Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Ultimate Prank

Name: Treacle_Heart (Signed) · Date: 09/03/08 7:35 · For: Chapter 3: The Date
ooh, I was scanning the Humor fics, and I happened across this one. I love it!
I can't wait for the next chapter!
:D
- I agree with rayasunshine; I like seeing Remus being mischevious, he's always portrayed as boring, and a party pooper.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like it! The next chapter should be up soon- I'm really sorry for the long wait. And I've always thought that Remus was more fun then he let on. :)


Name: potterfan48 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/08 0:51 · For: Chapter 3: The Date
Yes, I enjoyed reading this. That was a nice setup for a prank, but poor, poor James. He will get blamed for it.

Author's Response: You better believe it! Update coming soon!


Name: rayasunshine (Signed) · Date: 08/31/08 11:50 · For: Chapter 3: The Date
Ooh! I just found tis fic, it's great. I love this side of Remus, and I can't wait to see what thye do next!!


Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 08/31/08 6:25 · For: Chapter 3: The Date
Awesome chapter. That is a major cliffy! I can't wait for the next one. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I'm currently working on the next chapter and I'll get it up here as soon as possible.


Name: pad-foot (Signed) · Date: 08/22/08 22:11 · For: Chapter 2: Preparations
This is the best story i have ever read so far! I CAN NOT wait 4 the next chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :):)

Author's Response: Wow you just made me really happy! I'm glad that you like it so much! I have submitted the next chapter so hopefully it will be up soon. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: cyberkitty (Signed) · Date: 08/07/08 12:07 · For: Chapter 2: Preparations
I forgot to mention this on my previous review of this chapter, but do you remember that James and Sirius were two of the smartest students at Hogwarts? James wouldn't need to ask Lupin for hex to use on Sirius, as he already knows a lot.

Author's Response: It's true that James and Sirius are smart, but I always thought of Remus as the one knowing everything, sort of like Hermione, so he could teach them hexes that they hadn't learned yet.


Name: cyberkitty (Signed) · Date: 08/06/08 17:03 · For: Chapter 2: Preparations
Oh my god! i'm so phsyched for chapt. 3 to come out! I haven't been this excited since the 7th harry potter book! I love it!

Author's Response: Chapter three has been submitted so hopefully it will be up here soon! I'm really glad that you like the story!


Name: rowling rox (Signed) · Date: 07/30/08 13:38 · For: Chapter 2: Preparations
lol
its soo funny
i love it

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!


Name: XxXharrypottergirlXxX (Signed) · Date: 07/29/08 9:20 · For: Chapter One: The Idea
but aw! ur first fanfic! well done.

Author's Response: thank you!


Name: XxXharrypottergirlXxX (Signed) · Date: 07/29/08 9:18 · For: Chapter 2: Preparations
Don't house elves refer to themselves in the third person?

Author's Response: Oh, I forgot about that. Thanks for the reminder, I'll remember that in the future.


Name: weasleyalltheway (Signed) · Date: 07/23/08 0:01 · For: Chapter 2: Preparations
I like it, and do you like torturing people by not telling them what the prank is and how it's going to ufold! get on it you're killing me here! F.Y.I, I'm weasleyalltheway. check out my story(if it's posted yet) if you want to. I'd like to see what you think as well.

Author's Response: Yep, torturing people is definitely one of my favorite things to do. If you want to know what the prank is you'll have to keep reading this story! *evil laughter* I'll keep an eye out for your story.


Name: x2o (Signed) · Date: 07/22/08 22:02 · For: Chapter One: The Idea
Haha, I love stories that stray away from the seriousness and drama in HP. Good read, I'd love to read the rest when it comes!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thanks for the review.


Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 07/19/08 3:53 · For: Chapter 2: Preparations
oooohhh cliffhanger!!!!!!!!!!
please continue. im (im)patiently waiting for the next chapter. I LOOOVEEEE this story!!!

Author's Response: I LOOOOOVEEE the fact that somebody LOOOVEEES this story! I'm doing my best to get the next chapter up here as soon as possible so keep an eye out for it.


Name: Fawkes777 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 10:41 · For: Chapter 2: Preparations
I think I know what the Prank is gonna be, But I'm not sure, cause the ring is throwing me off......

Author's Response: The prank will be revealed pretty soon, so you'll be able to see if your guess is right!


Name: beaternumber1 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/08 16:51 · For: Chapter 2: Preparations
Haha! I can't wait to find out what the plan is!

Author's Response: Great!


Name: armagod679 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/08 9:42 · For: Chapter 2: Preparations
Somehow, I'm not sure if I want to know what they're planning, but I can't resist! Keep writing!

Author's Response: I'm almost done with chapter three, I will hopefully have it done before the end of next week. Thanks for you review!


Name: Lucky_13_Girl (Signed) · Date: 06/19/08 9:05 · For: Chapter 2: Preparations
This is quite interesting. It seems to have intricate planning and careful preparation. I'll be sure to keep my eyes open for it. TTFN!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!


Name: Equinox Chick (Signed) · Date: 06/19/08 5:59 · For: Chapter One: The Idea
That is very, very funny. Poor old Remus- I love the thought of him in a pink Flamingo costume. Should never bet against James- hee hee.

Author's Response: When I came up with the idea of Remus in a flamingo suit at around three in the morning it seemed really amusing to me, I'm glad to hear that others find it funny too!rnI'm really happy you like the story, thanks for your review!


Name: luinrina (Signed) · Date: 05/19/08 2:19 · For: Chapter One: The Idea
Now I’m curious what Remus and Sirius have planned. This should be fun since the first chapter was fun, too, and wonderfully written. Laughed a lot and expect to do so in the course of your story. Don’t let us wait too long with another update.

Author's Response: I'll do my best to get the next chapter up here soon!


Name: Acra (Signed) · Date: 05/09/08 16:40 · For: Chapter One: The Idea
that was realy good, can't wait for the next chapters.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to get the next chapter up as soon as I can.


You must login (register) to review.