MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For As You Sleep

Name: Phoebe Silver (Signed) · Date: 08/11/11 22:39 · For: As You Sleep
:( I loved it.

Name: reh_reh (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 6:33 · For: As You Sleep
awwwwwww great story!!! so romantic and sweet! me gushing! jkkks

take out the wet dream bit tho.

Name: jesse1234 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 2:20 · For: As You Sleep
Just Beautifull

Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 0:09 · For: As You Sleep
Sorry, but this is kind of funny. Not the letter, but the pairing. Where in the world did you come up with the idea for Seamus/Theodore?

It really was a good fic, I just find that pairing funny.

Name: shadowgirl573 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 21:27 · For: As You Sleep
{sobs} Beautiful

Name: Calicojinx (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 16:15 · For: As You Sleep
I can only say one thing...That was beautiful!! I'm going to go cry now...

Name: thisisfun (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 22:38 · For: As You Sleep
Who's Theodore? Good story. Delay in love

Name: Lilac (Signed) · Date: 04/10/06 17:24 · For: As You Sleep
You can sense that even though they are together, It is impossible for it to last. So sad. God, you want them to be together, Very good

Name: Tinka Blinka (Signed) · Date: 04/08/06 12:33 · For: As You Sleep
aww, that was writen so well! i really like it, kep wqriting other stories cause that one weas brilliant!

Name: Blinded Moon (Signed) · Date: 04/06/06 15:57 · For: As You Sleep
This story is truly amazing! I loved how Nott felt scarred by Seamus' touch, and you could just feel the forbidden aspect. Great great GREAT story!!!

Name: sssssenja (Signed) · Date: 08/24/05 17:24 · For: As You Sleep
omg, this is so touching! is realy IS a loveletter, you know. it's believable and so good in this slytherin vs gryffindor thing. just great! *does a thumbs-up-dance*

Name: x_beyond_the_veil_x (Signed) · Date: 08/07/05 14:11 · For: As You Sleep
Absolutely beautiful. The descriptiv writing was superb.

Name: Diglossia (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 15:22 · For: As You Sleep
This is so beautifully written.

Name: Midnight (Signed) · Date: 02/08/05 10:09 · For: As You Sleep
That was so incredibly well written, it was really beautiful and I loved it.

Name: Midnight (Signed) · Date: 02/08/05 10:07 · For: As You Sleep
That was so incredibly well written, it was really beautiful and I loved it.

Name: ink_and_parchment (Signed) · Date: 01/25/05 23:13 · For: As You Sleep
That was so sad and touching how he went through telling about all the years. Top Marks 5 Stars!

Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 15:38 · For: As You Sleep
I got a bit confused at the end, can't really explain why. Is Seamus going to die then? Besides from that, very touching and believable.

Name: weasleygirl1 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 21:09 · For: As You Sleep
kinda creepy near the start..lol...but i liked it alot.

Name: mybonnyhitthefloor (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 10:29 · For: As You Sleep
very strange but good in a weird sense it was pretty good it was written well a bit scary the way hes laying in his bed.4 and a half out of 5 stars.

You must login (register) to review.