MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For New Azkaban

Name: chasitie black (Signed) · Date: 02/25/13 19:49 · For: An Unusual Request
Please finish this story!

Name: snaperocks (Signed) · Date: 07/13/09 7:14 · For: An Unusual Request
omg...i really need to read th nxt chp b4 i die

Name: The_Lovely_Rowena (Signed) · Date: 06/23/09 20:42 · For: An Unusual Request
I adore it. I don't think I can live without knowing what happens next. Please update. It would make my day. =D You are an insanely talented writer with the ability to write a good variety of genres.

Name: The_Lovely_Rowena (Signed) · Date: 06/23/09 20:26 · For: An Unspoken Name
holy cow... this is different from your usual. BUT I LIKE IT!!!! It's WONDERFUL. really really good

Name: The_Lovely_Rowena (Signed) · Date: 06/23/09 20:16 · For: An Infamous Man

Name: The_Lovely_Rowena (Signed) · Date: 06/23/09 20:09 · For: A Marked Woman

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/22/09 21:52 · For: An Unusual Request
Hermione always had interesting ideas and they usually did work out. Cannot wait to see how this one works. Awesome chapter, Please update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;-)

Author's Response: Sorry it's been so long. This next chapter has been giving me trouble. I took a break for a few months due to personal crises, but I haven't stopped working on my stories.

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/22/09 21:47 · For: An Unspoken Name
Oooo wow, Thats certainly an interesting back story behind the scars. I wonder if they ever made up, poor hermione :-(

Author's Response: That's the part that's been troubling me with the chapter I've been working on for EVER! I hope to have an answer for you soon!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/22/09 21:44 · For: An Infamous Man
Wonderful chapter! Its nice to see Draco taken down a couple pegs ;-)

Author's Response: The entire story is going to be about taking him apart, and then building him back up again. ;)

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/22/09 21:39 · For: A Marked Woman
I have to say that I think I am addicted to your fan fictions! They are so exciting and well written! I hope you will continue to write and share your work with the rest of us :-)

Author's Response: I can't believe this note was so long ago! I'm sorry I've been away. I took a break for a few months due to personal crises, but I haven't stopped working on my stories.

Name: snaperocks (Signed) · Date: 01/01/09 8:23 · For: An Unusual Request
sooo....whens th next update....i really reallly reallllly enjoy n love this story...its so intriguing...i need an update plz soon plzz

Author's Response: I'm halfway through the new chapter, but I'm having some trouble with it. I took a break for a few months due to personal crises, but I haven't stopped working on my stories. I hope to have something new up for you soon!

Name: Dramioneangst (Signed) · Date: 12/11/08 15:19 · For: An Unusual Request
Heyy are you ever going to update this fic I miss it so much!
PLEASE respond even if you're not

Author's Response: Thanks for writing! I promise I'm working on the next chapter. This is my most precious story because it's so difficult for me to write! I went to a really dark place for it... and it's hard going back there. Plus, I keep going back and editing it. But I promise that I'm serving up the long-overdue next chapter soon. Don't give up on me yet!

Name: Beebbop (Signed) · Date: 11/11/08 16:44 · For: A Marked Woman
Haha just read my last review sorry about the spelling I'm typing in the dark haha!!

Author's Response: I'm typing in the dark right now! Just very slooooooowly.... LOL.

Name: Beebbop (Signed) · Date: 11/11/08 16:43 · For: A Marked Woman
Hello again its Beeb Bop haha! You asked me to check out some of your other stories so I did do!

I really like it, definately more serioys than the other I read, but this shows how compatable you are with your writing. Now hooked with both now!! Thanks!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading my other stories, that means a lot when people actually care enough to check out my other work! I took a long holiday, and now I'm back to torturing myself over the keyboard!

Name: madogdan (Signed) · Date: 09/29/08 21:04 · For: An Unusual Request
Great story cant wait for next part

You thourght of a nastyier version of hermione and also why had it to be ron who died not fair but overall excellent story, oh and hermione sounds very scary

Author's Response: Thanks! I can't wait to take it to the next level!

Name: Fang91 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/08 21:35 · For: An Unusual Request
Nice end

Author's Response: It's not over yet!!! I'm working on the next chapter now.

Name: abyss (Signed) · Date: 08/21/08 1:16 · For: An Unusual Request
please say you are writing more??? ... soon ... ???

Author's Response: Yes, most definitely. This is my favourite story to write because it's the most challenging. I'm sorry for the long wait! Feel free to check out my other stories in the meantime!

Name: meannesskbh (Signed) · Date: 08/11/08 19:58 · For: A Marked Woman
i really like this introduction!! so far so good :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading! I'll try my best to keep the pace up!

Name: LunaTuna (Signed) · Date: 08/11/08 13:57 · For: An Unusual Request
OMG i forgot how great this story was!!! I love it and can't wait for more!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the support! I was never sure this story would get many readers, considering how dark it is!

Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 08/06/08 8:55 · For: An Unusual Request
please continue this story (pretty pleese with a cherry on top!) I really love it! Oh yeah a question: In this new askaban world where is Ginny and what does she do? And also one last question: Can Hermione see? With the white eye? Keep writing coz your really good at it!

Author's Response: I'm still labouring over the next chapter, and I promise I'm continuing it! It's my favourite story to work on! Very good questions, by the way... questions that I'll answer in the next few chapters. I can't say where Ginny is yet, but you'll find out. Hermione can definitely see with her white eye, and the next chapter should start to display the uniqueness of it.

You must login (register) to review.