Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: chenyingying (Signed) · Date: 10/26/16 3:50 · For: Chapter 17- The Truth
tommy hilfiger clothing
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors handbags
cheap rolex watches
seahawks jerseys
chaussures ugg
tory burch handbags
louis vuitton
replica rolex watches
ugg outlet
coach outlet
ralph lauren
celine bags
steelers jerseys
uggs on sale
gucci outlet online
louis vuitton purses
toms outlet
oakley sunglasses
bulls jerseys
polo outlet
louis vuitton purses
coach factory outlet
uggs on sale
chaussures jordan
toms shoes outlet
kate spade outlet
gucci handbags
clippers jerseys
louboutin shoes
knicks jerseys
kate spade handbags
ugg boots cheap
michael kors outlet
timberland boots
ray ban sunglasses
fitflop sandals
ralph lauren
adidas superstar sneakers
canada goose outlet store
uggs boots
nba jerseys
louis vuitton canada
louis vuitton purses
cheap basketball shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg boots
doudoune moncler
coach outlet store online clearances
louis vuitton
louis vuitton bags
ugg outlet
coach outlet online
pandora charms
ugg outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
cheap oakley sunglasses
canada goose coats
chanel outlet
louis vuitton outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
louis vuitton handbags
cheap rolex watches
burberry outlet online
fitflop shoes
louis vuitton discount
cheap jordans
canada goose sale
ugg boots sale
ugg boots
gucci outlet online
true religion jeans
true religion outlet
ugg boots
abercrombie kids
juicy couture handbags
louis vuitton outlet
fitflops
ugg outlet
rolex watches outlet
adidas nmd r1
ugg outlet
christian louboutin outlet
uggs on sale
ugg boots
true religion jeans
ugg australia
uggs sale
pandora jewelry outlet
michael kors outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose sale
cheap jordan shoes
burberry sale
ugg boots
toms outlet
hollister clothing store
nike roshe one
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg slippers
ray ban outlet
coach outlet
moncler jackets
wizards jerseys
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren polo shirts
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton handbags
air max pas cher
ray ban sunglasses
jordan retro
coach outlet
mbt sandals
true religion jeans
clarisonic mia 2
ugg outlet online
prada sunglasses
canada goose outlet
louis vuitton handbags
christian louboutin shoes
burberry handbags
adidas outlet
ugg boots outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
spurs jerseys
ugg boots
ugg boots cheap
cheap toms shoes
adidas superstar trainers
uggs uk
ugg boots
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton purses
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin outlet
ugg uk
air max 90
michael kors outlet online
uggs italia
ugg slippers
canada goose jackets
adidas yeezy boost
ugg boots sale
coach outlet store online clearances
coach outlet online
sac louis vuitton
ralph lauren uk
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses sale
hermes birkin bag
ugg canada
christian louboutin shoes
gucci handbags
coach outlet
ugg outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
ugg outlet
cavaliers jerseys
cheap oakley sunglasses
moncler soldes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
uggs clearance
coach outlet store online clearances
thunder jerseys
cheap mlb jerseys
ugg boots sale
mont blanc ballpoint pens
cheap uggs
ugg canada
oakley vault
uggs on sale
louis vuitton handbags
mont blanc pens cheap
louis vuitton handbags
lunettes ray-ban
tiffany and co
ugg boots sale
ray ban outlet
canada goose jackets
coach outlet online
ugg boots clearance
michael kors outlet online
gucci handbags
adidas shoes
pandora jewelry outlet
asics shoes
fitflop shoes
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors bags
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
louboutin shoes
canada goose jackets
nike roshe run
jordans for sale
the north face
replica rolex watches
coach factory outlet
cheap rolex watches
fitflops sale clearance
vikings jerseys
oakley canada
ghd hair
nike trainers uk
adidas trainers uk
louis vuitton handbags
ray bans uk
ugg boots
doudoune canada goose
seahawks jerseys
toms wedges
michael kors handbags
air jordan retro
timberland outlet
heat jerseys
broncos jerseys
louis vuitton handbags
true religion outlet
fitflop sale
ugg boots
ugg boots
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap uggs
red bottoms
nike outlet store
ugg pas cher
cheap oakley sunglasses
celine outlet
michael kors
ugg outlet online
ugg boots uk
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet store
michael kors outlet clearance
warriors jerseys
nike air max 95
adidas nmd
mont blanc pens
bengals jerseys
air jordan 11
louis vuitton borse
mavericks jerseys
north face outlet
timberland shoes
louis vuitton handbags
moncler outlet
ugg australia
coach factory outlet online
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
fitflop shoes
hollister jeans
toms shoes uk
air jordans
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg boots uk
hollister jeans
burberry scarf
stivali ugg
uggs sale
canada goose jackets
louis vuitton outlet online
ugg boots
ralph lauren shirts
toms outlet
ugg outlet
chaussures christian louboutin
the north face outlet
chaussures ugg
adidas originals shoes
longchamp bags
montblanc pens
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton outlet online
adidas yeezy 350 boost
ugg slippers on sale
canada goose outlet
uggs outlet
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
oakley outlet
louis vuitton purses
louis vuitton outlet stores
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet online
oakley vault
cheap jordans
abercrombie and fitch
nike outlet
michael kors handbags
jordan shoes
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet online
tiffany and co jewelry
coach outlet online
tod's shoes
cheap louis vuitton handbags
uggs on sale
ray bans
ugg boots sale
louis vuitton outlet
adidas outlet
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
beats by dre headphones
ugg outlet
kate spade outlet
true religion jeans outlet
michael kors handbags
ugg outlet
ugg boots
ralph lauren
supra shoes
michael kors outlet
canada goose sale
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
louboutin pas cher
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
christian louboutin sale
celtics jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
instyler max
hogan sito ufficiale
ed hardy shirts
canada goose sale
designer handbags cheap
coach outlet store online clearances
curry 3 shoes
prada outlet
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin sale
coach outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
pandora charms
gucci outlet
nike roshe run pas cher
nike tn 2016
adidas yeezy
michael kors factory outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet online
longchamp pas cher
rolex watches
ugg on sale
christian louboutin uk
vans shoes
coach handbags
uggs outlet
chanel bags
ray ban sunglasses outlet
pandora outlet
cheap ugg boots
louboutin pas cher
coach factory outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
patriots jerseys
chenyingying20161027


