Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 12/09/09 12:11 · For: Chapter Four: You're Dating Who?
I think it's great that Rose is sharing the news about her and Scorpius with Anna and Albus. It's uncomfortable but it'll be better when they don't have to sneak around. I hate thinking of the stress she's under having to tell the rest of the family her news. You know that isn't going to go over well at all. Great chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 11/27/09 20:22 · For: Chapter Three: Hogsmeade Can Be More Interesting Than You’d Expect
Aww, that was wonderful. I feel kind of bad for Scorpius. Different authors write Draco and his wife so differently although I must say that most of them write Draco as a distant parent. Scorpius' life is so different from that of the Potter/Weasley's. Great chapter. I liked it a lot.


Name: AnneHathaway (Signed) · Date: 11/21/09 20:11 · For: Chapter Twelve: The Wedding, Part Two
great chapter!!! cant wait for her visit to malfoy manor. just wondering if rose was sitting on scorpius' lap side ways or front on? it not very clear. apart from that it was a good read very interesting developments.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 11/19/09 14:30 · For: Chapter Two: Of Quidditch And A Certain Slytherin
Rose is in such denial. Is this going to be a case of everyone knowing Rose has a crush on Scorpius except Rose? Great chapter. I really love how you're characterizing Albus, Rose, and Scorpius.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 11/19/09 11:56 · For: Chapter One: The Book That Changed Everything
For some reason I love Rose and Scorpius stories. This sounds fun. I love all of the Potter/Weasley cousins too and how they're all in Gryffindor and play Quidditch. And, it's fun when Scorpius takes up some muggle habits, like reading muggle novels. It's always interesting to see who various authors have still teaching at Hogwarts. Great chapter.


Name: Hedwig_is_my_owl (Signed) · Date: 11/16/09 22:47 · For: Chapter Twelve: The Wedding, Part Two
:) I can't wait to see how Rosie fares with the Malfoys!!!


Name: evilgummibear (Signed) · Date: 11/14/09 14:52 · For: Chapter Twelve: The Wedding, Part Two
I just found your story and I wanted to say the way you have developed your characters is great. The interaction between Rose and Scorpius is perfect. I'm looking forward to the next chapter!


Name: U-No-Poo (Signed) · Date: 11/13/09 1:47 · For: Chapter Twelve: The Wedding, Part Two
Awww great chapter! Thanks a heap for updating, I thought you ditched us! *sobs*. I was so sure they were going to do 'it' the night of the wedding, but i was wrong. i was also sure that scorpius would get in a fight with ron. haha wrong again. anyway, keep the great writing up!


Name: Kyouko (Signed) · Date: 11/12/09 19:55 · For: Chapter Nine: Quidditch Fever
One word: Amazing. You have amazing writing abilities.


Name: ivewired (Signed) · Date: 11/12/09 19:49 · For: Chapter Twelve: The Wedding, Part Two
I adore this story i just found it today and am in total awe of you. It is so good and realistic. It is not like a fairy tale ending. It has issues regular people can relate to. I appluad you


Name: HBPIA (Signed) · Date: 11/11/09 23:18 · For: Chapter Twelve: The Wedding, Part Two
when i saw the update i did a happy dance! and it rained today! ooo im happy


Name: ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 11/11/09 3:18 · For: Chapter Twelve: The Wedding, Part Two
**gasp**

At first, I thought it was too good to be true, a long-anticipated update. I love Rose/Scorpius anything, and it's been an exciting ride. Looking forward to the next installment. :-D


Name: TheV94 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/09 16:33 · For: Chapter Eleven: The Wedding, Part One
this is a great fanfic! plz keep it up? I love the way u portrayed rose and scorp's relationship...love the romance.
Plz keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll post the next chapter as soon as my beta sends it back. :)


Name: eva_black (Signed) · Date: 10/31/09 18:39 · For: Chapter Ten: OWLs and an Invitation
i think that sorpius needs to be a little more... manly. not mean, just more.. slytherin-y. like, a little rough. other than that suggustion i really like the story!

Author's Response: I didn't realise Slytherins were "rough". I've always listed their main qualities as being sly and cunning, which I believe my Scorpius certainly is. :) Thanks for reviewing!


Name: U-No-Poo (Signed) · Date: 09/25/09 0:50 · For: Chapter One: The Book That Changed Everything
Hey, Potter Puppet Pals called, they're asking you for their awesomeness back, because you stole it and put it all in this story! YOUR STORY ROCKS. Just pretty please update, I wanna know what Part Two of the wedding is! Anyway, pretty much read the above and channel its awesome power (what's left of what you stole from Neil) into this story!

Author's Response: *grins* I'm glad you think so highly of my writing! I've finished the next chapter, just waiting for my beta to get back to me. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: the_quiveringquill (Signed) · Date: 09/21/09 21:04 · For: Chapter Eleven: The Wedding, Part One
UGH! AMAZING! I have some serious love for this fic, like its not even funny. PLEASE UPDATE. I've been wondering why the rating was 6th- 7th.... i guess now i know. awkward lol. cant wait to hear how this ends...

Author's Response: Awkward? That's why I added the warning at the beginning of the chapter. ;) Thanks for reviewing!


Name: stickybun859 (Signed) · Date: 09/21/09 6:58 · For: Chapter Eleven: The Wedding, Part One
Hi.
Now I have my login finally sorted out, i can review.
Nicely paced story and one of the best Scorpious and Rosie ones I've come across. I think you are very right to make it a little more adult themed as it reflects the age of the characters.
Keep going and I look forward to reading the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for such a lovely review! I'll try to update soon. :)


Name: belle23 (Signed) · Date: 09/18/09 19:19 · For: Chapter One: The Book That Changed Everything
Hi!
Umm... so I'm kind of obsessed with this. As a general rule, I don't read fan fiction, but I was bored one day and wanted to read something rose/scorp. And this is amazing. Seriously, I check every day to see if you've updated.

So please... update!

Author's Response: Haha, I guess I should be pleased I've made you addicted to something you don't usually read? Thanks, and I'll try to update ASAP!


Name: Rome (Signed) · Date: 09/07/09 19:38 · For: Chapter One: The Book That Changed Everything
Tis truly a great story so far. Can't wait for the next update. :D

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: RGSH (Signed) · Date: 09/05/09 11:31 · For: Chapter Eleven: The Wedding, Part One
just read all 11 chapters today! Can't wait for the next one! I love your work and appreciate how their relationship isn't perfect, I hate it when they are always in love and don't fight, people fight. Thus, I enjoy the realness, but I think sometimes Rose deserves to apologize for her behaver just as much as Scorpius and I am a bit confused as to which kids belong to who. I do love your work though, please update soon. I am dying with anticipation!!

Author's Response: Rose doesn't apologise for her behaviour because that's just how she is; too proud to admit when she's wrong. And it's okay, the kids confuse even me sometimes. ;) Thank you for reading!


You must login (register) to review.