MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Snowy Evening

Name: ElPotter (Signed) · Date: 09/05/11 10:01 · For: A Snowy Evening
I love this and the references to 'Baby, It's Cold Outside' such a lovely one-shot!

Name: melmelplaya (Signed) · Date: 03/22/11 8:21 · For: A Snowy Evening
will there be a sequel?

Name: HarryHeartsGinnyForever (Signed) · Date: 07/08/10 16:27 · For: A Snowy Evening
haha love the ending! This was really cute!

Name: tivaforever (Signed) · Date: 07/01/10 22:13 · For: A Snowy Evening
that was AWESOME!!! i loved it

Name: mal elizabeth (Signed) · Date: 09/27/09 15:53 · For: A Snowy Evening
Really cute

Name: peacesmilepotter (Signed) · Date: 09/05/09 18:14 · For: A Snowy Evening
Oh i loved that!

Name: My Wicked Quill (Signed) · Date: 08/28/09 22:41 · For: A Snowy Evening
omg i just got right into the story and didn't read the chapter notes so when i scrolled up after reading and saw that it was based on "baby it's cold outside" i smiled, i knew the song obviously but i still went on u tube and listened to the song lyrics. i will never hear that song the same way again. lol brilliant.

Name: SorceressSisters (Signed) · Date: 05/22/09 21:04 · For: A Snowy Evening
loved it, such a funny ending!

Name: hedwig_pigwidgeon (Signed) · Date: 04/09/09 20:39 · For: A Snowy Evening
Personally, I would give anything to be in Ginny's position (except until she gets home,obviously) :)

Could u PLZ write a 2nd chapter? It'd be cool to see what happens next!

wiggy_piggy ;)

Name: amandafink (Signed) · Date: 04/06/09 21:21 · For: A Snowy Evening
really cute. i liked how it was centered around "baby it's cold outside" very creative

Name: sms420 (Signed) · Date: 02/16/09 14:41 · For: A Snowy Evening
Oh my God.. You can't just leave it at that!!

Name: redhairedflame (Signed) · Date: 02/15/09 4:14 · For: A Snowy Evening
Very good :) And we all know Harry and Ginny wouldn't have been able to keep their hands off each other at Hogwarts lol.

Name: hogwartschild (Signed) · Date: 11/23/08 0:18 · For: A Snowy Evening
pretty good, i liked it alot.

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 09/16/08 18:10 · For: A Snowy Evening
Wow that was a very nice story indeed. Harry is quite the naughty boy but he is very well jsutified. poor Ginny that is bound to eb one akward conversation. But I'm pretty sure it was worth it. THis story was beautifly written.

Name: idontwrite (Signed) · Date: 09/11/08 6:35 · For: A Snowy Evening
the endings a little unfinished-like, but overall it's fantastic

Name: bigk7brave (Signed) · Date: 09/09/08 13:45 · For: A Snowy Evening
that was pretty damn good!

Name: harryslover_silverlining_88 (Signed) · Date: 08/20/08 12:32 · For: A Snowy Evening
I loved it! Yes, you've definately have some talent in writng. If you continued this or similiar fics you could quite possibly aquire a fan following that I;d definatly be apart of!

Name: hpfangirl2300 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/08 19:58 · For: A Snowy Evening

Name: soccerlover4always (Signed) · Date: 06/24/08 11:06 · For: A Snowy Evening
Can't you write about what happened in that bed room?

Author's Response: I must admit I am tempted to... Thanx 4 reviewing!

Name: Marauder4Life (Signed) · Date: 06/10/08 10:08 · For: A Snowy Evening
That was so good! I wish there was more!

You must login (register) to review.