MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Vomica Domintor

Name: turtles_rock (Signed) · Date: 07/18/08 10:01 · For: Chapter 12
wow is all i can say

Author's Response: I'll take "wow". Thanks!

Name: haydensnape (Signed) · Date: 07/18/08 9:18 · For: Chapter 11
Finally, Severus caves in to his feelings!Yay!about time!I am interested in reading the unedited version!I wonder what's wrong with Lucius?Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! I agree, its about freakin time Severus gets on the ball. You can see the un-edited version on fanfic.net or ashwinder - same penname, story name & chapter #. Hope you enjoy it!

Name: lilynotpotter (Signed) · Date: 07/17/08 22:51 · For: Chapter 11
Interested!!! Send it by e-mail? EMAIL EDITED OUT BY MOD

Author's Response: On it's way! Hope you enjoy!

Name: life_lemons (Signed) · Date: 07/17/08 22:01 · For: Chapter 11
I can't seem to find the unedidted version, could you leave a link, please?

Author's Response: .

Name: life_lemons (Signed) · Date: 07/17/08 21:54 · For: Chapter 11

OMG!!!!  That was really good. I wonder what's wrong with Lucious. I have a naty feeling that something went wrong with the potion.

Any way, where can I find the Unedited version, I crave more. 

Author's Response: Unedited version is posted on both fanfic.net & Ashwinder -- same penname, same story title, and same chapter number Thanks I'm glad that you liked it. I hope you like the smut too! lol

Name: blondie_girl159 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/08 21:23 · For: Chapter 11
OMG YAY! That's what I've been waiting for! And, btw, #$%# yes I want to read the un-edited version!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Wish I could have put all the smut on this site. lol. The full version is posted on fanfic.net & Ashwinder - both under the same pen name, story name & chapter. Let me know what you think!

Name: Gloomanati (Signed) · Date: 07/17/08 18:37 · For: Chapter 10
I really wish I could come up with something much deeper than:
Oh my God, I love it!!!
But I guess that will do for now... ;)

Author's Response: lol, I'll take that any day. Thanks so much! Stay tuned!

Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 07/16/08 13:02 · For: Chapter 1

Question what does your penname mean??


Author's Response: Always (for Snape's answer to Dumbledore when he asked if he still loved Lily) and SS (for Severus Snape) -- I am a bit of a Snape fanatic.

Name: lupins_girl2006 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/08 12:43 · For: Chapter 10
yes i must agree... that was a very intimate hour and a half for the too... lol... can't wait to see whats next in the hallway...

Author's Response: It had to turn intimate at some point. Stay tuned for more!

Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 07/16/08 12:34 · For: Chapter 1

Ch.10 was really good. I can't wait for the 11th chapter. That was a really good idea to have Hermione ask Severus to read Pride and Prejudice. Also that she was toying with him. I really can't wait for the 11th chapter. Update really soon.


Author's Response: Thanks so much! Chapter 11 will be up as soon as it is approved.

Name: blondie_girl159 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/08 11:35 · For: Chapter 10
Awwww....the suspense is killing me! When will he just go and kiss her already?

Author's Response: lol, I promise its coming. I just have to drive them both to the point of insanity first. ;)

Name: Devere (Signed) · Date: 07/10/08 15:29 · For: Chapter 9
I'm loving this story so much!! Well done! Devere

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 20:01 · For: Chapter 1

did you submit chapter 10? already and the mods are going over it? If so your one author thats on the ball with updates!



Author's Response: Yes. Hopefully it will be approved soon. They usually take a couple of days. The story is pretty much written out already so it doesn't take much for me to post them. :)

Name: ruok5 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 19:56 · For: Chapter 9
story coming along nicely. can't wait for the next chapter. keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Stay tuned!

Name: Vetevaim (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 4:51 · For: Chapter 1
I would like to praise the author for writing such an intelligent Hermione/Snape story. There is nothing that irritates, you know(usually it's either of the characters sudden burst of love xD) but in your story everything goes so smoothly and logically(okay, the Malfoys are a bit different, but I like it) and it is a true pleasure to read.
I am really looking forward to future chapters!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! I tried to make their relationship at least plausible. I'm glad that that was conveyed. rnStay tuned!

Name: lupins_girl2006 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 1:03 · For: Chapter 9
i like this story... the chapters are a bit short but you make that up by updating fast... at least once a week the updat is here and so i aprove of the short chapters... i'm always babbling and this is no exception... oh well... i wonder what's gonna happen at the ministry tomorrow???

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I promise to keep updating quickly. The MODS usually take longer than I do ;) Stay tuned!

Name: blondie_girl159 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 21:18 · For: Chapter 9
Does he like her? When will he tell her? Will there be *whisper* sexual situations? Oh, the suspense!

Author's Response: *cue evil laughter* I could answer you, but I won't. *more evil cackling*rnlol Thanks for your review! I promise everything will be resolved before long.

Name: HeadWig (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 19:49 · For: Chapter 9
I'm really enjoying this story! It's very original and fun, and even though Draco and Lucius are a bit OOC I think I like them better that way : ) Keep writing! I'm excited to see what happens!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I like Draco and Lucius a little OOC too ; )rnStay tuned!

Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 19:14 · For: Chapter 9

That was a very good chapter and that Draco made Hermione up as Gryffrindor turned Slytherin. That was an excellent move on your part. Also that Severus nioced it also. Amazing that Severus was reading Pride and Predjudice by Jane Austen and that his Mum read it. Also that he told Hermione that she was most like his Mum. Smart but crafty. When are you going to update again so I can reciew for you? Because you are the only one that I have really reviewed to and that is fun for me and that gives you something to be proud of I think butt I could always be wrong.


Author's Response: I LOVE your reviews! They are always great. rnThansk for noticing everything. Pride and Prejudice is one of my favorite books and I've always seen the smiliarites between Darcy and Snape so I thought I'd include them in my story. rnThe next chapter will be up by the end of the week. It is written, just in the process of being beta'd. rnThanks again for the review.

Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 07/07/08 15:27 · For: Chapter 1
When is ch. 9 being put on??

Author's Response: Its in the Mods hands now, awaiting approval.

You must login (register) to review.