Reviewer: ForeverFred
Date: 06/10/10 1:21
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Four: The End

THIS STORY IS AMAZING!!! I can't believe it's over though...I've read this from the beginning and I have to say that you are a really great writer. I love Rose and Scorpious and I really really want there to be more, so I'm hoping there is. :) Thank you sooo much for finishing this story all the way. It's fabulous. I can't wait for more from you! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! You're too sweet. There will be more of the next-gen kids, don't worry - read my replies to the other comments. I'm really glad you enjoyed it so much! Jen x

Reviewer: Lunalovespudding
Date: 06/08/10 14:38
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Four: The End

Wow! This was an amazing story! I hope you do more like it, because When Worlds Collide is one of the best stories I've read.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! I'm already writing another fic, and have another Rose/Scorpius planned for the future. Thanks so much, dear. Jen x

Reviewer: hpfan0912
Date: 06/07/10 21:05
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Four: The End

oh my gods.....u NEED 2 write a sequel....i love this....

Author's Response: There should hopefully be a sequel of sorts up someday - see my response to the other reviews. Thank you for reading! Jen x

Reviewer: harrypottergurl
Date: 06/07/10 17:02
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Four: The End

That was a great story. I just wish I knew what happens to everyone after they get back to Hogwarts.

Author's Response: I could have made this story go on forever, but I think I would run out of plots if I went through the next year and a half at Hogwarts. ;) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Jen x

Reviewer: Rislans88
Date: 06/07/10 16:48
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Four: The End

As one who stuck with you from the very first chapter, let me say that this story was ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!!!!!! i will be looking forward to more work from you. you are talented and creative and write fantastically :) thank you for this story.

Author's Response: Wow, there is someone! Thanks so much for sticking around. xD I'm really glad that you enjoyed it so much, and hopefully I'll have some more fics up in the near future for you to read. It was a pleasure to write this fic - thank you for your lovely words. :) Jen x

Reviewer: xxbabewithbrainsxx
Date: 06/07/10 10:46
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Four: The End

A great ending to an absolutely fabulous Scorose fic. My favourite character is definitely Scorpius - I looove blond hair and grey eyes, they're just awesome. I wish it didn't take so long to finish it, but trust me, I know what it's like to get writers block, so I sympathise.

Is it too much to ask for an epilogue similar to the Deathly Hallows one? As in, when Rose and Scorpius and Anna and Albus are married with kids and stuff? I think that would be really really great, if you did something like that. You have a true talent as a writer and I applaud you for your brilliant work!

~Soraya~

Author's Response: Thank you so much - Scorpius is one of my favourite characters, too. ;) And I actually considered writing an epilogue, but decided against it because of my next few fics, which will all be compliant with WWC. Scorpius and Rose's wedding will be in my upcoming chaptered fic about Lily, and then when that's finished I'm planning on writing another chaptered fic about Rose and Scorpius after they're married. It won't be based on their relationship like this one, but hopefully you'll enjoy it anyway. Thanks for your reviews on this fic, I really appreciated them all. :) Jen x

Reviewer: hlf_insn_insmnc
Date: 06/07/10 10:38
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Four: The End

ZOMG UPDATE PLZ!!!11!

Forreal. Epilogue, please! Just a short little fluffy one (like the one at the end of DH) for after they've graduated! :) that would be amazing.

And honestly, this story is so good. Really wonderful. I'm so sad it's over!

Author's Response: Gah, I nearly did write an epilogue for this, but I decided not to because of the upcoming fics I have planned. Rose and Scorpius' wedding will be featured in my Lily-centric fic that I'm currently writing, and if all goes to plan there should be another chaptered fic based on Rose and Scorpius after they're married. It won't be based on their relationship like this one, but hopefully you'll read it anyway. Thanks so much! Jen x

Reviewer: Slytheringirl6
Date: 06/07/10 4:02
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Four: The End

AWE!!! Parting is such sweet sorrow!!! This fic was amazing!! I cant wait to see what you have in store for your next writings!!! I absolutely loved this fic and would re-read it again and again just cause it is that good!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Hopefully you stick around my author's page, because I have quite a few more fics coming up soon. I'm glad you liked it so much :) Jen x

Reviewer: msk8
Date: 06/07/10 0:46
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Four: The End

one of my favorite pairings. I like:) I'm excited for it to be finished at last, but also rather sad. No more waiting eagerly for updates. :( But all the same, I loved it. A lot. Awesome story. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad that you enjoyed it so much. Jen x

Reviewer: Grey_Lady
Date: 06/06/10 23:16
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Four: The End

I'm so sad it's over!! I loved this fic so much :) Keep writing! I look forward to reading more of your work!
My favorite character was Scorpius :)
I loved the whole beginning and the development of their relationship - I can't think of a specific chapter to be honest!
And I am most definitely begging for more!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I'm really pleased that you've enjoyed it so much. Scorpius is one of my favourite characters, too - him and Anna. Thanks for your review and for seeing this story through to the end! Jen x

Reviewer: ix3thehpseries
Date: 06/04/10 2:52
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Three: And All You See Is It Fall

