Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Timeskimmer (Signed) · Date: 09/01/09 18:13 · For: Chapter Eleven: The Wedding, Part One
Omieffingosh! THIS IS THE BEST FANFICTION EVER! KEEP WRITING THAT CHAPTER WAS SOOOOOOOO WORTH THE WAIT! *SQUEAL!*

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it!


Name: mazda123 (Signed) · Date: 08/31/09 10:08 · For: Chapter Eleven: The Wedding, Part One
omg!!!!!! this is a rlly gud fanfic!! I only started reading this recently and i hv finished all of them. i luv Scorpius

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: HBPIA (Signed) · Date: 08/25/09 6:22 · For: Chapter Eleven: The Wedding, Part One
awsome. youve updated faster that the ones that update quickley(no offence)

Author's Response: Um, none taken? Lol. Thanks for the review.


Name: butterbeer_HaNgOvEr (Signed) · Date: 08/24/09 21:59 · For: Chapter Eleven: The Wedding, Part One
I absolutely love this story!! its so REAL.
update! updaaaaaaate! pleease!
Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you, dear! I'll update as soon as my beta sends the next chapter back. :)


Name: wiltedrose (Signed) · Date: 08/24/09 21:06 · For: Chapter Eleven: The Wedding, Part One
awww this is such a cute story please keep writing im soo into it ! thank you

Author's Response: Thank you, and I will!


Name: Hedwig_is_my_owl (Signed) · Date: 08/24/09 7:32 · For: Chapter Eleven: The Wedding, Part One
I sat here and read all 11 chapters that are up. I really enjoyed this fic!!! I love S/R fics!!! I look forward to an update!

Author's Response: Really? Wow, that's awesome! I'm glad you're liking it! :D


Name: LuNaLoVeGoOdLoVer (Signed) · Date: 08/23/09 18:37 · For: Chapter Eleven: The Wedding, Part One
ohkay, so i really really enjoyed ths chappie. (:
but you said emma was their FOUR-year old daughter, later you said it was hard for hannah to take care of their SIX-year old. so how old is she?
oh, this chappie was so great. i'm already waiting for the next!
haha, i like teddy's hair :P

Author's Response: Oops - I had changed her age around a few times, but then must have forgotten to catch them all. She's actually four. :) Thanks for the review!


Name: Writer4Life (Signed) · Date: 08/23/09 18:07 · For: Chapter Eleven: The Wedding, Part One
So so so so so soooo cant wait for the next chapter!!! This story is great!!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Timeskimmer (Signed) · Date: 08/16/09 10:46 · For: Chapter Ten: OWLs and an Invitation
please update you rocks!

Author's Response: I'm just posting the next chapter now. ;) Enjoy!


Name: lunahermione181 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/09 13:11 · For: Chapter One: The Book That Changed Everything
your fanfic is one of the best i've ever read! You are very good at character development. Keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: Audrina_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 07/31/09 18:37 · For: Chapter Ten: OWLs and an Invitation
I absolutely love your story, especially because it coincides so well with the epilogue =)
Its captivating and I can't wait to read the rest!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it!


Name: Timeskimmer (Signed) · Date: 07/27/09 10:01 · For: Chapter One: The Book That Changed Everything
Love it so much i think im going to read it again before you update! (well, ill try to read the whole thing before you update;)) my favourite fan fiction yet!

Author's Response: Oh, this just makes me smile. :D You're wonderful.


Name: RAHULIX (Signed) · Date: 07/27/09 3:37 · For: Chapter Ten: OWLs and an Invitation
classic but please finish

Author's Response: Thanks, and I will.


Name: padfootplz (Signed) · Date: 07/25/09 6:21 · For: Chapter One: The Book That Changed Everything
Wow. It's a great story, and how the relationship blossoms between all the characters and how each of them get intertwined with each other eventually is... well, beautiful. My favourite character of course has to be Scorpius Malfoy. The way you portray him as an absolute delight. I can't wait for the next chapter, I'm sure it's going to be even better (if that's possible ;D) than the other chapters. Keep up the great work! c:

Author's Response: Thank you, dear! I'm so pleased you're enjoying it.


Name: thenewriddle (Signed) · Date: 07/24/09 11:49 · For: Chapter Ten: OWLs and an Invitation
awesome..........

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Timeskimmer (Signed) · Date: 07/23/09 8:51 · For: Chapter One: The Book That Changed Everything
Oh please oh please oh please oh please update! I LOVE your writing! Amazing, amazing. Love the way that their relationship isn't perfect (lots of people write it like it is but no relationship is perfect you are so right) I love this so much! My favourite fan fiction by far! Scorpius/Rose is my favourite shipping EVER! UPDATE!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your wonderful praise! I'll try to update as soon as possible. :)


Name: OneVerySmallFish (Signed) · Date: 07/22/09 16:19 · For: Chapter Nine: Quidditch Fever
I am so very happy about this chapter. Every day I check to see if a new one has been posted, and now one has! Great read, you've outdone yourself. :)

Author's Response: Every day? O.o Now that's dedication. Thanks for the review!


Name: HogwartsKid96 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/09 4:48 · For: Chapter Ten: OWLs and an Invitation
I love this fan fic! It's definately definately definately definately my favourite one I've ever read! NO JOKE! Keep updating, because I might just murder you if you don't! xx

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much. :) And please don't kill me - I'll get the next chapter up ASAP! :P


Name: Miss Petunia (Signed) · Date: 07/22/09 3:35 · For: Chapter Ten: OWLs and an Invitation
Amazing... Please update... While reading I was able to see everything happening...the story was so good that I added it to my favorites :)

Author's Response: Thanks for adding it to your favourites! That's the highest praise I can get. ;) I'll try to update soon!


Name: LuNaLoVeGoOdLoVer (Signed) · Date: 07/22/09 1:26 · For: Chapter Ten: OWLs and an Invitation
Awwww! i oled this chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was really really good. (:
I cannot wait for the wedding and Rose meets the Malfoys!!!! :P
haha.... three people, two falling in love.... reminds me of th trio...
i can't wait for the next chappie! An I'm glad you are continuing to write this story.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'll update as soon as my beta sends the next chapter back.


You must login (register) to review.