Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 02/09/09 22:52 · For: Chapter 15 Duelling Before You Know How
A new friendship born? Quidditch matches should be interesting. The Hufflepuff/Gryffindor matches may be the most with various Potter's, Weasley's and a Malfoy thrown in. I'm rooting for the Potter/Malfoy team.

Author's Response:

Got a Slytherin/Hufflepuff match in the queu right now. I wish I could tell you when it will be posted, but I've given up figuring out the modding schedule at this point. Fingers crossed you'll see it soon! thanks for reading and reviewing!

SLy



Name: Rislans88 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/09 15:29 · For: Chapter 15 Duelling Before You Know How
wow....wow....wow....WOW....

Author's Response:

Always nice to render someone speechless. :) Keep reading!

SLy



Name: Quilter (Signed) · Date: 02/09/09 9:57 · For: Chapter 15 Duelling Before You Know How
OK, got me there. I did not remember Liam, so I HAD to go back and read the sorting chapter. Interesting...interesting. I never know if I should read the new chapters right away or savor them. I always fall prey and read NOW. Thank you for a story that is so compelling. This will be very interesting to watch. Keep up the great work. Always watching for new.

Author's Response:

Every school class needs that creepy kid...wizard schools are no different...just more dangerous LOL! I wouldn't expect Liam's story to be revealed anytime soon I'm afraid.

SLy



Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/09/09 7:16 · For: Chapter 15 Duelling Before You Know How
Ok, wow I don't even know what to say about that chapter...I'm a little nervous about Liam I have to admit LOL

Author's Response:

Liam blends in, until he decides not too. Yeah he makes me nervous too LOL!

SLy

 



Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/09/09 6:59 · For: Chapter 14 Quidditch Tryouts and Other Tragedies
Oooo, Now its getting really interesting, Malfoy is deff. going to need a better broom!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/09/09 6:52 · For: Chapter 13 Perspective Gained
Terrific chapter! Very exciting, Charlie is hysterical ;-)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/09/09 6:44 · For: Chapter 12 The Choice
Wow, thats kinda really creapy and cool at the same time!!! Awesome chapter :-)

Author's Response:

Since the review system for mugglenet is so byzantine I usually just respond to the chain of reviews at one time instead of individually. So glad you found this story and have taken it upon yourself to review!

 I hope you keep reading!

SLy



Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/09/09 6:38 · For: Chapter 11 Flying Like A Dragon's After You
Great chapter! Very exciting, cannot wait to see how tryouts go, should be very interesting!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/09/09 6:31 · For: Chapter 10 Vampires, Roses, Wandwork...(Part Two)
LOL, I really love that Charlie is here! He is one of my favorite characters but unfortunately we diddnt see him alot in the books :-( Intrigueing chaptet


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/09/09 6:20 · For: Chapter 10 Vampires, Roses, Wandwork...(Part One)
Thats a pretty powerful wand! Lovely chapter but I cannot believe Lucius is being so terrible to his grandson... wow


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/09/09 6:11 · For: Chapter 9 The End of a Very Long Day!
I love Kingsley's gargoles to death!!! So funny ;-) Wonderful chapter


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/08/09 23:56 · For: Chapter 8 Mal-feasance
Interesting chapter... Two thumbs way up!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/08/09 23:49 · For: Chapter 7 Apologies and Mythologies
Nice chapter, I think each one is very well written, keep up the good work!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/08/09 23:46 · For: Chapter 6 Something Happened on the Way to Normal
Wow, Exciting chapter!!! I really enjoy every single chapter you write :-)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/08/09 23:39 · For: Chapter 5 Greater Expectations
LOL Amazing chapter, The more I read this fan fic the more I love it :-)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/08/09 23:26 · For: Chapter 4 Of Badgers and Broomsticks
Haha loved the bantering back and forth about the Firebolt! Enjoyable chapter


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/08/09 23:18 · For: Chapter 3 A Sorted Problems
Interesting twist, it would probably have been too cliche to have them all in Gryffindor right... Loved this fan fic


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/08/09 23:10 · For: Chapter 2 Boats, Brothers and other Decisions
The first look at the castle always seems to be amazing!! Great chapter


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/08/09 22:55 · For: Chapter 1 Compartmentalized
Cool first chapter, I loved the dialogue between Rose and Albus :-)


Name: CAPS_LOCK_ADDICTE (Signed) · Date: 01/30/09 6:43 · For: Chapter 14 Quidditch Tryouts and Other Tragedies
I agree Albus....totally not good =[

Author's Response:

Yeah you know James is going to rub his nose in it!

SLy

 



You must login (register) to review.