Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For New Azkaban

Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 06/04/08 23:34 · For: An Unspoken Name
oooohh...shivers. more! more! more!

Author's Response: Thanks! The angst-thing is a little different for me, but the tides will turn.... thanks for reading!


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 06/04/08 20:41 · For: An Unspoken Name
So good!!! OMG the details....the characters, OMG the susupense in the flashback!!! I can't believe Ginny did thatT_T What happened to Draco though after that? It didn't mention him after the death...Great story/ chapters I guess since they aren't finished. They were so well written, good job and please update again soon:D

Author's Response: I'm nowhere near finished, I promise! You'll read in the next chapter more about what happened to Draco after the... incident... and the fates of some other characters as well. Thank you so much for reading and supporting the story!


Name: Kiwi_Chick (Signed) · Date: 06/04/08 19:59 · For: An Unspoken Name
Wow that was full on. I can't believe Ginny did that to her. I hope we find out what happened to Ginny too as well as Harry and the others. I'm looking forward to your next chapter and seeing how Hermione handles Draco again.

Author's Response: Ginny was overcome with grief and rage... which you'll hear more about later. Most everyone was changed drastically by the war, and I'm glad you're enjoying the show! The next chapter will shed a little more light onto the fates of other characters, as well as the next meeting with Draco and Hermione.


Name: HermioneTwin7 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/08 18:38 · For: An Infamous Man
Ahhh!!! I LOVE THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please hurry with the next chapter!

Author's Response: The next chapter is already in the queue, patiently awaiting the careful eyes of the Mods! I hope you'll enjoy it, especially since a lot of doors into the past are opened...


Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 05/30/08 12:13 · For: A Marked Woman
Dang that is really good. Draco Malfoy speechless is wonderful and interesting. Good story so far when are you going to update it again?

Author's Response: I've submitted a much longer chapter with a *lot* of background history in it... the Mods are probably still reviewing it! Hopefully it will be approved this week. Add me to your favorites if you'd like to receive an e-mail with news on any of the stories! Thanks for the review!


Name: buckbeaker (Signed) · Date: 05/28/08 21:58 · For: An Infamous Man
yea!yea,yea,yea!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love your writing. i'm sure you get that a lot, but i mean it. i am usually very hard to please. especially in the dramione catagor- everyone follows the same formula completely. but you don't. i admire that. nice to see you're back, hutchison.

Author's Response: I know what you mean...! I really appreciate you taking a moment to leave such a kind note, and thanks for the warm welcome! It's good to be back!


Name: FullofLife (Signed) · Date: 05/27/08 13:27 · For: An Infamous Man
Wow. This is a great start - I don't usually read Dramione's but you've got me hooked. I can't wait to hear the backstories, not to mention see what happens next. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for taking a moment to leave a note. I read and respond to every single one. It's a huge compliment to me when I hear someone say, "I don't usually read Dramione's but..."! I'm glad you gave my story a chance! I'm slipping the new chapter in tonight, can't wait to hear what you think of it!


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 05/27/08 1:01 · For: An Infamous Man
...is this chapter new? I only ask because I seem to remember reading it before. I'm so glad this story is not abandoned!! I have waited and waited for an update, because I am really excited to see what you will do here. can't wait for more! hermione will be harsh, and I want to see how. I want to see what brought her to this.

Author's Response: Good eye! No, this chapter isn't new... I had this story up about a year ago, but left quite suddenly (my apologies) because of a personal matter. But someone saved the stories for me, and I'm resubmitting the chapters I have so that I can continue telling these stories. I felt horrible about leaving, but I'm just glad I got a second chance. Thanks for reading and leaving a note! I always read the reviews and I always respond!


Name: Kiwi_Chick (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 22:14 · For: An Infamous Man
So sad what Hermione has turned into. Can't wait to see what Draco thinks of her. I'm looking forward to hearing their backstories. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know you're out there reading! The next chapter will be submitted this evening, it's already been written. Thanks again for leaving a note, and I hope you enjoy the next part of the story!


Name: obsessedhpchick (Signed) · Date: 05/25/08 13:12 · For: A Marked Woman
this looks like its got GREAT potential.. i'm so excited to hear about the past and such.. like how the characters got to where they are...

haha... great story.. and great idea...!! ha

Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know you're out their reading this! The next chapter will show the first interaction between Draco and Hermione, which is pretty tense. After that, details of the past (and who is still alive) will come rushing out. Thank you so much for reading and leaving a kind note!


Name: cerespallas (Signed) · Date: 05/20/08 1:28 · For: A Marked Woman
It's a great intro! I haven't seen it before, but I can't wait for more now!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Chapter two is already in the queue, awaiting approval. This chapter introduces the first meeting between Draco and Hermione, which should be intriguing... :)


Name: SK witch (Signed) · Date: 05/18/08 2:20 · For: A Marked Woman
*jumps up and down in excitement* I am SO glad you finally put this one up! I was hooked onto it the first time you had put it up and was...well, surprised when I couldn't find it anymore! But your back safe and sound and your fics are trickling back in - keep up the awesome job! *gives high five*

Author's Response: *High-five*! I'm just glad some of you have returned to read my story! I hope more people come find it again. As dark as it is, I enjoy writing this story the most... I guess I have a dark side!


Name: Kiwi_Chick (Signed) · Date: 05/17/08 4:52 · For: A Marked Woman
I'm glad you'rw having another go at this I was really interested about it last time and still am, especially how you have portrayed Hermione so broken

Author's Response: Considering how dark this story is, I'm constantly surprised at how much fun I have writing it. Is that weird? Hermione is such a complex woman... and I can't wait to explore this tale further in the next few chapters. I should be posting the new one today. Thanks for reading!


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 05/16/08 22:09 · For: A Marked Woman
Oooo nice start. I look forward to more:D

Author's Response: Thanks! I've had some moving around lately, but I should be posting the next chapter today! I can't wait to hear what you think of it.


Name: buffy_lover (Signed) · Date: 05/16/08 16:14 · For: A Marked Woman
I am so glad you decided to bring this story back! I really enjoyed reading it before. =)

Author's Response: Thanks! I noticed your penname, I'm a bit of a Buffy-fan too. Joss Whedon is brilliant! Thanks for coming back to read the story!


You must login (register) to review.