Name: Ginny Lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/27/12 15:32 · For: Chapter 48- Nightmare Come True
Ok that's probably true. Thanks for the input. Currently her name is Kassiopia (Cassiopeia) but I think I'm going to change it when Bellatrix gets her. I did do some (a lot) of star research yesterday looking for a name, like an housr and a half :)

Author's Response: No problem, glad I could help.


Name: Ginny Lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/26/12 19:32 · For: Chapter 48- Nightmare Come True
Hi Lyra. It's Amazinghpfan, I just changed my account bc I didn't like my username. So I'm writing a fan fic about Nymphadora's twin that Bellatrix steals and raises. I'm not sure if I will, and I won't without your permission, but is it ok with you if I name her Lyra also?

Author's Response: Well, I won't stop you, but I would highly advise choosing a different name. Since your story is about the Black family and Bellatrix is raising the girl, I think using the same name makes it too similar to my story. I wouldn't want you to get negative reviews if people who read mine first thought you were taking ideas, especially if you're using the last name Lestrange for the stolen twin. But there are loads of names out there to choose from, and if you want to use a constellation or a star name, do some research; it's kind of fun! When I was choosing Lyra's name I narrowed it down to Lyra, Columba, Carina, and Cassiopeia, all of which are constellations. I went with Lyra in the end because of the alliteration with Lestrange, so if that's what you're going for, there are probably other "L" constellations or stars to use. Best of luck with your fic.


Name: Amazinghpfan (Signed) · Date: 06/25/12 23:36 · For: Epilogue
Ah so sad that you won't be posting anymore ffan fiction! I'll be waiting to read your books, no pressure :). I definitly have some ideas about stories I could write about Bella, Cissy, and Andy. Thank you!

Author's Response: I mean, I won't necessarily NEVER post anymore fanfiction...I actually started a sequel to this story and even though it's far from complete and may never be, I could take the scenes I have written and post them as one-shots. We'll see :) Good luck with your stories!


