Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Only the Faithless

Name: summerlily42 (Signed) · Date: 08/20/10 11:24 · For: Head Over Heels
please continue!!!!! please oh please oh please!


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 08/06/09 15:06 · For: Head Over Heels
I like this story.


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/17/09 19:48 · For: Head Over Heels
yes, i personally think u should continue this story but NOT make it extremly long and boring, because i think it would be hard to make a good plot out of this... please continue!! pretty please?


Name: Shadolily (Signed) · Date: 08/28/08 19:44 · For: Head Over Heels
but seriously. I will review every chapter if you continue it. and I'll make you a banner for it. I'm good at banners.


Name: Shadolily (Signed) · Date: 08/28/08 19:41 · For: Head Over Heels
AHHHHH It's so CUTE! I have to have another chapter, especially since Remus is my favorite character, and I've always wanted to read a Remus/Lily but I've never found one. You HAVE to add to it. I'll kill someone if you don't. Sorry. But seriously. This is way driving me crazy! It's way good!


Name: Pels (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 14:35 · For: Head Over Heels
please please please update!

I tell you i usually do not read marauder fics, but this start was just fantastic! please update soon, youre great!


Name: thunder_storm (Signed) · Date: 05/23/08 17:25 · For: Head Over Heels
I loved it :)
Would be great if you continued it =D

x


Name: _Levicorpus_ (Signed) · Date: 05/12/08 16:59 · For: Head Over Heels
That was incredible! Please continue!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 05/11/08 16:48 · For: Head Over Heels
A much nicer thought than Lily and Snape. I really liked this, hope you continue it, I'll add it to my favourites just in case.


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 05/08/08 15:18 · For: Head Over Heels
Awww that was good!!! So good I just love it, and Remy is so sweet and gentle...He's just like he should be!! Great story you should definitely write more!!:)


Name: weasleytwinsfans (Signed) · Date: 05/07/08 21:29 · For: Head Over Heels
I loved it! Keep up the good writing, I'd love to see more!


Name: cocomaloco (Signed) · Date: 05/07/08 10:50 · For: Head Over Heels
MORE more more!!! I need more, a very promising START (notice start lol). I love the tone that has been set, and I'd love to see what Remus thinks about Lily!
PS I think it's safe to say I want you to carry on this story!


Name: rons_love (Signed) · Date: 05/06/08 22:11 · For: Head Over Heels
aww... that was cute! i hope you update it!


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 05/06/08 19:27 · For: Head Over Heels
i love it. i think you should continue it. i mean you are such a good writer and i would love so see your interpretation of the famous "lily and james" plot. i would also love to see how lily gets over him...if she does at all..And if remus ever liked her back. I don't ..it just seems too good to let it hang there as a one-shot. Once again WONDERFUL job [as always :)]....


Name: GeorgeFeelsHoley (Signed) · Date: 05/06/08 17:12 · For: Head Over Heels
Wonderful so far! Keep going. I personally think that a Lily/Lupin fanfic is a great idea. Lily/Snape would be great too, but yours is really good so far. Keep writing!


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 05/06/08 16:29 · For: Head Over Heels
love it!


Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 05/06/08 16:04 · For: Head Over Heels
Very cute story! It would be interesting to see these two together, and how James would react.
I'm assuming that Lily knows of Remus' 'furry little problem', as his friends call his transformation at the full moon. That wou;d prvide a problem in Lily and Remus' relationship, should there be one.


Name: libby143 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/08 15:48 · For: Head Over Heels
It's an interesting idea...I'd like to see where it's going. It's definitely well written.


Name: muggle_magic7 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/08 12:52 · For: Head Over Heels
Continue, continue, continue!!!! I am adding it to my favorites so I expect updates! Please, please, please!


Name: ameryth74 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/08 12:34 · For: Head Over Heels
Hmmm... I am curious where you would take this story if you continued it... would this be like an infidelity type story full of angst? lol I mean, according to canon we are already at the point where she will begin to fall for James soon... I love the Marauder era, so I say if you have a full story in your head, go for it... :-)


You must login (register) to review.