Reviews For Who Am I?
Reviewer: monchichi
Date: 12/11/08 0:33
Chapter: A Plan Between Friends

Well.

Just about the worst thing a person can do when they're going through an emotional upheaval is to push away the ones who love them. And Hermione is doing everything she can to push Ron away and alienate him.

They break up, she ignores him and now she's going to run off to Australia with his older brother. I've always been a big fan of R/Hr and really enjoy stories that split them apart and bring them back together... and this story of yours is going to need to feature some serious reconciliation on her part.

Hermione is doing serious damage to her relationship with Ron, both as a love interest and as a friend. Please don't cop out once she gets her head screwed on straight about being a Potter and have Ron welcome her back with open arms.

Reviewer: mugglenetaddict813
Date: 12/10/08 16:49
Chapter: A Plan Between Friends

Well, I never would have expected Hermione and George to get so close, but it does make sense to have them lean on each other because they're going through similar situations. And I loved the part where Ron walked in on George and Hermione and was so angry. That followed his character perfectly! I really can't wait to see what happens next! Update soon!!! :)

Reviewer: Equinox Chick
Date: 12/09/08 13:57
Chapter: A Plan Between Friends

I love the introduction of George in this and Percy feeling guilty. I hope she stops being horrible to Ron soon, it's not his fault!

Another great chapter, Terri. Well done.

Reviewer: ahattab33
Date: 12/09/08 9:31
Chapter: A Plan Between Friends

I have been wanting to read this story for a while now, but have been too busy with school to start a new story. I'm done with finals, so I sat down and read your story this morning, from start until now. I'm definitely going to keep reading it...the idea is very interesting and there is drama and character development.

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter
Date: 12/09/08 6:27
Chapter: A Plan Between Friends

great update!
hm, I sense an insecure Ron explosion coming ... or Ron withdrawing perhaps now that he fears that Hermione&George are getting too close

Hermione meeting up with her parents in Australia should be interesting

Reviewer: Equinox Chick
Date: 12/01/08 3:58
Chapter: Prologue

Oh, I started crying again. First I was laughing at George's crack about Dudley but then the tears began to flow.

Another great chapter, Terri and you're exploring Pettigrew again...interesting. (Hopefully without his girlfriend!)

I look forward to more chapters. Carole xxx

Reviewer: twaz
Date: 11/30/08 18:21
Chapter: Truth, Tears and a Joke

very well written!

Author's Response: Thank you. I am glad you liked it. There is much more to come so stay tuned.

Reviewer: mugglenetaddict813
Date: 11/29/08 15:20
Chapter: Truth, Tears and a Joke

What a beautifully written chapter. I really think the reference to the joke made by George as being something Fred would have said gave the chapter an extra bonus. To me, it fits perfectly with something that would have happened in the HP books. I really do love this story so much! And I do hope Ron and Hermione can patch things up. I just love those two together! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. The joke just flowed naturally from Harry, and then from George. I don't think George could resist the joke after what he and Fred did to Dudley in GoF. I am so flattered you feel I have written something that J. K. could have included in the book.

As far as Ron and Hermione, you will have to stick around to see the outcome of that relationship. I have submitted the next chapter and I am currently writing the one after that. There will be continuous updates to this story until it is finished.

Thanks again for your review. Terri

Reviewer: mugglenetaddict813
Date: 11/18/08 14:40
Chapter: Heartbreak and the Next Step

Well, I defnitely can't wait for the next chapter! I hope Hermione and Ron work things out. I really love those two together! Once again, great chapter! Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your lovely review. I am glad you liked the chapter. I have the next in the queue and I hope you enjoy that as much. Terri

Reviewer: Equinox Chick
Date: 11/18/08 6:13
Chapter: Heartbreak and the Next Step

Terri,you write the Trio so well. *envy*. This story is panning out superbly. One line in particular brought tears to my eyes.
Turning back to Hermione, Ron spoke from across the room, “Right now, I want to tell you I don’t care about your parents. I don’t care about anything we found out from Dumbledore. I love you no matter what. But...” Ron’s voice trailed off as he moved back to the bed and sat beside her. He gently stoked a finger down the side of her face. Your characterisation of Ron, in particular, is wonderful. Too often he's seen as some angry buffoon but you've given him real depth. Well done on another great chapter.

