MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Vomica Domintor

Name: KK D (Signed) · Date: 09/08/11 16:39 · For: Chapter 11
I want to read the unedited version

Name: KK D (Signed) · Date: 09/08/11 16:15 · For: Chapter 11
I want to read the unedited version

Name: KK D (Signed) · Date: 09/08/11 16:15 · For: Chapter 11
I want to read the unedited version

Name: KK D (Signed) · Date: 09/08/11 16:15 · For: Chapter 11
I want to read the unedited version

Name: Code1125 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 22:28 · For: Chapter 11
Un-edited version for me please! Very good story! 5 out of 5

Name: Lolliel (Signed) · Date: 08/22/11 11:43 · For: Chapter 23
Loved it

Name: EpicFailey (Signed) · Date: 08/15/11 14:32 · For: Chapter 1
This story was simply AMAZING! I have spent the whole night reading it! I'd like to see the other version too :) email me at:
epic.failey@live.com !!thank you!!

Name: FireintheBreeze (Signed) · Date: 08/09/11 1:06 · For: Chapter 23
Hey I totally am in love with this story! The relationship between Snape and Hermione is so sweet yet mature and entertaining at the same time! I've never really loved the pairing of Hermione and Snape..but you've changed my mind 100% This is one of my favourite fan-fictions out there. Great ending too! You should be proud of this work. The characters were spot on, your grammar was perfect and the plot was creative and interesting too. Thanks so much for this wonderful read!

Name: Accio Goblet (Signed) · Date: 08/08/11 10:36 · For: Chapter 23
I love this story. Usually, I don't read Hermoine/Severus, but it was great.

Name: Slytherins Doe (Signed) · Date: 08/02/11 17:54 · For: Chapter 1
I'd actually like to read the other version if you could send it to me. This is a really interesting story. I was up half the night reading it. email is stefd_03@yahoo.com. Thanks!

Name: trpotter (Signed) · Date: 07/30/11 23:33 · For: Chapter 23
omg , this was the best story i ever read ... great job

Name: SnapeForever (Signed) · Date: 07/30/11 9:33 · For: Chapter 22
this chapter was brilliant!! i can only imagine the what the unedited version might be. i would love to be able to read it if possible.....again, amazing writing.

Name: Katarina_Severus_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 07/19/11 1:09 · For: Chapter 7
Wow, this is my favorite chapter so far! This is so good! Its one in the morning, and I am HOOKED!!!!!! AGH!!!! This is really a great story, thanks!!

Name: XenaTwin (Signed) · Date: 06/26/11 10:54 · For: Chapter 11
Very good story. You're very skilled at setting scens. I'd like to read the unedited version if you can send it to me.

Name: SS_lover (Signed) · Date: 06/11/11 15:30 · For: Chapter 23
god ur story left me speechless... it takled all my emotions at once...wow...ur really good atwriting stories.....keep it up lol.....xxx :D

Name: yastata (Signed) · Date: 06/09/11 3:50 · For: Chapter 23
Hmm, I loved reading this fanfic, seriously! The romance was so natural, so.. I don't know. The way Draco and Hermione are friends... Snape's jealousy...
Ah, I know this tiny review is nothing compared to the whole story, but.... that's it.
I'll be right here waiting for the sequel. ^^

Name: Heidilynn (Signed) · Date: 06/07/11 9:19 · For: Chapter 11
i have been enjoying the story so far could you please send my the unedited version to davidsonheidi29@yahoo.com
thank you!

Name: littlewarrior (Signed) · Date: 04/15/11 5:31 · For: Chapter 1
Hah! "Getting sloppy in their last year..." Precisely what my high school teacher said to me!

Name: Spottedsunshine (Signed) · Date: 04/10/11 14:26 · For: Chapter 23
I enjoyed this immensely and am just about to go searching for the sequel. Good luck with all your writing!

Name: Spottedsunshine (Signed) · Date: 04/10/11 13:55 · For: Chapter 22
Again, I am perfectly happy to read the edited version, but am interested to see the un-edited as well.

You must login (register) to review.