Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Marsha Johnsegn (Signed) · Date: 02/01/10 14:08 · For: Chapter 43- Remus Realizes
Sorry I've been MIA!
This was a great chapter, as always! I love RemusxTonks, and, though the circumstances were harsh, I'm glad you finally had him realize how thick he was being!
Those green snakes that you keep bringing up are driving me crazy!
I'm off to the next chapter! Keep up the awesome work! Until next time; Cheers!

Author's Response: Haha, yes, Lyra can be very harsh! At least they're together now. I love that ship, too. And the green snakes...hold on for maybe five or six chapters and everything will be clear!


Name: bella dora black (Signed) · Date: 02/01/10 11:13 · For: Chapter 44- Lost in the Chaos
WOW. I can't wait to see how things turn out in the end. This is one of my favourite stories ever and to me it's the best ever!!! Thanx, Icequeencissa.

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks so much! Stay tuned, the end isn't very far off!


Name: dominiqueweasley (Signed) · Date: 01/31/10 21:49 · For: Prologue
Ack part 4!! Yay. I feel so sorry for Lyra... but this is going to be her big year, isn't it? I am excited to see what she gets up to.
And she better get back together with Theodore. Seriously.

Author's Response: Haha, she will get back with him in time. I will say that much. This will certainly be a big year for Lyra...haha, I can't say much there, though I'm really tempted to! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: RonaldLookALike (Signed) · Date: 01/31/10 18:09 · For: Chapter 44- Lost in the Chaos
good chapter keep it up

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: lunagemini (Signed) · Date: 01/31/10 3:04 · For: Chapter 44- Lost in the Chaos
Good chapter, and I did not get a notifacation for the last chapter as far as I can remember.

Author's Response: Thank you! I guess the notification email didn't get sent.


Name: Lympha (Signed) · Date: 01/31/10 2:13 · For: Chapter 44- Lost in the Chaos
Poor Lyra, it must be so hard for her. I hope she will enjoy the wedding and cheer up a bit though.

This was a wonderful chapter and I'm really looking forward to reading the next one. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Lyra is definitely in a hole but things will get better somewhat soon. Stay tuned :)


Name: Marauders_weasleygirl02 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/10 2:04 · For: Chapter 42- The True End
NO! NO! NO! Remember when I told you that i hated sappy stuff, this is not the sappy stuff I was talking about!!!! Why? Why would you break them apart?! God!!! Anyway. Great chapter though. I don't much to say on the matter. LOL about the last part. I'm sorry but I love them being together. He was like her safe haven and now that he's gone. What's going to happen to her?! In my opinion she needs a friend. LIke Neivelle. Or Luna. So one to have close, but not someone as close as Theodore.

Author's Response: Haha, I'm sorry! She's on her own for a while now but don't worry, you'll definitely see the two of them together again...I love them together so much that I couldn't let this be the end ;)


Name: lunagemini (Signed) · Date: 12/27/09 23:30 · For: Chapter 42- The True End
NOOOOOOO!! Darn guys always messing with our emotions!

Author's Response: I know, right? Unfortunately this is how Lyra and Theodore will be...for now :P There's still much more to come, so keep reading! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Marsha Johnsegn (Signed) · Date: 12/27/09 22:03 · For: Chapter 42- The True End
Aw! Sad end of chapter! Actually, sad chapter over all! Sad, but still good! I actually really enjoyed it! Yay for the LupinxTonks that's going to come!
So, here's a small prediction that may or may not happen... While Lyra is on her epic adventure during DH, she's going to end up finding Theodore again... I don't know where. And I don't know what'll happen. It's just a guess! Keep writing and submit the next chapter soon! Until next time; Cheers!

Author's Response:

Yay! That's how I hoped people would see it. I hoped they would love it and hate it at the same time :P And good prediction...! Thanks for reviewing!



Name: darkchocolatemntn (Signed) · Date: 12/27/09 13:07 · For: Prologue
finally! i was getting kinda bored of the fluffy and awkward chapter after chapter of theo and lyra to the point where i stopped reading (sorry) but i decided to give it another chance again when i thought about how much i love this story when it started, and i was very happy to see that it had gotten darker (which kinda makes me feel like a horrible person). But one thing i noticed you did was that the characters didnt stay true to either canon or how you made them, and i was very pleased to see that they returned (like lyra's reactions thoughts, and theo's leaving). please keep it up! merry late christmas!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm happy you started reading it again. The story definitely gets darker, and I understand that it makes it more exciting :)  Thanks again; hope you keep reading.


