Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Just in Case

Name: way_too_HP_obsessed4011 (Signed) · Date: 09/12/09 11:38 · For: One-Shot
aw soo sweet :) i love it! this was your first? really good job


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 9:59 · For: One-Shot
Cute fluffy story :D Thanks for writing it


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 15:28 · For: One-Shot
This was fantastic, totally awesome. It was so touching, and you wrapped me into the story. Great job!


Name: khoov (Signed) · Date: 02/23/07 23:40 · For: One-Shot
i LOVED this story!!! soooo cute and romantic!!!


Name: ginny_wizzy (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 12:52 · For: One-Shot
That was so cute! I absolutely loved it!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 14:11 · For: One-Shot
Aw, very cute and fluffy...sounds like a puppy...
I loved that, it was adorable!!


Name: Angel_In_Training (Signed) · Date: 12/05/06 14:15 · For: One-Shot
Love It!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: MrsPhineasNigellus (Signed) · Date: 04/10/06 18:29 · For: One-Shot
Wow, that's really good! As embarrassing as it is to admit, I got a bit teary eyed at the end there. Oh god, I'm turing into my mother!


Name: Stubby Boardman (Signed) · Date: 04/10/06 3:34 · For: One-Shot
Haha, fluff. I'm a sucker for fluff. :)


Name: princessa_2004 (Signed) · Date: 04/09/06 16:59 · For: One-Shot
too cute! love it!!!


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 04/09/06 11:49 · For: One-Shot
Aaaaaawwwwwwwwwww!!! That was sooo sweet! I loved it!


Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 04/08/06 10:04 · For: One-Shot
Aw so sweet. just the right amount of fluff. It made me feel nice and happy.


Name: JC_Cainstone (Signed) · Date: 04/08/06 3:02 · For: One-Shot
That was so sweet!! Haha, I'm called Amelia, too!!!


Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 10/12/05 23:39 · For: One-Shot
Okay, so after I found your other story earlier today, I thought I'd see if you had any other fics up. To my delight, I found this little gem! Oh I wish it were Christmas!!! This was very touching. And rest assured, you'll see my name on more reviews as I check out your works!


Name: ginnyrocks93 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/05 1:18 · For: One-Shot
that was so cute!


Name: Sorn (Signed) · Date: 08/15/05 18:07 · For: One-Shot
Great story!


Name: MrsHarryPotter_12 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/12/05 17:15 · For: One-Shot
aww, I love it!


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/03/05 1:11 · For: One-Shot
SOOOO great!! This is an extremely well written fic......with my two fave couples!!!! Wish I could give you more than a 10!


Name: Ginevra_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/02/05 23:43 · For: One-Shot
Aww..... that was so cute! Don't you just love fluff? :)


Name: harryandginny4evr (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 21:43 · For: One-Shot
how CYOOT!!! AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW that is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo(everlasting o) sweet!!!!!


You must login (register) to review.