Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Finally

Name: LilyflowernProngs (Signed) · Date: 09/14/08 13:57 · For: Hiding
Great!!!!! Love it!!!!! Keep going!!!! You are an amazing writer better than most.
Your fan,
LilyflowernProngs


Name: Hermiones BFF (Signed) · Date: 05/10/08 13:49 · For: Discovered
AWWWW!!!!! That was cute. But I like Grawp!


Name: rons_luver (Signed) · Date: 04/12/08 4:33 · For: Discovered
awesumm!!!!!!!!!1


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 19:53 · For: Discovered
Aww... a troll to become friends and a giant to finish it off! Amazing!!!!!! thx for your time and story!


Name: Wicked_Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 18:22 · For: Grawp
he remembered they were close...so close... I feel that Ron is not just talking about the cave anymore is he?


Name: Mina44 (Signed) · Date: 02/01/07 17:16 · For: Discovered
iS THiS THE lAST CHAPTER??


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 21:23 · For: Discovered
Interesting plot...btw, where has Hagrid been??


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 21:20 · For: Hiding
So, Bella LeTramp killed Grawp? Evil really is bad

Yay, they are kinda together!!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 21:15 · For: Grawp
What the heck? Grawp is dead? That's sad!


Name: BlackPearl (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 19:57 · For: Discovered
wowo good story i just don't like that the other stich with thdeath eaters wasn't resolved what happened to Gwape?


Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 9:15 · For: Discovered
This was a cute story. Fluffy! (Which, by the way, is okay in my book, lol) Good job! =) --RP


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 21:56 · For: Discovered
this was great!! i thought the “Wingardium Leviosa!” was really cute.


Name: brokenhearted (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 21:48 · For: Discovered
Err... semi-cheesy, but who doesn't enjoy a Ron/Hermione?


Name: jkrofan (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 20:21 · For: Discovered
very good


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 18:28 · For: Discovered
Oh...sweet! But a little rushed, I kinda wish you had drawn it out, but very good!


Name: Monster Book of Monsters (Signed) · Date: 03/19/06 20:57 · For: Discovered
You wrote this over a year ago, so I'm not sure if you're still checking for reviews, but just in case: I thought it was really well written. Your portrayal of the characters was very good - I could see Rupert and Emma acting this out, it was so "on form." Don't know if you meant to do that or not. I really liked the way you reiterated the last paragraph of the previous chapter to remind readers what had happened previously. Wish more authors would do that! It was a cute story - although it was so short, I wonder why you didn't just do a one-shot and be done with it. Still, I'm giving it a 10/10.

Author's Response: I read every email/review you guys send me. Life is pretty hectic for me at the moment so I can't always respond but I appreciate when readers take the time to let me know what they thought. Thanks for the kind words :)


Name: doubelieveinmagic23 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 12:33 · For: Discovered
awwwwwww, that was adorable!!!


Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 02/13/06 7:33 · For: Discovered
awww, short and sweet and right o the point, nice work...and you should write more stories, okay? okay.


Name: PigWithHair (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 21:36 · For: Hiding
Very cute with a nice ending. I haven't read another fic that ties the "leviosa" back in and I really enjoyed that. Would have liked to hear a bit more from Hermione regarding her feelings, but I liked how you had Ron telling her first.


Name: Padfoot 4Eva (Signed) · Date: 10/24/05 6:39 · For: Discovered
Awwww..... All I can say! z=D


You must login (register) to review.