Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: KBWeasley (Signed) · Date: 06/24/13 16:30 · For: Restaurants, Ron, and Resentment
Please continue


Name: KBWeasley (Signed) · Date: 06/24/13 16:27 · For: Apprehension and Neglect
Please continue


Name: KBWeasley (Signed) · Date: 06/24/13 16:25 · For: Apprehension and Neglect
Please continue


Name: LittleMissGyriffindor101 (Signed) · Date: 02/24/10 11:35 · For: Apprehension and Neglect
This is fantabulous I love it. Please post more soon x


Name: star123456 (Signed) · Date: 10/31/08 20:41 · For: Restaurants, Ron, and Resentment
Please Please PLEASE Update soon! This is my Fav story and I really want to know what happens!


Name: Lovee_Potterrr (Signed) · Date: 06/30/08 11:59 · For: Apprehension and Neglect
I can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: Beebbop (Signed) · Date: 06/16/08 11:55 · For: Apprehension and Neglect
When's the next chapter.

Author's Response: Unfortunately, not for a while.


Name: Beebbop (Signed) · Date: 06/16/08 11:55 · For: Apprehension and Neglect
When's the next chapter.

Author's Response: Unfortunately, not for a while.


Name: heronarry14 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/08 19:46 · For: Apprehension and Neglect
keep writing!!!

Author's Response: I definitely will!


Name: Lucky_13_Girl (Signed) · Date: 05/12/08 21:29 · For: Apprehension and Neglect
I really am starting to get interested in this.

Author's Response: Thanks! I guess that's a good thing?


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 05/11/08 22:52 · For: Apprehension and Neglect
That was awfully painful to read, because it was so real and not everyone has a Ron to save them. You've really dealt well with such a difficult subject and I can't wait to see how Hermione's life changes now she has Ron and most likely her other friends to support her.

Author's Response: Oh, wow! This was submitted and I didn't even realize it! Ha ha. Thanks so much for your compliments. ~Lindsey :)


Name: mugglenetaddict813 (Signed) · Date: 05/11/08 22:06 · For: Apprehension and Neglect
Wow! You definitely painted Mark as the biggest jerk ever! I sure hope he stays away for good now! Loved the ending though! Can't wait to see what happens next! Keep writing! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Chapter two was submitted a pretty good while back, so it shouldn't be long now. ~Lindsey :)


Name: star123456 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/08 21:51 · For: Apprehension and Neglect
when will this chapter be up?

Author's Response: I have no idea. The moderators are still very busy with the site and I am very patient, so . . . I guess we'll just still have to wait!


Name: star123456 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/08 11:05 · For: Restaurants, Ron, and Resentment
I love, love LOVE this story! Where can I find the original?

Author's Response: It's been deleted. Thanks so much! ~Lindsey :)


Name: LoveHarry_93 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/08 7:03 · For: Restaurants, Ron, and Resentment
Hey,
I am liking ths story alot!
Keep up the great work and ppllleeeaasseee update soon! (:

Author's Response: Thanks! The second chapter has already submitted! ~Lindsey :)


Name: mugglenetaddict813 (Signed) · Date: 04/23/08 11:15 · For: Restaurants, Ron, and Resentment
You do a great job of really making me hate Mark! Can't wait to see what happens next. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I've already got the next chapter submitted, but it might be a while because the mods are so busy. I hope that it'll be worth the wait though! ~Lindsey :)


Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 04/21/08 0:00 · For: Restaurants, Ron, and Resentment
Wow! Such drama! That Mark is a creep if you ask me. And a rude one at that!
And then to ask Hermione to marry him after knocking over that waitress and the mess that made. He's one rude dude, I'll tell ya! ;0)
Anyway, great story, lots of drama, and angst. I hope Mark is'nt abusive to Hermione, but it sure sounds like it. She could do better than him, that's for sure!

Author's Response: *winks* Thanks so much for the review! ~Lindsey :)


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 04/20/08 14:26 · For: Restaurants, Ron, and Resentment
Fantastic! I loved it Lindsey! Great work. I mean, I read the earlier one so I knew some of this stuff but it was great to reread it a little differently. I'm glad you've gotten back to this fic, I love it so much. Please update soon!

Hugs,
Lexi

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Lexi! ~Lindsey :)


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 04/20/08 12:57 · For: Restaurants, Ron, and Resentment
Whoa, that was scarey, how on earth did she end up with such a jerk?! And you'd think they'd recognise one anothers voices after only a few months. But i'm astonished that she hasn't invented an undetectable memory charm to make that creep forget who she is without her getting in trouble. I'm also wondering how a guy like that got to be a doctor, what kind of bed side manner does he have? The summary says Hermione starts getting ill, is he responsible in some way? Anyway, can't wait to see what happens next, hope she doesnt get hurt before she gets away from him. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Ha ha, so many questions! I'm sorry to say that I can't answer any of them! I am going to post the next chapter momentarily, as soon as I get done answering all of these wonderful reviews! Thanks so much! ~Lindsey :)


Name: LilyGinnyWrites92 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/08 12:56 · For: Restaurants, Ron, and Resentment
Great story! I love the way you've rewritten it to show more of her relationship with Mark. The only problem I could find is that

...visiting her as well to bring soup, daunting on her every hand and foot as if she were a child...

The word daunting doesn't really seem to fit here; a better word might be doting.

Great story!
Kate

Author's Response: That's actually very true, thanks for pointing that out. I'm surprised I wrote that. *giggles* I'll have to change it some other time. Thanks so much for the review!


You must login (register) to review.