Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Fighting

Name: SunshineBaby (Signed) · Date: 02/25/12 4:20 · For: Chapter 3 (James)
Lovin it!! Please right more(:


Name: dilu98 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/11 4:25 · For: Chapter 3 (James)
ooooh I love this story it is so exciting please write on I want to know what will happen. Please write fast can't wait to see the end!!!


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 06/01/09 19:56 · For: Chapter 3 (James)
i am absolitley loving this fic! its so good. please please update it i cannot wait to read more.


Name: QueenOlympias (Signed) · Date: 12/31/08 19:18 · For: Chapter 1 (James)
hehe liking the twilight references :D
loving your writing style btw, and oooo i feel quite sorry for james!!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you very much :] But was I really making Twilight references? Where? I mean, I love the series so I'm sure it could have slipped in, but I didn't realize it... lol.


Name: The-heir-of-Gryffindor (Signed) · Date: 12/30/08 12:32 · For: Chapter 3 (James)
i love this and am so glad you were able to get it up, i thought you had gven it up...
its a great idea really well written

Author's Response: Thanks. Yeah, I had given up for awhile, but then I decided to try one more time and it finally worked! I hope you keep reading.


Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 12/29/08 15:20 · For: Chapter 3 (James)
Very intersting story. What happens next?

Author's Response: I suppose you'll find out soon :]


Name: mzap (Anonymous) · Date: 12/29/08 13:55 · For: Chapter 3 (James)
I was pleasantly surprised when I saw this fic here,. I believe I have commented on this somewhere else and I still love it. I can't wait to read the next chapter and see what else you will bring us.

Author's Response: Well thank you very much. Yeah, it's ridiculous how long it's taken me to get this up here. I had all but given up, but decided to give it one more try and it worked, thank God :]


Name: larien-melwasul (Signed) · Date: 07/15/08 17:10 · For: Chapter 2 (Lily)
Ah!!! Good story! Write quickly sil-vous plait!!!


Name: larien-melwasul (Signed) · Date: 07/15/08 17:10 · For: Chapter 2 (Lily)
Ah!!! Good story! Write quickly sil-vous plait!!!

Author's Response: I will, thanks!


Name: lilyrox (Signed) · Date: 07/13/08 19:35 · For: Chapter 2 (Lily)
Oohh! Awesome fic! Love it so far

Author's Response: Gracias :]


Name: Rislans88 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/08 9:00 · For: Chapter 2 (Lily)
this is really good; can't wait to read more!!!!!

Author's Response: Merci beaucoup!


Name: tashy (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 11:22 · For: Chapter 1 (James)
very nice!
but only one problem:" I stared resentfully out the window"
it sounds a bit weird,i can't explain it but i doubt he would know if he was resentful or not,it sounds like someone other than james is being the narrator
i am sorry i can't explain it any better
o and i didn't under stand
is james father is the minister of magic or is he just a minister?
i really like the james-point-of-view method you have approached!its really creative and has great results!good luck with the next chapters

Author's Response: Yes, James's father is the Minister of Magic. Thank you for pointing that out, I'll go back and fix it. Thanks for reviewing :]


Name: xoxoZMHxo (Signed) · Date: 07/06/08 11:18 · For: Chapter 2 (Lily)
brilliant

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 07/03/08 9:10 · For: Chapter 2 (Lily)
Ooh, another goody! I must say, I don't like the sound of this Pierre getting friendly with Lily too much. But I suppose it's for a reason, and I can't wait to read the rest!
~PnP

Author's Response: Haha, I guess we'll just see what happens with Pierre... ;]


Name: Kiryn (Signed) · Date: 07/03/08 5:25 · For: Chapter 1 (James)
Wait....I just realized that there's a character death warning. Ooh, I hope Arabelle kicks the bucket. I mean, Jamie? Come on!

Ooh, both James and Lily are jealous!


Name: Kiryn (Signed) · Date: 07/03/08 3:50 · For: Chapter 2 (Lily)
Great chapter! I'm going to that other site right now!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: i love prongs (Signed) · Date: 07/03/08 2:06 · For: Chapter 2 (Lily)
great chapter but i cant find the story on harrypotterfanfiction.com and ive tried really hard 2. can you please put a link up or sumthing i would be ever so grateful chelsea

Author's Response: No problem, I think it's up now.


Name: i love prongs (Signed) · Date: 06/16/08 3:55 · For: Chapter 1 (James)
when are you gonna update next? soon i hope

Author's Response: yes i'm working on it right now, as a matter of fact. i might have it up this weekend.. i hope :)


Name: Kiryn (Signed) · Date: 06/15/08 21:09 · For: Chapter 1 (James)
I was a bit sceptical when I first saw this, as in the hands of a bad writer it could turn ugly, but I love your writing style. You immediately caught my attention and I can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: aww thanks, thats sweet :)rnhopefully the next chapter should be up soon!


Name: LilyPotter65 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/08 12:24 · For: Chapter 1 (James)
Oooooh! Lily's in looooove! Somebody's jealous! Keep writing, you're doing wonderful!

Author's Response: thank you very much


You must login (register) to review.