Reviewer: BattyGirl
Date: 06/10/10 23:23
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Four: The End

Thank you so much! I loved it! Please please please write more!!! I love next generation stories and Rose and Scorpius are my favorite couple! Thanks so much!

Author's Response: I am writing more of the next-gen kids, don't worry! Thank you for reading and reviewing! Jen x

Reviewer: ForeverFred
Date: 06/10/10 1:21
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Four: The End

THIS STORY IS AMAZING!!! I can't believe it's over though...I've read this from the beginning and I have to say that you are a really great writer. I love Rose and Scorpious and I really really want there to be more, so I'm hoping there is. :) Thank you sooo much for finishing this story all the way. It's fabulous. I can't wait for more from you! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! You're too sweet. There will be more of the next-gen kids, don't worry - read my replies to the other comments. I'm really glad you enjoyed it so much! Jen x

Reviewer: Lunalovespudding
Date: 06/08/10 14:38
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Four: The End

Wow! This was an amazing story! I hope you do more like it, because When Worlds Collide is one of the best stories I've read.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! I'm already writing another fic, and have another Rose/Scorpius planned for the future. Thanks so much, dear. Jen x

Reviewer: hpfan0912
Date: 06/07/10 21:05
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Four: The End

oh my gods.....u NEED 2 write a sequel....i love this....

Author's Response: There should hopefully be a sequel of sorts up someday - see my response to the other reviews. Thank you for reading! Jen x

Reviewer: harrypottergurl
Date: 06/07/10 17:02
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Four: The End

That was a great story. I just wish I knew what happens to everyone after they get back to Hogwarts.

Author's Response: I could have made this story go on forever, but I think I would run out of plots if I went through the next year and a half at Hogwarts. ;) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Jen x

Reviewer: Rislans88
Date: 06/07/10 16:48
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Four: The End

As one who stuck with you from the very first chapter, let me say that this story was ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!!!!!! i will be looking forward to more work from you. you are talented and creative and write fantastically :) thank you for this story.

Author's Response: Wow, there is someone! Thanks so much for sticking around. xD I'm really glad that you enjoyed it so much, and hopefully I'll have some more fics up in the near future for you to read. It was a pleasure to write this fic - thank you for your lovely words. :) Jen x

Reviewer: xxbabewithbrainsxx
Date: 06/07/10 10:46
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Four: The End

A great ending to an absolutely fabulous Scorose fic. My favourite character is definitely Scorpius - I looove blond hair and grey eyes, they're just awesome. I wish it didn't take so long to finish it, but trust me, I know what it's like to get writers block, so I sympathise.

Is it too much to ask for an epilogue similar to the Deathly Hallows one? As in, when Rose and Scorpius and Anna and Albus are married with kids and stuff? I think that would be really really great, if you did something like that. You have a true talent as a writer and I applaud you for your brilliant work!

~Soraya~

Author's Response: Thank you so much - Scorpius is one of my favourite characters, too. ;) And I actually considered writing an epilogue, but decided against it because of my next few fics, which will all be compliant with WWC. Scorpius and Rose's wedding will be in my upcoming chaptered fic about Lily, and then when that's finished I'm planning on writing another chaptered fic about Rose and Scorpius after they're married. It won't be based on their relationship like this one, but hopefully you'll enjoy it anyway. Thanks for your reviews on this fic, I really appreciated them all. :) Jen x

Reviewer: hlf_insn_insmnc
Date: 06/07/10 10:38
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Four: The End

ZOMG UPDATE PLZ!!!11!

Forreal. Epilogue, please! Just a short little fluffy one (like the one at the end of DH) for after they've graduated! :) that would be amazing.

And honestly, this story is so good. Really wonderful. I'm so sad it's over!

