MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Quiescence

Name: blondie_girl159 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 21:11 · For: Teaching
Bad cliffie! Bad! Update soon! Please? *puppy dog eyes*

Author's Response: Updates will be prompt, I promise! Thanks for reading. =)

Name: satina (Signed) · Date: 06/24/08 11:58 · For: A Night Alone
i'm with Kate.

Author's Response: =)

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 06/18/08 15:12 · For: A Night Alone
Wow, who'd have thought Remus would cheat on Tonks? I loved this chapter, particularly the game and Molly finding them, oh boy was she angry. I'm a little worried as to what will happen next, between Tonks and Remus, I mean will he be able to go back to the way things were? I really think Kate was the love of his life, or thats the impression i got, but i still can't condone his behaviour. Oh well, it'll all come out in the wash. Keep writing, can't wait for another update.

Author's Response: Yea, he's gotten himself into quite a pickle! You'll just have to wait and see how it all pans out. =) Thanks for reading!

Name: quarter moon (Signed) · Date: 06/18/08 3:54 · For: A Night Alone
ohh i want more please i am begging i dont like this one chapter at a time thing it takes to long

Author's Response: I've spoiled my readers! =)

Update will be prompt, I promise. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: Pels (Signed) · Date: 06/16/08 11:02 · For: Dreams
fantastic! really! You did it again. really really great! thank you! It made my week! Plz. update!!!

Author's Response: Your wish is my command!

Name: quarter moon (Signed) · Date: 06/07/08 16:39 · For: Illegal Items
this story looks like its going to turn out awesomely, i can't wait i like tonks but i like the fact that remus had a lovelife way back when, cause it doesn't seem fair that he lived like amonk or something so i cannot wait to read more

Author's Response: Great! I'm glad you like the way it's going so far. I always think it's fun to read and write about the Marauders, because they certainly had lives outside of Harry's view of the world. An update will be posted pretty soon. Thanks!

Name: blackbeauty7 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/08 13:24 · For: Dreams
that's all i hav to say!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Hope you enjoy it.

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 05/28/08 12:57 · For: Potions Mistress
Uh Oh, what a pickle Remus is in now. I loved the little mention of Dung having been in search of a potion no questions asked. Anyway, I can't wait to see whether Tonk's cheerie disposition disappears when she realises who Kate is. I'm not clear, but have Remus and Tonks been together very long, if in fact they are together, because it's not too long after Dumbledore died and they weren't together then. Anyway, can't wait to find out more about Kate's character and to see what the trio's seventh year at hogwarts will be like, if indeed they return.

Author's Response: Well, I'm going on the assumption that they started dating shortly after Dumbledore died, but that they had been wrapped up in some tension and on-and-off before then. I'm glad you're interested in what happens! The story will focus mostly on the adults, with plenty of mentions of the trio. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Name: Lily the Second (Signed) · Date: 05/25/08 15:52 · For: Potions Mistress
Tonks vs. new girl.
very nice. *smiles w/excitment*

Author's Response: Love triangles are so fun to write!! Thanks.

Name: blackdreamer07 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/08 16:06 · For: Illegal Items
Love it, it's interesting... please keep writing.

From your now faithful reader,

Author's Response: I love faithful readers! Update will be up pretty soon, I think!

Name: loonylovegood18 (Signed) · Date: 05/21/08 10:37 · For: Illegal Items
I quote Pels- 'I like the way you give new characters like Sidorov a personality without even having a scene with him. It's amazing!' and I SO agree.

Author's Response: Thanks!! He may make a cameo or two later on in the story. Glad you liked it!

Name: wildmagic (Signed) · Date: 05/20/08 18:14 · For: Illegal Items
oh i cant wait for more im starting to love this story not that i hate tonks i just like someone his age
write more soon cant wait

Author's Response: I'm pretty much with you. I'm fine with Tonks as a character but it's always hard to see Remus with her! But who says he's going to NOT be with her in this story? *evil grin* Anyway, you'll see!! Thanks for the review.

Name: weasleytwinsfans (Signed) · Date: 05/19/08 13:53 · For: Illegal Items
good start. well written. It's definitley caught my attention

Author's Response: I was hoping it would! An update will soon be in the works. Thanks for reading!

Name: claymor (Signed) · Date: 05/19/08 13:46 · For: Illegal Items
Really looking forward to where this one goes. I always enjoy your stories.

Author's Response: Thanks very much!

Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 05/17/08 19:54 · For: Illegal Items
Dun dun dun... I can't wait to read the next chapter! Kate seems like a promising character - she'll be a great leading lady.

Author's Response: I hope so! It's hard to make female original characters that readers like, so I'm treading carefully with this one. Next chapter will be up sometime next week. Thanks for the review!

Name: cocomaloco (Signed) · Date: 05/17/08 14:12 · For: Illegal Items
Im liking the new character! shy but confident in her own surroundings, should be interesting, and i also can't wait until she meets Remus, gotta know the history there!

Author's Response: I'm still working on the nuances of Kate's character. I want her to stay shy, but not irritatingly so! Your description is exactly what I was going for. Thanks for the great review!

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 05/17/08 13:20 · For: Illegal Items
Oooo, this looks good (rubs hands together with glee) Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: I'm glad! I've written up through about chapter 10, so the updates shouldn't be too far apart. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: Pels (Signed) · Date: 05/17/08 12:44 · For: Illegal Items
Yay! I'm the first to review! this was really a good story, i loved Kate! I like the way you give new characters like Sidorov a personality without even having a scene with him. It's amazing!
and Dumbledore is definately in character *wink*wink* : "Is hould have known you had something to do with it." Haha... i really look forward to the next chapter. Please post it soon! I cant wait. You're definately one of the best Fanfic-Authors I've ever read something from. Thank you for that! And keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the great review! Since this is bound to be a fewer-reviews story, I am going to try my hardest to respond to all of them. I'm glad you like my stories, I love writing them! Thanks for reading.

You must login (register) to review.