Author's Response: Carole,

Thank you for your review. This is the first fanfiction I ever started. The 'trio' just come naturally to me escpecially Ron. I am so much like him, I honestly think that is why I can capture him so well.

In the passage you quoted, my goal was to show Ron had grown up considerably from what he was in school, to what he is now. I am glad to know I am portraying him so well.

Thanks again for leaving a review. I love hearing from you.

Terri

Reviewer: mugglenetaddict813
Date: 11/12/08 15:54
Chapter: Letters, Unanswerable Questions and the Truth Told

Wow! I really think you're doing a great job with capturing all the confusing emotions that Hermione must be feeling right now. And I kind of agree with Harry. I'm not sure breaking up with Ron would be such a good idea. I hope it doesn't happen! Anyway, great chapter! Can't wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your compiments. I tried putting myself in each character's head and feel what they are feeling. There are many more emotions, good and bad in the coming chapters. Terri

Reviewer: hpsupafan
Date: 11/11/08 17:49
Chapter: A Long Held Secret

Bit of... wait no... MAJOR CLICHE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Do you know how man fics there are with Harry having a twin sister/brother?????? ESPECIALLY HERMIONE?!?!??! Well written though :P

Author's Response: Thank for for saying this story is well written. Though many fics may have this same plotline, I can assure you, this story will take many twists and turns before the end. I hope you keep reading. Terri

Reviewer: hpsupafan
Date: 11/11/08 17:42
Chapter: The Letter

even more gripping :o

Author's Response: I'm glad you kept reading. I'm glad you are gripped by this story. Terri

Reviewer: hpsupafan
Date: 11/11/08 17:38
Chapter: Prologue

I don't usually read au's... in fact almost never... but this has gripped me :o

Author's Response: I am glad you choose my story to read. This is not an ordinary AU fic as you will see in the next chapters. Terri

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter
Date: 11/10/08 14:30
Chapter: Letters, Unanswerable Questions and the Truth Told

great update!
I doubt the talks Hermione and Harry will have with Ron will go well ... if Ron is even still there
I'm curious to see if Ginny will take her brother's side for once

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I will be submitting the next chapter later today, so you will know soon how the talks go. Terri

Reviewer: ginnyrulz13
Date: 11/09/08 19:34
Chapter: Further Explanations

hmmm. i bet hermione will tell her parents eventually.

Author's Response: Just keep reading. Hermione has a lot of things to work through.

Reviewer: ginnyrulz13
Date: 11/09/08 19:27
Chapter: A Long Held Secret

oh wow. so i was right. but thats a big secret...

Author's Response: Yes, it was. I am glad you are enjoying this story. I hope you keep reading and enjoy the rest as much.

Reviewer: ginnyrulz13
Date: 11/09/08 19:08
Chapter: The Letter

so maybe hermione isnt a weasley, maybe she's a...malfoy? no, a... actually i have no idea so i'll just keep reading and fiind out!

Author's Response: Good idea, keep reading. You will find any questions you may have will be answered in the next few chapters. I hope you enjoy them.

Reviewer: ginnyrulz13
Date: 11/09/08 19:01
Chapter: Prologue

at first I thought that maybe Hermione was Lily and James' daughter but since her real parents are alive then im thinking maybe its the weasleys but no that wouldn't make sense since she doesn't have red hair...

Author's Response: Even with multiple chapters posted, I still enjoy hearing first time readers theories. Please keep reading and all of your questions will be answered in time.

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter
Date: 10/22/08 8:53
Chapter: More Missing Pieces

great update

Author's Response: Thank you. The newest chapter is posted and the next is about to go into the queue.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Autumn At The Castle by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
The 'treat' of autumn's glorious beauty is inevitably follow by the 'trick'...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Out of the Blue by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
This story weaves the tale of James and Lily from the day they met right up...
FEATURED
Five Christmases by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
It took four Christmases for Andromeda Black and Ted Tonks to get together...
Coming Alive by The owl 6th-7th Years
Leanne Gamp hadn't wanted to be at that party, even though it was Christmas...
Graves by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
In December of 1997, Harry visits his parents' graves in Godric's Hollow and...
CATEGORIES