Author's Response: Gah, I nearly did write an epilogue for this, but I decided not to because of the upcoming fics I have planned. Rose and Scorpius' wedding will be featured in my Lily-centric fic that I'm currently writing, and if all goes to plan there should be another chaptered fic based on Rose and Scorpius after they're married. It won't be based on their relationship like this one, but hopefully you'll read it anyway. Thanks so much! Jen x

Reviewer: Slytheringirl6
Date: 06/07/10 4:02
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Four: The End

AWE!!! Parting is such sweet sorrow!!! This fic was amazing!! I cant wait to see what you have in store for your next writings!!! I absolutely loved this fic and would re-read it again and again just cause it is that good!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Hopefully you stick around my author's page, because I have quite a few more fics coming up soon. I'm glad you liked it so much :) Jen x

Reviewer: msk8
Date: 06/07/10 0:46
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Four: The End

one of my favorite pairings. I like:) I'm excited for it to be finished at last, but also rather sad. No more waiting eagerly for updates. :( But all the same, I loved it. A lot. Awesome story. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad that you enjoyed it so much. Jen x

Reviewer: Grey_Lady
Date: 06/06/10 23:16
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Four: The End

I'm so sad it's over!! I loved this fic so much :) Keep writing! I look forward to reading more of your work!
My favorite character was Scorpius :)
I loved the whole beginning and the development of their relationship - I can't think of a specific chapter to be honest!
And I am most definitely begging for more!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I'm really pleased that you've enjoyed it so much. Scorpius is one of my favourite characters, too - him and Anna. Thanks for your review and for seeing this story through to the end! Jen x

Reviewer: ix3thehpseries
Date: 06/04/10 2:52
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Three: And All You See Is It Fall

I FINALLY GOT A NEW PASSWORD AND CAN REVIEW! :D

So, like I've told you before, Jen, I love this fic. It's gotten me to have quite the love affair with Rose/Scorpius, and, honestly, this is the best one I've seen. I think it's fantastic. This chapter was really well-written and I think you just did a great job with the whole thing, love. Also, I loved the bit where Ron and Hermione were arguing about leaving Rose and Scorpius upstairs with the door closed - Ron was absolutely IC, imo. ;) I can't wait for the next chapter. :)

--Jorie

Reviewer: ForeverFred
Date: 06/01/10 0:09
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Three: And All You See Is It Fall

I love this story so much! This was an excellent chapter, well done. :D

Reviewer: DownWithTheCarrows113
Date: 05/31/10 19:49
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Three: And All You See Is It Fall

I felt so bad for Scorpius that his mom left him out of her will and I felt bad for Draco. But everything that Scorpius said was true!

Reviewer: Slytheringirl6
Date: 05/31/10 10:09
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Three: And All You See Is It Fall

Wow this chapter was full of intense stuff! I hope that Scorpius doesnt move back in with his dad, just because I like seeing him being around the Weasley's house all the time!

Reviewer: Ginny_Luvs_Malfoy
Date: 05/31/10 8:43
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Three: And All You See Is It Fall

oh wow.. i was off the computer for the last three chapters so i read them all at once and now this cliffie? not as bad as Astoria dying but i didnt have to deal with that one...XD amazing though... but im begging you to update fast because i really want to know what happens

Reviewer: Lunalovespudding
Date: 05/31/10 8:35
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Three: And All You See Is It Fall

Wow! Is she mad at him or does she think it'll be best? Guess we'll have to wait to find out! Oh, and congrats on becoming a mod!

Reviewer: hlf_insn_insmnc
Date: 05/29/10 22:53
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Two: What Happened Next

This was such a poignant, well-written scene. I really liked the simplicity and emotion of it. Well done.

Reviewer: DownWithTheCarrows113
Date: 05/29/10 9:58
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Two: What Happened Next

This was such a sad chapter!! I am extremely curious about what is going to happen in the oncoming chapters because they are the last two and I am curious about what exactly is going to end it. Over all this has been a very good story

Reviewer: Lunalovespudding
Date: 05/29/10 6:52
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Two: What Happened Next

So sad! Also kind of a bittersweet moment. This is still my favorite story EVER!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Autumn At The Castle by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
The 'treat' of autumn's glorious beauty is inevitably follow by the 'trick'...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Out of the Blue by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
This story weaves the tale of James and Lily from the day they met right up...
FEATURED
Five Christmases by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
It took four Christmases for Andromeda Black and Ted Tonks to get together...
Coming Alive by The owl 6th-7th Years
Leanne Gamp hadn't wanted to be at that party, even though it was Christmas...
Graves by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
In December of 1997, Harry visits his parents' graves in Godric's Hollow and...
CATEGORIES