Name: black-riddle (Signed) · Date: 12/23/09 6:00 · For: Chapter 41- Torn Loyalties
gr8 best chapta eva merry xmas

Author's Response: Thanks! Merry Christmas to you, too!


Name: lunagemini (Signed) · Date: 12/14/09 22:01 · For: Prologue
I can't wait!

Author's Response: Shouldn't be too long...I'll fix up the next chapter once my final exams are over : / Hold on tight :)


Name: RonaldLookALike (Signed) · Date: 12/14/09 1:28 · For: Chapter 41- Torn Loyalties
hurry hurry hurry ^^ im so addicted

Author's Response: Thank you! I will try to update soon.


Name: lunagemini (Signed) · Date: 12/14/09 0:06 · For: Prologue
Good I hope he realizes how stupid he is being!

Author's Response: Haha, he will. I think you'll like the next chapter.


Name: Marsha Johnsegn (Signed) · Date: 12/13/09 16:52 · For: Chapter 41- Torn Loyalties
First off, awesome chapter! That was such an evil cliff hanger, though!
I love the climaxes you write, you put a great twist on them =]
Okay, I was going to say, "I wonder what Theodore wanted to tell her!" But then it kind of occured to me, so, basically, from what I concluded I believe that he wanted to say that he loved her... In which case, aw!
I'm a bit miffed at him right now, though. I get that he can't fight because of his family obligations, but still!
Now I'm really wondering who shot the spell at Lyra... Also, I want to see what happens with her and her parents! I want to know what happens! Keep writing! Update soon! Until next time; Cheers!

Author's Response:

Thank you! I sure love those cliffhangers ;) Haha, you will find out what he's going to say in the next chapter. But your guess is...pretty much...well, you'll see :P I understand being angry with him. I wanted to show how their relationship isn't without flaws. When I wrote this, I was swept in the Twilight craze and was kind of afraid he was too Edward Cullen. Oh, as far as who shot the spell at Lyra: it was just a Death Eater, nobody important. Keep reading and thanks for reviewing :D



Name: lunagemini (Signed) · Date: 12/12/09 16:31 · For: Chapter 41- Torn Loyalties
I just want to say Theodore is a coward not quite as bad as Draco but a coward none the less!

Author's Response:

Yes, he is a coward :P He's afraid of his father and Voldemort. You'll see what happens soon :)



Name: Marauders_weasleygirl02 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/09 10:23 · For: Chapter 41- Torn Loyalties
YES!!!!! This is the scene I've been waiting for. I just hope she can join in on the fight for just a second. But my concern is when will she see her mother again and what will happen when Bellatrix finds what side she is on. Excellent chapter!!! Can't wait for the next update. xoxo.
~Marauders_weasleygirl02

Author's Response:

Thanks! She got her moment in the fight but otherwise she won't fight the Death Eaters...for a while. Bellatrix will come into the picture again, but not until part four. Thanks for reviewing :)



Name: lunaandneville (Signed) · Date: 12/12/09 7:11 · For: Chapter 41- Torn Loyalties
Grrrrr I wanna know what happens!!! I love this story by the way absolutly fixating!!! Much love to lyra Lestrange... Author and character

Author's Response: Thank you! I love getting new readers. You'll find out what happens fairly quickly, I hope. I plan on submitting the next chapter soon. Glad you like my story; I hope you continue to read!


Name: RonaldLookALike (Signed) · Date: 12/07/09 20:38 · For: Chapter 40- Temper Takes Control
very nice but now im gunna go insane waiting for the next dramatic instalment XD

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to get the next chapter out soon. Hopefully the wait won't be too unbearable :D Thanks for reviewing.


Name: jaynefae (Signed) · Date: 11/29/09 21:26 · For: Chapter 40- Temper Takes Control
*crossesFingers* please have them resolve this! Dang Snape.... *muttersAway*

Author's Response: Haha, yes, I've made Snape very dislikable! Don't worry too much. You'll see what happens in the next chapter :)


You must login (register) to review.