MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Looking and Seeing

Name: kikilee23 (Signed) · Date: 10/30/08 14:56 · For: Chapter 1
very good! when's the update coming?

Author's Response: Posted a couple--been busy lately. I get email notices when someone reviews, and those help remind me to post the next chapter... hint, hint.

Name: Fang91 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/08 21:19 · For: Chapter 1
'Action' Haha!

Author's Response: that's our Draco...

Name: Fang91 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/08 21:17 · For: Chapter 1
'Action' Haha!

Name: jabberwalk (Signed) · Date: 07/26/08 7:06 · For: Chapter 10
i love it! please update!

Author's Response: Thx! I always remember to update more when people leave reviews...

Name: Nostalgic128 (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 21:04 · For: Chapter 10
awhhh he's actually being a gentleman!! what a nice change...:D
I love how the transition is really smooth; he's still in character and it's not that awkward. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! That's what I was shooting for...

Name: sam_1034_lily (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 20:19 · For: Chapter 10
ohh dis is gettin better each time n i luv da quick updates gud job

Author's Response: heh, don't get used to it, I'm notorious for long delays.

Name: bigtimer (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 16:25 · For: Chapter 10
wow Draco nice, never thought i'd see that, well written. Can't wait to see the ending of this keep up the good writing

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Budds_Beautiful_Riddle (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 15:51 · For: Chapter 10
Well, if I had to be honest, I would say there was not a lot to this chapter. I like your idea behind the story, but I think you should come up with a good plot bunny to perhaps add more depth to the story? Anyways, your story is good and I await your next chapter!

Author's Response: *snerk* My plot bunnies hop in just as they're meant to. A gargoyle and an unexpected wife are about to make an appearance, so hold yer horses.

Name: claymor (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 15:47 · For: Chapter 10
Nice quick update. May I have another please??/

Author's Response: In a couple of days...

Name: acciomagic (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 15:38 · For: Chapter 10
Very enjoyable!!!! Glad it came along so quickly!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 10:56 · For: Chapter 9
thank you for providing a reason to hold balls at hogwarts. and I am really looking forward to that trout-fishing competition.
snape's interference is really quite interesting. it makes a strange kind of sense.

Author's Response: Heh heh heh. Every school needs excuses to throw dances. And as for the trout...I haven't thought that far ahead, but yeah, I'll have to come up with something fun for that.

Name: claymor (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 8:14 · For: Chapter 9
I always wish that I could get good stories after they are finished so that I don't have the miserable wait between chapters! Looking forward to the next one.

Author's Response: Aw...Well, I have a couple of finished ones if you like my writing!

Name: Nostalgic128 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/08 23:35 · For: Chapter 9
hahahaha, that was QUITE an entertaining chapter. I loved seeing Draco get put in his place...by Severus Snape no less.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: acciomagic (Signed) · Date: 06/21/08 15:33 · For: Chapter 9
I am really enjoying wherever this is going!!!!! More please!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Budds_Beautiful_Riddle (Signed) · Date: 06/21/08 9:12 · For: Chapter 8
That was..um...a revealing chapter....

Author's Response: Yah...

Name: bigtimer (Signed) · Date: 06/16/08 14:38 · For: Chapter 8
wow snape a nice guy i don't like seeing snape as a nice guy but for the part of the story i can see it has to be.

Author's Response: Well, I wouldn't call him NICE, but he IS capable of being decent--especially when it's Politically Correct...

Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 06/16/08 10:45 · For: Chapter 8

Author's Response: 'Zacly.

Name: claymor (Signed) · Date: 06/16/08 8:55 · For: Chapter 8
Hmmmm Interesting turn of events. Did I just glimpse a heart in both Draco and Severus??? Oh my this IS getting very interesting.

Author's Response: Can you believe it??

Name: Nostalgic128 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/08 23:10 · For: Chapter 8
snape absolutely wows me in this chapter:)
love it!

Author's Response: What can I say, I love Snape.

Name: Budds_Beautiful_Riddle (Signed) · Date: 06/15/08 8:53 · For: Chapter 7
OMG! I was not expecting that one...it's totally a Malfoy thing to do thou...poor Mione!

Author's Response: He's such a hound... but comeuppance is on its way.

You must login (register) to review.