Name: Amazinghpfan (Signed) · Date: 06/25/12 16:42 · For: Epilogue
Oh my gosh! I love this story! I love that you explained all her feelings and other peoples' feelings. Thank you so much for having the Black sisters reunite at the end! I was so sad that they used to be that close and then it fell apart. This story was really well written and captivating till the end. I love the epiloge and that you explain everybodies children and how they turned out. That's one thing I'll always be a tad bit resentful at from HP. I enjoyed this so much and you are definitly in my fav authors and this story is in my fav stories. Thank you so much for writing this! Keep writing please!!!

Author's Response: I was sad the Black sisters couldn't reunite either so I devised a plot that allowed it to happen! Thanks for reading and reviewing the whole thing. It's always nice to get reviews even though I wrote this story about five years ago! I probably won't post anymore fanfiction but I will definitely keep writing! Thanks again :)


Name: Amazinghpfan (Signed) · Date: 06/25/12 15:39 · For: Chapter 52- The End Arrives
OH MY GOSH!!!!!!!!!!!! NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, I know...but I see at this point you know that everything turned out okay. I'm a sucker for happy endings so I couldn't end the story like that.


Name: Amazinghpfan (Signed) · Date: 06/24/12 5:51 · For: Chapter 40- Temper Takes Control
Arg Snape always gets in the way...

Author's Response: Yeah, he kinda does...that won't always happen, though. Thanks for my 300th review!


Name: Amazinghpfan (Signed) · Date: 06/23/12 4:50 · For: Chapter 20- The Beginning of the End
Meh! Horrible place to have to stop! I love this story! Can't wait to read more tomorrow!

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you enjoy the rest of it.


Name: Amazinghpfan (Signed) · Date: 06/23/12 2:57 · For: Chapter 12- The Order
I'm really glad Lyra and Sirius have a friendly, family-like bond! Sirius is probably one of the only people that understand what Lyra's going through. I hope Lyra tells him about her family soon!

Author's Response: I love their bond too! I also love that people are still reading this story even though I posted it so long ago! Thanks!


Name: Bellatrix_Jr (Signed) · Date: 01/05/12 1:41 · For: Prologue
Wow i am very impressed! I don't think i have ever been this anxious to go to the next chapter, and i am barley starting.

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you enjoyed the story! Please forgive me for not responding to this review months ago; I'm not sure what happened there.


Name: Lillina_Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/17/11 9:30 · For: Epilogue
I loved this whole fic. It was amazing. I read it sorta late so I didn't have to wait for any updates (yay! Im seriously impatient.). I'm not that creative so I'm still amazed at how JKR can write the harry potter books. And for somebody to create a story from a different perspective while having her own drama too is.. Amazing. Youre really good at writing and I think yu should write more fics(: and I don't mind having Dora remarry. Honestly, I'd much rather remarry and have 2-3 more children with someone else than die like Remus and all the others. Dora and Sirius were my two favourite people in the order. (besides Dumbledore of course. But yu get what I mean right??) anyways I LOVED THIS FIC. WRITE MORE. ps. I like how Bella wasnt killed and everyone was reunited(:

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really happy people are still reading this after I wrote it so long ago. I kind of want to write more and have started/written bits of a sequel sort of thing. Maybe I'll finish them and upload them here someday. Thanks for taking the time to plow through so many chapters and leave a review!


Name: Lillina_Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/16/11 8:56 · For: Chapter 35- Realizations
This is my favourite chapter so far(:

Author's Response: Mine too!


Name: Lillina_Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/16/11 8:00 · For: Chapter 27- A Pensieve of Memories
I liked this chapter. I liked that she was able to look into the past to see what her mother and her sisters were like as children. I really like this story, but the only problem I have with it is some of the typos. And when Bellatrix came back home for Christmas when she was a first year she said she hadn't seen anyone in forever. Honestly if I wrote it I'd say she hadn't seen anyone for ages because saying 'in forever' is a term used more nowadays instead of the sixties. Thats all I have to say. So I love the story and I can't wait to see what happens next (:

Author's Response: Thanks. I didn't realize there were any typos (I'm sure they sneak in occasionally) but if there are any, I will fix them if someone points them out. I don't know much about which phrases are used now versus in the sixties, so I'm sorry if it's inaccurate but I'm too lazy to fix it :P Thanks for reviewing and I'm sorry I didn't respond until months later - I'm not sure how I missed these reviews but I figured I would respond because I don't like leaving anything unresponded :) Hope you enjoyed the fic.


