Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For On Broken Wings

Name: Silver Selana Moon Potter (Signed) · Date: 11/21/10 14:34 · For: Prologue
u should finish it . it was good but sad. :(


Name: Ellstarr 25 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/09 23:07 · For: Prologue
Right from the very beginning you had captured me in your writing. I really felt it, the loss. It was quite heart wrenching. I was in the moment. Overall, beautifully written and well done on a lovely, believable beginning.
xx - El


Name: forevrjaci_2008 (Signed) · Date: 11/13/08 7:54 · For: Prologue
This was a beautifully written, heart wrenching and touching first chapter. I do hope you continue this, because I see immense potential for your story. I absolutely adore Charlie and feel the character of Hermione is better suited with someone older, someone to appreciate her brilliance and challenge her. So I am thoroughly looking forward to seeing where you go with this. Thanks for sharing.


Name: MissFreddie_x (Signed) · Date: 08/28/08 17:34 · For: Prologue
Oooh, wow, I like (:
That's actually amazing!
Can't wait to read more.
I always wanted to read about Charlie.
xxxx

Author's Response: I am working slowly but surely on chapter one (its in the revising stage.) Real life has become very hectic, but this story is not going to be dropped. Thank you for your review! I always wanted to read about Charlie too.


Name: beaternumber1 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/08 20:12 · For: Prologue
This is a really good story! Adding to favorites... NOW!

Author's Response: I really appreciate it! ~ Fauna


Name: humyn (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 22:50 · For: Prologue
wow

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: GinervaPotter213 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 11:18 · For: Prologue
I was reading your plot/story progression on the beta boards and I think that this is going to turn out to be a good story. I'm looking foreward to more chapters! :]

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter one is in the works. :-) ~Fauna


Name: bubblegumpinkhair (Signed) · Date: 05/15/08 17:55 · For: Prologue
Oh this looks like it's going to be really good! I'll be adding it to favorites so that I can keep an eye on it ;]. Good luck!
-Lucia

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm working on chapter one right now. :-) ~Fauna


Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 05/09/08 20:41 · For: Prologue
Lovely start! I can't wait to read more - this is a promising story. Great imgaery in your poetry BTW.

Author's Response: Thank you! :) ~Fauna


Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 05/07/08 16:01 · For: Prologue
that was really good and that really made me cry a little.

Author's Response: Good... err, I mean... :p Thank you! ~Fauna


Name: beauty and brains (Signed) · Date: 05/03/08 23:35 · For: Prologue
Wonderful, Fauna, absolutely wonderful! Best prologue I've read in awhile, actually. You really showed the raw power of loss, which is quite a feat in itself. Grief is one of the hardest emotions to write without sounding cliche or repeating one's self over and over again, but you pulled it off flawlessly! I can't wait to read the next chapter! Great job again! -Ashley

Author's Response: Aww! Thanks, Ashley! Gosh... now I have a lot to live up to, don't I? :) ~Fauna


Name: fairiegirl (Signed) · Date: 05/03/08 8:45 · For: Prologue
i just like started crying...and i loved it, so keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Not that I like making people cry... but I am glad I made it sad enough. I wanted the reader to feel Hermione's pain. Thanks for reviewing! ~Fauna


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 05/03/08 3:44 · For: Prologue
This is good!=]
I don't normally like Harry Era stories, but this one had me hooked!=]
Aw, I can't believe Ron died. =[

Author's Response: Yes... poor Ron. This isn't going to be easy for Hermione. I am glad you are hooked though. Chapter one is on the way!


Name: MissHufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 05/03/08 0:38 · For: Prologue
awww, there's definite potential here. Update soon.

Author's Response: Working on chapter one right now... thanks for reviewing. It means a lot to me. ~Fauna


You must login (register) to review.