Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: SquibPower (Signed) · Date: 08/04/09 12:04 · For: Chapter 17 Simmering Rivalry
Finally a new chapter!! This was a very enjoyable chapter, indeed. Nevil is awesome!! I liked reading the conversation with Albus, and I think if Albus has any problem, Nevil would be the person to discuss with! Nice job, and I'll be waiting for yet another chapter!

Author's Response:

Looks like I lost all the readers I had left...so keep reading I am determined to post every chapter if it kills me!

thanks

SLy



Name: SquibPower (Signed) · Date: 07/27/09 6:37 · For: Chapter 12 The Choice
Yes indeed - what is happening to him!? I hope there's no trouble with Albus during his days at Hogwarts! Sly One, Albus better be safe :D! The story is amazing. It leads to more and more mysteries and twists. Two thumbs up!

Author's Response:

Because of the slow loading of this website I normally try to answer the chain reviews in one. THanks for reading, you are most generous! I hope I keep bringing you chapters you enjoy!

SLy



Name: sparks16 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/09 22:42 · For: Chapter 1 Compartmentalized
i love this story! i couldnt stop reading it!!!! cant wait for more!

Author's Response:

Excellant I am so happy you are enjoying yourself!

SLy



Name: SquibPower (Signed) · Date: 07/26/09 20:02 · For: Chapter 10 Vampires, Roses, Wandwork...(Part One)
Wow! I wonder how much Albus is capable of? And why doens't Pharrel shake hands - is there a specific reason? I can't help but keep reading this fic. You're awesome!!

Author's Response:

I've got you under my spell my evil plan is working bwahahahhaah!

Yeah...ummmmm....thanks for reading!

SLy



Name: SquibPower (Signed) · Date: 07/26/09 19:19 · For: Chapter 8 Mal-feasance
Yes, indeed the world belongs to Mrs. Rowling - however, I find this story as enjoyable as her own written works!! Nice job - and keep writing fantastically!!


Name: SquibPower (Signed) · Date: 07/26/09 9:34 · For: Chapter 1 Compartmentalized
I've never imagined a Potter-Weasley-Malfoy trio!! I've really enjoyed this chapter - and I am looking forward to many more!

Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying this...I will do my best to bring you more soon.

SLy



Name: Wandering Wand (Signed) · Date: 07/26/09 8:36 · For: Chapter 1 Compartmentalized
Yeah, you're back! I love this story, hope you'll be able to update soon :)

Author's Response:

Thanks I will do my best...after the last chapter ordeal...no promises though.

SLy

 

 



Name: DaisyMaeEvans (Signed) · Date: 07/23/09 10:03 · For: Chapter 16 The Badger and the Snake
I've had this one on my list to read for a while and I just sat and read it all in one sitting! WOW! I'm completely hooked. Can't wait for the next chapter.
-Daisy

Author's Response:

Thanks I am doing my best. I finally found another mod who will work with me, instead of "protect the quality of this website" if you know what I mean. So I might be able to get my chapters out quicker...we'll see.

thanks for reviewing.

SLy

 



Name: bigtimer (Signed) · Date: 07/23/09 9:49 · For: Chapter 16 The Badger and the Snake
great chapter i love the comments from vicky they were as good as luna's .

Author's Response:

Thanks stay tuned!

SLy



Name: CAPS_LOCK_ADDICTE (Signed) · Date: 07/12/09 4:16 · For: Chapter 15 Duelling Before You Know How
Wow...
I love this story!
My favorite chapter has to be The Choice because I love Huffelpuff. I never really knew why, but that chapter explained most of it!

Author's Response:

I'm glad you are enjoying this. I am trying to get this story updated at present I hope you stay on.

SLy



Name: Twilight0Potter (Signed) · Date: 04/06/09 12:38 · For: Chapter 3 A Sorted Problems
haha nice

Author's Response:

Thanks!

SLy



Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 02/17/09 23:27 · For: Chapter 15 Duelling Before You Know How
hmm.. is he the next voldemort? that was a very sinister revealing remark!!

Author's Response:

It seems pretty strange that the next Voldemort would be openly creepy and make the extent of his powers know this early in the game...but then again who knows :)

SLy



Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 02/15/09 22:18 · For: Chapter 6 Something Happened on the Way to Normal
Extremely brilliant! Poor kids had no idea how to deal with Budgers. Were'nt they supposed to be learning how to fly on a broom? Strange that Krum would teach them quidditch, of course it was for the ones who knew nothing about it.
Great chapter though, I really enjoyed it!

Author's Response:

WHen there is a chain of reviews I usually wait until the last one and then review but seeing as you haven't reviewed subsequent chapters I'll comment now. I am glad you have discovered my little universe and are enjoying your time there. Alas we won't agree on everything but I hope you enjoy the say nonetheless.

SLy



Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 02/15/09 21:50 · For: Chapter 5 Greater Expectations
Albus appears to share his late grandmom's talent for potions. Ironic since his middle name is that of a deceased Hogwarts' potions master.
Great chapter. Loved Teddy Lupin's scene in the story. I've always liked Remus and I'm glad to see that in a way, he's emulating his father's shabby style.
Of course, Remus had a reason for his shabbiness.
I admire how the Trio is faring in Hufflepuff. They seem to be getting along with their housemates.


Name: Carma Godsun (Signed) · Date: 02/15/09 15:41 · For: Chapter 15 Duelling Before You Know How
Liam Donovan-mass creeper.
I had kind of forgotten he existed, but he's definitely a weird one.
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response:

Liam is one of those who only makes themselves know if he has a reason, we may never know what they are. Glad you like it.

SLy



Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 02/12/09 14:16 · For: Chapter 3 A Sorted Problems
Wow! What a shocker! I never expected Albus and Rose to be in any house other than Gryffindor, and of course any Malfoy should be in Slytherin, but Whew! I'm sure it'll be quite an eye opening experiance for the Trio. Wonder what their parents will say when they find out? Great story!


Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 02/12/09 13:46 · For: Chapter 2 Boats, Brothers and other Decisions
Excellent chapter! I really love the innocence between the three kids, and James picking on his brother is priceless! Kind of what Ron's brothers did to him, mainly Fred and George.
Keep up the great work!


Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 02/12/09 13:31 · For: Chapter 1 Compartmentalized
OH, I think this tale is adorable! This is my first Post-Hogwarts story, and I'll admit, it's great!
I look forward to reading more of the antics of Albus, Rose and Scopius.
They sound really cute and Rose is dead on like Hermione!


Name: LuNaLoVeGoOdLoVer (Signed) · Date: 02/11/09 15:28 · For: Chapter 5 Greater Expectations
well i think its kind of ironic that rose and scorpius always bicker like ron and hermione did and i dont realy agree with having afraid of hights but still-COOL!!!

Author's Response:

That is a common misconception. Rose and Scorpius do bicker but its because they have an intellectual rivalry, arguing is a way of sharpening their tools in a way. Ron and Hermione where just different, and they argued because Ron picked fights with her, but they never argued as equals, Ron usually left his depth in the first barrage. In Rose, Scorpius has found a mind simular to his own but with a different enough perspective to make the discussions interesting. In Scorpius, Rose has found someone that might be even smarter than she is, and she has to test herself against him to really find out. The fear of heights is explained in the next chapter. I hope you will continue to read.

SLy 



Name: LuNaLoVeGoOdLoVer (Signed) · Date: 02/10/09 20:31 · For: Chapter 3 A Sorted Problems
wow-interesting sortin
really cool story even though i dont thinkkingsley should be headmaster just isnt the type-i still love ur story! keep writing!


You must login (register) to review.