe that she is going crazy, wondering why she's getting the detentions, just for speaking the truth,especially about the lemongrass.
It's a wonderful story and I'm enjoying every word of it!

Author's Response: Lol, Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.