I FINALLY GOT A NEW PASSWORD AND CAN REVIEW! :D

So, like I've told you before, Jen, I love this fic. It's gotten me to have quite the love affair with Rose/Scorpius, and, honestly, this is the best one I've seen. I think it's fantastic. This chapter was really well-written and I think you just did a great job with the whole thing, love. Also, I loved the bit where Ron and Hermione were arguing about leaving Rose and Scorpius upstairs with the door closed - Ron was absolutely IC, imo. ;) I can't wait for the next chapter. :)

--Jorie

Reviewer: ForeverFred
Date: 06/01/10 0:09
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Three: And All You See Is It Fall

I love this story so much! This was an excellent chapter, well done. :D

Reviewer: DownWithTheCarrows113
Date: 05/31/10 19:49
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Three: And All You See Is It Fall

I felt so bad for Scorpius that his mom left him out of her will and I felt bad for Draco. But everything that Scorpius said was true!

Reviewer: Slytheringirl6
Date: 05/31/10 10:09
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Three: And All You See Is It Fall

Wow this chapter was full of intense stuff! I hope that Scorpius doesnt move back in with his dad, just because I like seeing him being around the Weasley's house all the time!

Reviewer: Ginny_Luvs_Malfoy
Date: 05/31/10 8:43
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Three: And All You See Is It Fall

oh wow.. i was off the computer for the last three chapters so i read them all at once and now this cliffie? not as bad as Astoria dying but i didnt have to deal with that one...XD amazing though... but im begging you to update fast because i really want to know what happens

Reviewer: Lunalovespudding
Date: 05/31/10 8:35
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Three: And All You See Is It Fall

Wow! Is she mad at him or does she think it'll be best? Guess we'll have to wait to find out! Oh, and congrats on becoming a mod!

Reviewer: hlf_insn_insmnc
Date: 05/29/10 22:53
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Two: What Happened Next

This was such a poignant, well-written scene. I really liked the simplicity and emotion of it. Well done.

Reviewer: DownWithTheCarrows113
Date: 05/29/10 9:58
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Two: What Happened Next

This was such a sad chapter!! I am extremely curious about what is going to happen in the oncoming chapters because they are the last two and I am curious about what exactly is going to end it. Over all this has been a very good story

Reviewer: Lunalovespudding
Date: 05/29/10 6:52
Chapter: Chapter Twenty-Two: What Happened Next

So sad! Also kind of a bittersweet moment. This is still my favorite story EVER!!!!!

Reviewer: Love_is_4ever
Date: 05/27/10 22:44
Chapter: Chapter Two: Of Quidditch And A Certain Slytherin

Hello Jennifer,

This has been long time coming because I have heard so much about this story -both from your LJ and people praising it over at the boards, so it had been on my To-Read List for a while now, but now that I'm going to beta something that's from the same universe, I decided it was about time I read this.

It's a really great story, great read. I love your characterisation of the kids. You can see the influences from their parents in their personalities. I like how though during the "first year" the Griffindor Quidditch team was compromised of only Weasleys and Potters -which was a bit annoying to me I must admit- not all of the kids were Quidditch players/lovers.

Rose's and Scorpius' relationship is sweet and well presented. I especially like how you've kept Rose a normal teenager full of hormones that not only make her horny, but moody, hysterical and sometimes over dramatical. *lol*

One thing I can't believe no one brought up -or at least I couldn't find it in any reviews- was the fact that at the beginning of the story the matron of the infirmary was Madam Finch-Fletchley and then after the fight with Zabini it was Madam Bones. I got really lost at that. >.>

That said, let's jump at that evil, devilish, and *other words I'm not allowed to say here* of a cliff-hanger. You're evil! EVIL I TELL YOU!

You're an amazing writer. I truly do love and enjoy reading your stories. Keep up the good work. Can't wait to see how this ends! Was finally 23 chapters? I know you finished it last week, so I guess it now depends on your beta and those pesky details.

~ Samarie

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
The Crofter and The Snake by Oregonian 3rd-5th Years
During the perilous school year of 1997-1998, when Muggleborns are on the run...
Lily and Alice by Wenlock 3rd-5th Years
Alice defied the odds when she became the first woman Auror in the 20th century.Lily...
Time, Space, and Blunt Force Trauma by teh tarik 3rd-5th Years
On the very last day of his life, Sirius Black was bored. Bored, bored, bored.
FEATURED
My Troubled Tyrant by Belledeg Professors
Keedie Dante has experienced many amazing things during her time at Hogwarts...
His and Hers by Acacia Carter 3rd-5th Years
In a perfect world, Neville and Hannah's wedding would go off without a hitch...
All This Waiting For The Sky To Fall by Dawnie 1st-2nd Years
They found her body - broken, bleeding, face filled with signs of pain and fear...
Sanguini, the Vampire by teh tarik 6th-7th Years
Vampirism is the persistence and the perpetuity of the body, a madness of the...
Lost and Found by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 3rd-5th Years
When Tracey Davis's financial security was a casualty of war, her family is...
CATEGORIES