Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Vomica Domintor

Name: lewis7jl (Signed) · Date: 10/29/08 18:49 · For: Chapter 22
I would be extremely interested in reading the un-edited version of this particular chapter. I found that you were able to keep many of the main ideas of the story as well as add a few of the details without being to risque and I commend you on that. It is often extremely hard to re-vise one's own ideas to fit the stipulations of others. By the way I would also like to congratulate you on the completion of the story and thank you for an excellent read and a great story in and of itself. Sincerely, Jenn
also my email is lewis7jl@cmich.edu

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review, Jenn. The un-edited version of chapter 22 can be found at both Ashwinder & Fanfiction - same penname, ssame story name & same chapter #.


Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 10/29/08 18:24 · For: Chapter 1
Chapter 23.
OMG!!!! That was such a good chapter HOLY CRAP!! You had to end it. This story was the best most logical story that I have ever read that keep with the real theme of the story. Can't wait for another story. Hopefully you'll have another story about them. Please, hopefully you do.
Your most faithful reviewer,
Ana
Slytherin House

Author's Response: Thanks, Ana. You're awesome. After I'm finished with this story, I have another that's partially finished called Rita Skeeter's Revenge (it's a Hermione/Snape story too,) and then I'm gonna start the sequel to Vomica Domintor. I hope you stick around for my other stuff!


Name: TheDuchess (Signed) · Date: 10/29/08 16:37 · For: Chapter 23
oh my gosh, by all means, don't leave us hanging!! that was a great story! I'd also love to read some of your original chapters that you said you had to edit because of the rules. Again, great story, I can't wait for the sequel!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I hope that you'll enjoy the sequel just as much. The un-edited versions of chapters 11 & 22 can be seen at Ashwinder & Fanfiction - same penname, same story name & same chapter #s. Enjoy!


Name: miggy (Signed) · Date: 10/29/08 13:04 · For: Chapter 23
pretty good story. writings improved tremendiusly since the start. keep writing

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I agree that my writing style has changed. The updates I've been doing on the beginning of the story are going great so far. I hope that you'll read back through once they've all been uploaded.


Name: kikilee23 (Signed) · Date: 10/29/08 11:59 · For: Chapter 23
Oi! That's it? Hurry hurry hurry with the sequel!!!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks for reading. I hope you enjoy the sequel!


Name: sapphireduck (Signed) · Date: 10/29/08 11:54 · For: Chapter 23
No, it's over! I really love this story, and I can't wait for the sequel. You are a really good writer! This is by far my favorite Hermione/Snape story, and one of my favorite stories of all time. (Hermione/Snape is my favorite category) Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm thrilled that you liked it so much. I hope you'll enjoy the sequel just as much.


Name: Boosh (Signed) · Date: 10/29/08 10:43 · For: Chapter 22
as i was reading this chapter you updated so thank you that i dont have to wait! pls can i have the un-edited version?

Author's Response: The un-edited version can be found on both Ashwinder & Fanfiction - same penname, same story name, same chapter #. I hope you enjoy it!


Name: Boosh (Signed) · Date: 10/29/08 5:25 · For: Chapter 11
pls can i see the un-edited version?

Author's Response: The un-edited version can be seen at Ashwinder & Fanfiction - sampe pen name, same story name, same chapter #. Hope you enjoy!


Name: AmayaBlack (Signed) · Date: 10/28/08 19:14 · For: Chapter 22
This was a very good chapter. The way you did the sex escene was espectacullar, the mini-class was something really interesting. The new password was hilariuos. I'm interested in reading the un-edited version. Keep the good job.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so glad to hear that you liked this chapter, I was worried that it wouldn't measure up as the climax of the story. The un-edited version can been viewed at Ashwinder & Fanfiction - same penname, same story name & same chapter #. Hope you enjoy!


Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 10/28/08 18:28 · For: Chapter 1
Chapter 22.was the best chapter ever and thanx for updating. Update with 23 really soon. That was cool with the magic and stuff it was really good. keep of with this story and others when you have them.
Ana

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Ana. You've been so supportive since the very beginning. I'm really glad that you liked this chapter. Chapter 23 was turned in to the MODs tonight so hopefully it will be up soon. Stay tuned!


Name: kikilee23 (Signed) · Date: 10/28/08 17:22 · For: Chapter 1
when does the next chapter come out?

Author's Response: The next chapter will be sent in to the MODs tonight, so its up to them how quickly it gets put up. Hopefully it will be less than a week. Stay tuned!


Name: kikilee23 (Signed) · Date: 10/28/08 15:37 · For: Chapter 1
Oh, and by the way...."snakry incarnate" is the best phrase ever!!!!

Author's Response: he he he... It does describe my Severus doesn't it. ;)


Name: kikilee23 (Signed) · Date: 10/28/08 15:36 · For: Chapter 1
Amazing story so far. This is the second Hermione/Snape pairing that I've found myself wrapped up in....so unusual, but so great! Cannot wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love it when someone who is new to the HG/SS pairing reads and likes my story. It makes me feel like I've accomplished something if I can convince someone who didn't really "get" the pairing before, lol.


Name: loopyloopylupin (Signed) · Date: 10/28/08 3:37 · For: Chapter 22
yet another brilliant chapter.......i wanna read the un-edited version!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The unedited version can be found on Ashwinder & Fanfiction - same penname, story name & chapter #. There isn't a whole lot of difference this time, just took out some key words and such. Enjoy!


Name: Ang181708 (Signed) · Date: 10/27/08 23:14 · For: Chapter 22
Wow... the Sex scene was amazing not too graphic but just enough to picture it going on... absolutlely amazing!!! Also I would love to see the un edited version...

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The unedited version can be found on Ashwinder & Fanfiction - same penname, story name & chapter #. There isn't a whole lot of difference this time, just took out some key words and such. Enjoy!


Name: lostinside1 (Signed) · Date: 10/27/08 20:12 · For: Chapter 1

Is the unedited version on ff?

 

ove this chapter by the way! Bloody brilliant. :)



Author's Response: Thanks so much! The unedited version can be found on Ashwinder & Fanfiction - same penname, story name & chapter #. There isn't a whole lot of difference this time, just took out some key words and such. Enjoy!


Name: life_lemons (Signed) · Date: 10/27/08 19:40 · For: Chapter 22
Of course I want to read the un-edited version!!!!

Author's Response: The unedited version can be found on Ashwinder & Fanfiction - same penname, story name & chapter #. There isn't a whole lot of difference this time, just took out some key words and such. Enjoy!


Name: not a writer (Signed) · Date: 10/27/08 14:57 · For: Chapter 21
What a cliff hanger!! I'm dying to read whats next! Cant wait for the next chapter!


Name: sapphireduck (Signed) · Date: 10/26/08 18:39 · For: Chapter 21
I love this story! This is my favorite one on Mugglenet! Please write more! I need more...Or I'll die.... :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Chapter 22 should be up up anytime now. The MODs have had it for over a week. Stay tuned!


Name: ILRW4 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/08 20:56 · For: Chapter 21
Please finish!! Please finish!! Please finish!!

Author's Response: Lol, it's coming, I promise. The next chapter should be up anytime now. The MODs have had it for over a week.


You must login (register) to review.