Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: shotty (Signed) · Date: 06/12/13 1:07 · For: Their Last Summer
Love it so far! Are you planning on posting anymore??


Name: Weekendallstars (Signed) · Date: 11/29/11 8:53 · For: Their Last Summer
are you going to write the rest???? I found this & read it and the wand dynasty in a day!!!!! SOOO GOOD!!!


Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 05/22/10 22:50 · For: Prologue
hi,
sorry to bug you. just wondering if the update is coming anytime soon.
Hopefully it is
cya

Author's Response: YES!


Name: stickybun859 (Signed) · Date: 09/23/09 6:45 · For: Prologue
Hi.
Have been wondering where the sequel qould be going and am very pleased to see it now starting to come up.
A nice gentle start with enough of a hint of what's to come to keep me coming back.
Will be intrigued to see where Harry's 'new' wand will take him and how you go aboutnvanquishing Voldemort.
Keep going.

Author's Response: Hey thanks for the great review! I officially started rewriting everything this past weekend so chapter two is just around the corner!!!


Name: daddysteel (Signed) · Date: 09/09/09 20:16 · For: Prologue
are you going to update at all?

Author's Response: Yes! I swear! I haven't had time with school at all...new college student and everything...ASAP I promise!


Name: ginny_harry_ron_hermione (Signed) · Date: 08/28/09 1:57 · For: Prologue
Hang on... I read this! It was on the second page of the H/G and R/Hr category. I'm sorry for going ballistic on you a minute ago, I can be so insane sometimes...

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you found it!


Name: way 2 HP obsesed (Signed) · Date: 12/29/08 15:44 · For: Prologue
I really liked the Dynasty of the wand and i really want you to update this one! do you think you will? do you have anymore of it on another site perhaps?

Author's Response: That's the plan over the summer if not before then. Long story short, everything I've ever saved on my jumpdrive is gone. Went onto the computer to find the back up files and they were gone too. I literally don't have ANYTHING about any of my stories (published or not) saved anywhere in my posession. hopefully I'll find some time to work on them but for now, that's all you're getting. Sorry!


Name: ginnyfan5 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/08 19:00 · For: Prologue
pdate as soon as possible please.

Author's Response: working on it I promise!!!!!!!


Name: RealmofShadows (Signed) · Date: 07/23/08 14:53 · For: Prologue
So, what do i say. WOW that was good, or bloody hell that was amazing. Keep em coming.

Author's Response: well thanks!


Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 05/12/08 1:52 · For: Prologue
i at first didn't realise that it was the sequal to the dynasty on the wand, but after some investigation i realised it was and proves to be already as good as it. i can't wait for more so while answering all the reviews you get keep typing!!!!!
i hope you get to update soon!!!!
bye

Author's Response: Don't worry, I'm getting back into all of the writing but I've got the end of the school year to think about first. Summer will be bringing a whole bunch of chapters!


Name: MissBellaBunny (Signed) · Date: 05/08/08 21:52 · For: Prologue
That was good! I wasnt sure if that was the sequel or not, but I figured it was bc of the long title. When I read ur story notes i screamed. I loved HP and the Dynasty of the Wand! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you have been enlightened


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 04/21/08 20:32 · For: Prologue
well, if this turns out to be as good as the dynasty of the wand - i can't wait to read it!

Author's Response: Thank you much....What a compliment!


Name: wodcdre (Signed) · Date: 04/16/08 6:43 · For: Prologue
Well I for one think this beginning is simply brilliant. I like where you left the ending...I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Well thanks so much for being my first reviewer! I'm glad you liked it. Chapter two is almost completed and should be up by the end of the month. I'm in two musicals at the moment and I'll be doing a bit less writing than I'd like until shortly into May probably. Happy reading!


You must login (register) to review.