Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Looking and Seeing

Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/13/11 23:32 · For: Chapter 10
I'm surprised by this! His attitude is less git and more awkward git, which I like. Good chapter, nothing negative to say at all.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/13/11 23:25 · For: Chapter 9
Nearly killed by Snape! Hilarious! Another good chapter, i will be reading on.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/13/11 23:19 · For: Chapter 8
Phew, you had me going for a second! I was sure that Snape was gonna do some extra Potions sessions...thank God that didn't happen but I'm worried now, I hope Hermione gets better.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/13/11 23:08 · For: Chapter 7
Whoa, that was...blush worthy! My eyes grew so big and I was very thankful that my mom couldn't see what i was reading! Phew! Well written as usual, my dear.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/13/11 23:00 · For: Chapter 6
Hahahah! That's what they get! Excellent chapter and Pansy and Mill's fascination with Harry and Ron, though creepy, is nicely done. Good chapter.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/13/11 22:47 · For: Chapter 5
He's such a git. Sexy as sin, of course but still a git through and through. Nice word play with them though, Hermione is just how I'd imagine she would be in that sort of situation.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/13/11 22:42 · For: Chapter 4
Lucky bastard, indeed. I'd like that bathroom. Anyway, good flow and all that, nothing negative to say.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/13/11 22:36 · For: Chapter 3
Hermione seems dull with life right now, and I can't blame her. Good chapter, no complaints. Excellent, I will be adding you to my favorites when I finish this.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/13/11 22:29 · For: Chapter 2
That attitude...Merlin, the kid never changes. I'm glad that you don't have them super loaded like most stories i've read because they certainly don't deserve it. Good chapter and well written.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/13/11 22:20 · For: Chapter 1
I like that Harry and Ron totally went all Rambo on Voldemort with his head. It was shocking, but i could totally picture it, which says too much about me, as you'll soon find out. I liked the historical document in the beginning, and the rest was very well done.


Name: Athena Black (Signed) · Date: 09/25/11 19:20 · For: Chapter 21: November 23, 1997 (continued)
Please post more!


Name: crazylittlemermaid (Signed) · Date: 08/14/11 21:09 · For: Chapter 21: November 23, 1997 (continued)
Great story! I can't wait to read more and find out what happens between Draco and Hermione!


Name: Draco_always (Signed) · Date: 08/05/11 23:14 · For: Chapter 21: November 23, 1997 (continued)
Gya!! >.< you should totally updatee!! Such suspence its killing!!


Name: Lady Sargo (Signed) · Date: 07/26/11 11:07 · For: Chapter 21: November 23, 1997 (continued)
oooooooo!!!!!!!please please please please update!!!!!!!!!!!i love how u write!!!!!!!!draco's pov is WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Literally994 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/11 20:03 · For: Chapter 21: November 23, 1997 (continued)
I love this!!!!


Name: mzbaker57 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/11 20:33 · For: Chapter 21: November 23, 1997 (continued)
I normally don't like starting stories that aren't finished, but I really love your story. Their relationship seems natural, not forced like in some stories. I hope you post soon, I'm looking foward to the new chapter.


Name: LovelyLucius (Signed) · Date: 06/15/11 16:25 · For: Chapter 21: November 23, 1997 (continued)
No more? Do you plan on continuing?


Name: lostofallongirl (Signed) · Date: 05/09/11 8:42 · For: Chapter 21: November 23, 1997 (continued)
Lovely


Name: Mykdanice (Signed) · Date: 05/08/11 21:15 · For: Chapter 21: November 23, 1997 (continued)
This is really, really good!! Hopefully you can update soon :)


Name: LittleSecret (Signed) · Date: 04/14/11 16:20 · For: Chapter 21: November 23, 1997 (continued)
It's awsum! When are you going to update??


You must login (register) to review.