Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ngayonatkailanman (Signed) · Date: 12/17/08 23:47 · For: Chapter 7 Apologies and Mythologies
What a profound chapter. Great love of father and son. Excellent


Name: ngayonatkailanman (Signed) · Date: 12/17/08 23:38 · For: Chapter 6 Something Happened on the Way to Normal
This chapter made my heart pump faster than it should. Phew! What a well written and descriptive piece of work. Well done, you!


Name: ngayonatkailanman (Signed) · Date: 12/17/08 23:22 · For: Chapter 5 Greater Expectations
Ahhh, bless his heart. He is scared of flying. Love the new gen trio! I wonder how Ron reacted upon hearing his little princess is a Hufflepuff. I would love a paragraph or two. Would be a great laugh!


Name: ngayonatkailanman (Signed) · Date: 12/17/08 22:47 · For: Chapter 4 Of Badgers and Broomsticks
Excellent description of the Hufflepuff rooms. Very good characterisation. Good conversations all around.


Name: ngayonatkailanman (Signed) · Date: 12/17/08 22:30 · For: Chapter 3 A Sorted Problems
LOL. You really cheered me up big time. I laughed!


Name: ngayonatkailanman (Signed) · Date: 12/17/08 22:08 · For: Chapter 2 Boats, Brothers and other Decisions
Love this chapter. Great characterisation of the Potter/Weasley and Malfoy families.


Name: ngayonatkailanman (Signed) · Date: 12/17/08 21:54 · For: Chapter 1 Compartmentalized
What a great shame! These 3 little ones are making history by being friends, bless them. Here is hoping their houses will not separate them.


Name: BKL8008 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/08 23:20 · For: Chapter 11 Flying Like A Dragon's After You
This was just excellent.
Teaching the boy to fly by using a dragon illusion was brilliant! Knowing Charlie, though, I thought it was real! I liked how you worked the old stadium into it, too. Nice touch.

Author's Response:

I am grateful for your enthusiasm! I love it when my readers get invested in the characters so much that they feel imperiled along side of them! Charlie might be willing to scare little Albus half to death but he wouldn't risk the wrath of Ginny and Molly Weasley by actually putting him in danger! LOL! Keep reading!

SLy



Name: BKL8008 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/08 22:58 · For: Chapter 10 Vampires, Roses, Wandwork...(Part One)
Great chapter!
Can't wait to see how Lucius reacts to Scorpius' plan.
I see you've added a few more, and I'll have to stay up and read them! ;-)


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 12/02/08 18:25 · For: Chapter 11 Flying Like A Dragon's After You
yaay. that was an awesome trick of wool you pulled over lil albus' eyes! good chappie. write more soon! -rOsE

Author's Response:

I hope to get it posted real soon...keep reading!

SLy



Name: hlf_insn_insmnc (Signed) · Date: 12/02/08 18:14 · For: Chapter 11 Flying Like A Dragon's After You
love love love charlie!! aw hes such a cutie.
good chapter, yet again!

Author's Response:

If you idea of cute is a man willing to scare a little boy half to death so he'll fly...then I guess he is a cutie.

SLy



Name: Quilter (Signed) · Date: 11/25/08 20:05 · For: Chapter 10 Vampires, Roses, Wandwork...(Part Two)
Fabulous!!! This was great. Thanks, anxiously awaiting anything you are willing to impart.

Author's Response:

Cool! Hang with me and tell all of your friends! Please I really have lost a lot of readers because I can't get these chapters out!

SLy



Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 11/25/08 18:22 · For: Chapter 10 Vampires, Roses, Wandwork...(Part Two)
cool! charlie as albus' flying instructor is awesome. we dont get to see enough of charlie.. as an expert quidditch player and a dragon tamer, he must have excellent flying skills. (however, isnt bill the one with the fang earring? charlie took the look up too? :) )

Author's Response:

How do you know that Bill didn't get it from Charlie? We rarely saw the old boy! He's the one with the most access to Dragons after all! Hagrid said that Charlie was the best flyer he had ever seen, he could have been professional!

SLy



Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 11/25/08 17:40 · For: Chapter 1 Compartmentalized
haha. i agree with your observation about your albus character. as for the haters.. well i think they think the characters can only be interpreted the way they choose.. which is silly considering these are all fan fics and not j.k., so NONE of it is true.

Author's Response:

Well some people have very strong Ideas about can or cannot be...which is why most of them read, instead of write...if they write most of the time it's crap. Yeah my little Albus with his panic attacks and weak stomach LOL! I do love this kid!

SLy 



Name: hlf_insn_insmnc (Signed) · Date: 11/25/08 15:00 · For: Chapter 10 Vampires, Roses, Wandwork...(Part Two)
awwww i love love charlie!
:D
good chapter, i really like all the stuff about herbology and the vampire teachers
:D

Author's Response:

Great! Glad you are enjoying yourself! That is the whole reason for writing this. If you like Chalie you'll love next chapter

SLy



Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 11/24/08 20:52 · For: Chapter 10 Vampires, Roses, Wandwork...(Part One)
hehehe. floating the whole table.

Author's Response:

The Mugglenet review reply is such a pain in the derrier that I usually just answer one of a multiple chain with the same reviewer. I am so glad you are enjoying this, evidentally that idea of Potter/Weasley/Malfoy kids in Hufflepuff is offensive to some. Their loss. The big difference in Albus as opposed to his father, when Albus saves you and the danger is passed he's liable to barf on your shoes LOL!

thanks for reading and reviewing!

SLy 



Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 11/24/08 20:45 · For: Chapter 9 The End of a Very Long Day!
i really enjoyed this chapter except for the sad sad part about cormac's father.


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 11/24/08 20:28 · For: Chapter 8 Mal-feasance
andromeda! i knew that was the andy they meant. well on to the next episode of our story...


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 11/24/08 20:10 · For: Chapter 7 Apologies and Mythologies
aww. i love that touching father son moment.


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 11/24/08 20:02 · For: Chapter 6 Something Happened on the Way to Normal
wow. now THAT was a moment worthy of harry potter's son! it has always been harry's ability to stay (somewhat) levelheaded in difficult situations that has always saved his life and brought him accolades for his feats. the apple hasnt fallen far from the tree.


You must login (register) to review.