Name: Lillina_Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/15/11 6:11 · For: Chapter 7- Holiday in Hogsmeade
It's good to have more flash backs. That way yu get more perspective from her. And yu learn more about her as yu read

Author's Response: Writing flashbacks was one of my favorite ways to develop Lyra's character. Thanks for reviewing.


Name: Marauder_Lilypad09 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/11 8:26 · For: Chapter 16- Christmas at Grimmauld Place
I just started reading your story. Its great!!! Bloody brilliant!! I liked this chapter, one of my favorites so far!!! Great job! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks, it's one of my favorite chapters, too! I'm so glad that people are still reading this even after I wrote it a long time ago. Hope you keep reading and thanks for the review!


Name: bibliophileballetbaby17 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/11 17:54 · For: Chapter 5- The Auror and the Curses
great! I love her contrasting conscience. Very Good.

Author's Response: Thanks! This chapter sets up the start of Lyra's internal conflict with light vs. dark. I hope you read and enjoy the rest! Thanks for the review.


Name: Cosette_Cooper (Signed) · Date: 07/28/11 20:21 · For: Epilogue
I just finished reading every single chapter of this incredible story.I always thought Bellatrix Lestrange should have had children,but could never quite find the right way to write about it,but you did that rare thing...
You wrote a story that doesn't totally go against every atom of nature.You kept Bellatrix's insanity while still finding just the right places to throw in that maternal instinct.You are a wonderful writer and I will be reading anything else you might happen to write!
Can't wait for more-
Cosette_Cooper

Author's Response: Thanks so much for such a nice review! I'm glad you didn't think Bella's maternal-ness wasn't too OOC. I don't have any major writing plans but I'm feeling rather inspired after seeing DH part 2 and feel much like I did after I finished reading HP (that's when I wrote this story), plus I've been sitting feebly on this idea for a sequel for a while, so...we'll see :) Thanks again for taking the time to read every chapter and review.


Name: Kerichi (Signed) · Date: 07/26/11 8:43 · For: Prologue

I’ve just finished nominating your story for a Quicksilver Quill award, but I had to preface it with “I’ll be honest, I’m not a fan of the prologue” because I think it detracts from the story.

Prologues need to be compelling and necessary, not an info dump. If you cut yours I think readers would not only still understand when the story was taking place and the events leading up to it (because this is fan fiction and everyone is familiar with canon), but the campsite chapter makes obvious that Lyra is Bellatrix’s daughter in a more natural, engaging way, little by little, through dialogue and thought, starting from Lyra pitching the tent and working up to the moment of revelation.

An editor’s blog I read gave “If it works and entertains, keep it. If it doesn’t meet this criteria, toss it” as a simple way to decide on a prologue. You can disagree with my opinion that your prologue isn’t compelling and entertaining, that it tells the readers what we already know (or will soon know) and instead of drawing the reader puts him or her off or makes them scroll down to hit the next link. I just want to make you take a second look at it and decide if you truly think it works and entertains.

I wish you the best of luck.

 



Author's Response: Thanks so much for the nomination! I did look back over the prologue and I realize that it isn't necessary. But I wrote this story four years ago and at this point I'm pretty much past editing it. I would also lose a huge portion of my reviews if I deleted it, and I would really like to keep them there. Thanks for the editing advice--I would take it if I was still working on this fic but I finished posting it months ago and although I still love it and respond to reviews and even consider writing a sort of sequel, it's an old project that I don't really touch anymore.


Name: bekki-unknown (Signed) · Date: 06/06/11 10:01 · For: Chapter 35- Realizations
Awwww so cute! Lyra is confused about everything and about who to trust, and all the feelings she has been bottling up came out and were told to the right person.

I think this chapter has to be my favourite so far!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's my favorite chapter, too!


Name: arnold_the_pygmy_puff (Signed) · Date: 05/15/11 19:01 · For: Epilogue
It's such a good, happy, suspenseful story that I read from beginning to end. I really like the stories where it brings you into a whole different perspective. The only thing that was a little annoying to me, was that Lyra was always passing out and missing all the action and fights. Other than that I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it enough to read the whole thing...there sure were a lot of chapters. Lyra's passing out all the time was a convenient little way for me to avoid having to rewrite scenes and dialogue that were already in the books. Sorry if it was annoying, but probably less annoying than reading what JKR had written all over again. Thanks again for reading and reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.