Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: deadly_muggle (Signed) · Date: 09/18/08 7:01 · For: A Different Kind of Love
Wow! That was amazing!!! Awesome. I always thought romance was difficult to write... You make it look easy enough.


Name: deadly_muggle (Signed) · Date: 09/18/08 7:00 · For: A Different Kind of Love
Wow! That was amazing!!! Awesome. I always thought romance was difficult to write... You make it look easy enough.


Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/08 15:15 · For: A Different Kind of Love
James/Lily is one of my all-time favorite pairings (along with Sirius/Bridget. That's one of the main ones in my MWPP fic. The reason I like it so much: My grandmother has nicknamed me Bridget, and as a simple exucse to pair myself ith Sirius, I have decided to name his girlfriend Bridget. haha. I'm obsessed) so when I read your bio and saw that you wrote all J/L fics, I almost fainted. I'm still ecstatic about it.

I know I used to ask you out a lot, and say I loved you every other week (except for the time I serenaded you at breakfast—but I guess you don’t really want to remember that).
^^cracked up. probably one of the most hilarious things James could've done.

I’m just really not that good with feelings. That’s Remus’ department.
^^It shows. Feelings probably are Remus's department, what with the whole serenading in breakfast... great job! {BeccA}

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!!! Yes, J/L is my favorite pairing because so much of their personalities is left up to the author--I have much more freedom to write what I want to write. I'm glad you laughed at that part...poor James with his unrequited "love". Thanks again for reviewing!


Name: mennonitethespian (Signed) · Date: 08/04/08 12:56 · For: A Different Kind of Love
What a charmer!


Name: love_letters (Signed) · Date: 07/28/08 20:44 · For: A Different Kind of Love
see this is what all girls wont a guy to love her and not to think he love's her and mack's a todilo fool out of him salf that's just stupid but i loved this story it made me laugh in tell i cried

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it; thanks for reviewing!


Name: Carolyn Black (Signed) · Date: 07/28/08 3:11 · For: A Different Kind of Love
I loved it


Name: voldy_mort (Signed) · Date: 07/26/08 21:02 · For: A Different Kind of Love
Ooh I absolutely LOVED it! It was so beautiful adn real to me... Don't I wish I were Lily! Great job, really really great job!

Author's Response: thanks; I'm glad you related to it. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: ink_daughter (Signed) · Date: 07/26/08 16:37 · For: A Different Kind of Love
Ohh, this is beautifully written. I love it to pieces. I really can't say any more than that-- this is amazing.

Author's Response: aw thanks! I'm so glad you liked it, and thanks for reviewing!


Name: HPLuver7 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/08 21:02 · For: A Different Kind of Love
that was absolutely beautiful. I cannot imagine writing something that deep. That was moving, it was an amazing story, and i cannot wait to read the sequel.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! As for your writing, the more you read, the better you get at writing yourself (personally, I'm partial to Jane Austen...). Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 07/06/08 21:31 · For: A Different Kind of Love
I certainly hope you continue this! It would make a great prologue to a story leading to their wedding. I love the characterization of James in this letter. Great job!

Author's Response: One-Way Street is the sequel, Lily's response (but that story won't have a sequel). I'm so happy you liked how I wrote James. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: prongs_babe_317426 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/08 20:28 · For: A Different Kind of Love
i love this fanfic! It is very good! Love it! I do have a question though, are you going to post a sequel to it describing Lily's thoughts and emotions on this letter from James? It'd be cool if you did. =D Anyway, great fic!

Author's Response: I just submitted the sequel, One-Way Street. I'm so glad you liked this fic, and thanks for reviewing!


Name: Athenas Quill (Signed) · Date: 06/28/08 18:50 · For: A Different Kind of Love
AAAAAWWWWW

*coughs* sorry about that

I like this, it is now one of my favorite fics. I love how you wrote this, how you explained everything. It was sweet, funny, romantic, and sad all at the same time. This is a story that I will probably come back to read again and again. Bravo!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I appreciate so much that you will reread this fic, and everything you liked about it. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: GryffindorGals (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 16:48 · For: A Different Kind of Love

This was really sweet! You should write another chapter where Lily reads this letter. Anyway, great job!!!

Have Fun and Happy Writing! 

~Hannah 



Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing and keep an eye out for the sequel!


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 06/20/08 10:05 · For: A Different Kind of Love
Aw!!! I loved that so much


Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/08 21:23 · For: A Different Kind of Love
Aw, you totally should write Lily's response :) I would totally love that!! Please :)

Author's Response: I'm thinking I probably won't...but I'm so glad you liked it and thanks for reviewing!


Name: Pottersjoy (Signed) · Date: 06/13/08 14:26 · For: A Different Kind of Love
Aw!!!! that was so sweet! every girl wishes that she had a letter like that written to her at least once in her life; Lily is the lucky one. That was GREAT!!! :)


Name: ashlyn (Signed) · Date: 06/13/08 9:26 · For: A Different Kind of Love
i liked the fact that it was in James's pov


Name: ashlyn (Signed) · Date: 06/13/08 9:26 · For: A Different Kind of Love
i liked the fact that it was in James's pov

Author's Response: Thank you! I don't think people write from his pov enough, because he's much more vulnerable and whether Lily likes him or not is less in his control...anyway, thanks for reviewing!


Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 06/05/08 8:16 · For: A Different Kind of Love
Wow. That was amazing! Great Job!

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: BOttledUpInside (Signed) · Date: 05/31/08 11:10 · For: A Different Kind of Love
Ahhh! This was so fantastic!!!!! I absolutely loved this. Is there a return letter from Lily anywhere?

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! I am considering writing Lily's response, but I'm not sure yet... Thanks so much for reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.