Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Vomica Domintor

Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 06/07/09 12:58 · For: Chapter 1
When are you going to put up the next story about Severus and Hermione? Hopefully it will be on really soon. Update with that next story so I can read and review your next great story.
Ana

Author's Response: Hello, old friend! I am still working on the updates to Vomica Domitor (its become a fricken novel!), but I did write a short story called April Fools - not sure if I told you about that. It's not on Mugglenet because it's WAY too smutty but you can find it on Ashwinder or fanfic.net under my pen name. Hopefully I will have this story finished and updated on this site soon! Please don't give up on me, lol.


Name: GinnyPotter12699797 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/09 19:28 · For: Chapter 11
want to read uncensored really good story great humanity in characters

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review. The unedited version can be found on both fanfiction.net & Ashwinder. Same story name, same pen name, same chapter number. Hope you enjoy.


Name: DeannaRadcliffe (Signed) · Date: 05/02/09 13:54 · For: Chapter 1
I adore this story, and I have been checking frequently to see when the next part will be up, do you know when it should be up?
(:

Author's Response: I'm working on it feverishly, it's just taking far longer than I ever intended it to. So, honestly? Another month or two at least. Thanks so much for checking in, though. I'm so glad to know that you enjoyed it and are anxiously anticipating the rest. Knowing that people actually give a darn keeps me writing even when I find it difficult. I promise, I will not abandon it.


Name: ROarr (Signed) · Date: 04/25/09 5:36 · For: Chapter 11
I wanna see the unedited version!
Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease

Author's Response: lol. The unedited version can be found on both fanfiction.net & Ashwinder. Same story name, same pen name, same chapter number. Thanks


Name: DeannaRadcliffe (Signed) · Date: 04/13/09 1:35 · For: Chapter 1
You are one amazing writer! I am hooked to this story. I stayed up all night reading it, and now I'll be reading the unedited version. I cannot wait for the sequal(: good job!


Name: LunaPotter_134 (Signed) · Date: 03/10/09 17:37 · For: Chapter 23
it was great but as you said the ending came far far to soon.


Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 01/13/09 15:00 · For: Chapter 1
Dear AlwaysSS,
Can't wait for the next story. I keep rereading this story and waiting for the next story update with the new story soon.
Ana

Author's Response: Ugh, sorry. I dropped the ball. I do have a quick little one-shot posted now. I should have let you know. It's called Happy Birthday, Professor Snape. Check it out on my profile. More new stuff is in the works, I promise.


Name: Skullz__x (Signed) · Date: 01/12/09 20:36 · For: Chapter 22
I must read the real version. :D Please and thank you.

Author's Response: Author's Response: Unedited version can be read on both Ashwinder & Fanfiction.net under the same story name, pen name and chapter number. Hope you enjoy!


Name: ceruleansaaysx (Signed) · Date: 01/11/09 12:33 · For: Chapter 22
i would like the unedited version, please.

Author's Response: Unedited version can be read on both Ashwinder & Fanfiction.net under the same story name, pen name and chapter number. Hope you enjoy!


Name: Ambrey (Signed) · Date: 12/31/08 15:58 · For: Chapter 23
you are a seriously disturbed woman.

Author's Response: I'm not entirely sure how to take this. Is this an insult or a compliment? lol


Name: ceruleansaaysx (Signed) · Date: 12/31/08 15:00 · For: Chapter 11
i am interested in reading the unedited version of this. lol.

Author's Response: Unedited version can be read on both Ashwinder & Fanfiction.net under the same story name, pen name and chapter number. Hope you enjoy!


Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 12/13/08 17:47 · For: Chapter 23
When are you going to add the new story or you still writing the story out? I really hope you have it done soon so I can leave some good reviews for you. Please put that new story out very soon.
Ana


Name: unrealitygal (Signed) · Date: 11/29/08 22:20 · For: Chapter 22
Wonderful love story, I hope to read more from you soon!

By the way I noticed a previous reviewer giving some info on Alan Rickman. FYI there are two wonderful movies which were not mentioned in which he has some pretty major romantic roles. The oldest is 'Truely, Madly, Deeply and the other is "Sense and Sensibility" check them out if you haven't already!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review. I'm a HUGE Alan Rickman fan and not just because of his portrayal of my favorite Slytherin. I've seen just about everything he's ever done. Didn't he make the quintessential Colonel Brandon? Mmm...


Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 11/23/08 14:47 · For: Chapter 23
Dear AlwaysSS,
I thought you would like to know some info for your favorite charater and a movie that he is in Alan Rickman is 62 years old but he doesnt look that old. He was born in February 21, 1946 in Hammersmith, London, England. He's in the new movie Alice in Wonderland (2010) he's playing the caterpiller. Also in the movie Johnny Depp as the Mad Hatter, Anne Hathaway as the White Queen, Helena Bonham Carter as The Red Queen. Producing the movie the one the only TIM BURTON!! But Alan Rickman is so much sexier. SWEENEY TODD == OWN THE Collectors edition!!!! awesome!
Ariel (Ana)


Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 11/13/08 15:46 · For: Chapter 23
Can you tell me what the next story is going to be titled so I can be ready for more interesting things. Please put out a new story very soon.
Ana

Author's Response: My next story is entitled "Rita's Skeeter's Revenge" but don't look for it anytime before the first of the year. With the holidays coming up, life is bound to get hectic and I'm still working on revising the beginning of Vomica Domintor. Since you're a fan of the story. I really hope that you'll read back through it once I've posted the changes. I've added a lot of stuff, tripling and even quadrupling the word count of most of the chapters. It has started to take on a life of its own. Anyway, I've set a deadline for myself to have it completely finished by the end of the year. That way I can post the changes and move away from Vomica Domintor for awhile... atleast until I start the sequel, lol. So, stay tuned and I'll be sure to send you a message once I've got the updates posted, that is if you're interested. Thanks again for being such a loyal supporter!


Name: Fat_Bottem_Girl (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 21:49 · For: Chapter 11
verrrry intrested in the unedited version

Author's Response: The un-edited version of chapters 11 & 22 can be found at both Ashwinder & Fanfiction - same penname, ssame story name & same chapter #. Hope you enjoy it!


Name: weezemuggle (Signed) · Date: 10/30/08 20:04 · For: Chapter 23
Really good. I love the tantalizing bits about Draco and Ginny in this chapter. Hope the sequel comes soon.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Glad you're a Draco/Ginny fan, I plan to have some fun with those two! Stay tuned!


Name: ahattab33 (Signed) · Date: 10/30/08 19:49 · For: Chapter 23
Wow, I didn't expect an ending! I do want to see the things you mentioned in your A/N, mainly Harry and Ron's reaction to her relationship with Severus. I was really glad for the length of this chapter, the previous one's were a little on the short side sometimes. I really enjoyed this story and I hope that you write post the sequel in the near future! Thanks for writing and updating quickly!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I know that no one really forsaw an ending at this point in the story, but I really had always envisioned it ending after the potion was registered. Hopefully knowing that a sequel is coming will make up for the less than satisfying ending. I agree that the chapters were too short, especially in the beginning. I'm working on a revision now that is significantly bulking them up and adding a lot of good stuff to the story. Anyway, stay tuned for the sequel! Thanks again for reviewing!


Name: D_E_Black (Signed) · Date: 10/30/08 16:54 · For: Chapter 23
i really enjoyed the story!
well done!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 10/30/08 14:43 · For: Chapter 1
trust me I will stay for the next story and the next.
Ana

Author's Response: Awesome! Then I'll keep writing them!


You must login (register) to review.