Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Who Am I?

Name: Gwen Evens (Signed) · Date: 03/29/12 22:51 · For: Prologue
HMMMMM who is it i thought harry's sister than REMUS i dont know well done u confused me


Name: G roberts (Anonymous) · Date: 04/01/11 20:45 · For: The First Step to Acceptance
Your quote, "Where your treasure is...," is actually from the sixth chapter of Matthew, in the New Testament. Rowling used quite a lot of scripture in her work.


Name: Laura Creevy (Signed) · Date: 01/22/11 11:30 · For: A New Start
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG


Name: Laura Creevy (Signed) · Date: 01/22/11 11:30 · For: A New Start
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG


Name: gweasley95 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/09 14:57 · For: A New Start
Great chapter, can't wait for more!


Name: Hedwig_is_my_owl (Signed) · Date: 08/13/09 19:36 · For: A New Start
awww, so glad that Ron and Hermione are back together!!! (still waiting to find out what George was planning when he was sneaking out of the shed at the Burrow)


Name: grangergal101 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/09 17:44 · For: A New Start
ooohhh they're bback together (YAY!!!!!)


Name: littlestweasley (Signed) · Date: 08/11/09 22:02 · For: A New Start
Great story! I can't wait to hear what happens next.


Name: mugglenetaddict813 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/09 15:29 · For: A New Start
Yay! I've been waiting for Ron and Hermione to get back together again! :) Their reunion was very sweet too. It will be interesting to see how they do when Hermione is back at Hogwarts. Can't wait to read more! I have really enjoyed this story because it is so different from normal cannon about the HP characters. I like how you have had George and Hermione bond as well. But, I am glad that she and Ron are back together. I always loved them together in the books. :) Anyway, hope you update soon! I'll be anxious to find out what happens next!


Name: ProfPosky (Signed) · Date: 08/11/09 12:33 · For: A New Start
It makes sense, and I think you've got Ron's anxiety right in character.

If I can nitpic...sometimes in this story you tell us something happened and it feels rushed to me, I would rather have seen it. A flashback to their conversation would work better for me than talking about how Hermione and George had spoken, for example.

I LOVE the way they fall asleep. I am very much looking forward to them being "caught" at having done nothing and twitted half to death... mwahaha...


Name: Equinox Chick (Signed) · Date: 08/11/09 12:04 · For: A New Start
YAY!!! She's okay, and my Potion didn't kill her (although I strongly suspect Lavender poisoned her.) You're tieing everything up very well, and not leaving any holes in the story (although I should know by now that you leave nothing out). I feel very sorry for the Grangers - especially Mr Granger who has known for a lot longer than his wife. How very sad, but how very loving of him to accept his 'daughter'.

I loved the final scene. Ron is just right. That mixture of jealousy and bitterness and then utter joy because she wants to get back together. Good old Ron!

I can't wait to see the Grangers' confrontation with Dumbledore. Hmmm, how will he talk his way out of that one.

Great chapter. Carole xxx


Name: prof_minerva (Signed) · Date: 07/26/09 14:03 · For: Prologue
Love this story! I'm a 35 year old mother and teacher who is obsessed with HP. I only recently started reading fan fiction as a way to feed my HP addiction. I have to say that I just love your stories. I have read several and plan on reading them all. Please keep writing!


Name: mugglenetaddict813 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/09 21:43 · For: A Daughter's Confession
Wow! What a turn of events! I'm definitely still curious about what will happen to Ron and Hermione's relationship, but I love the connection she found wtih George. It makes perfect sense. Can't wait to read more! Please update soon! :)


Name: grangergal101 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/09 23:20 · For: A Daughter's Confession
i am also very addicted to this fic!!!!

Love the whole idea of Harry and Hermionere being siblings.

The idea of th potion is great too!!!


Name: Hedwig_is_my_owl (Signed) · Date: 06/16/09 13:23 · For: A Daughter's Confession
Oh goodness...I am really enjoying this fic! The twist of how Dumbledore hid the truth from everyone, even the Potter's is amazing. My curiosity is piqued, I must admit. I want to know what George was doing when he disappeared, LOL.


Name: Cascia (Signed) · Date: 05/31/09 22:13 · For: To Save a Life
Oh


Name: ProfPosky (Signed) · Date: 05/22/09 10:40 · For: Complications
What a cliffie!!!!

Ok, now that I've recovered...I read the whole thing through to this point, MBP. I like the plot - I think the writing itself gets better as it goes along. I especially like how you handled the house in Godric's Hollow. Realizing that Harry would be having trouble too is good insight - although I don't think we are really seeing much of whatever trouble he is having. Showing George having the same problem Hermione does is interesting as well - we all know that having been one of the twins Fred's death must have been the very worst on George. I am waiting to see where you take this. I am not sure I am totally convinced you are going to let Ron get her back...

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. This was my first ever fanfiction. I guess as I got more experience, the story just got better. As for showing what Harry is going through, I keep trying to keep him underwraps. I keep telling him he had his story told and this is about Hermione. LOL As for whether Hermione will take Ron back... I don't even know. I am just letting the story write itself. This chapter went somewhere I hadn't intended when I started it. Thanks again. Terri


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 03/08/09 22:00 · For: The Letter
Interesting beginning


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 03/08/09 21:54 · For: Prologue
This should be interesting.


Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 12/11/08 11:12 · For: A Plan Between Friends
Good story so far. Though I think Hermione is being rather hard on Ron. Pushing him away when she should be leaning on him the most - letting his love guide her thru the tough time. I will hold out hope that she will come to her senses and realize that soon.

'Til next time.


You must login (register) to review.