Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: primagirl89 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 23:27 · For: Chapter 1
Haha...seems interesting....I like the inclusion of Neville, I wonder who else will show up?

Author's Response: Well, if I do get around to another chapter, which I may or may not do, I'll be sure to add new people - old and new. *cackles ebily*


Name: dominiqueweasley (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 19:15 · For: Chapter 1
hehe! I like it. Who is the headmaster? Sounds a bit spacey, just like Dumbledore.

Author's Response: I have no clue who the Headmaster is. He's surely spacey, though. Maybe needs a good knocking of sense. I suppose I could give it to him. . . .


Name: rainbeau (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 11:52 · For: Chapter 1
Aha, Zucchini :) that's asparagus, right?

Anyway, that was funny. I would both love and hate to work at Hogwarts as a muggle...
I can imagine the kids being just like that (I'm thinking Fred and George)

Author's Response: Zucchini is something like a cucumber, actually. I think. I dunno, but I don't think I like it very much. Well, I dunno if Fred and George would be like that (or if they would take Muggle Studies, what with their dad), but I can see book-Slyths acting like that. Not MNFF Slyths, or anything. I'm one of them. *smirks Malfoy-style*


Name: Andromeda_Tonks (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 11:19 · For: Chapter 1
awwww, bless her. Was she a squib maybe? Really, what did the headmaster expect?

Author's Response: Actually, here's how her family works. Her mum and dad split, or something, and her mum got remarried when she was somewhere around seven. They had a kid (Megan), and she was a witch (because her dad was a wizard). And I dunno what the Headmaster was thinking, but it sure wasn't anything smart. :)


Name: fishstep (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 8:32 · For: Chapter 1
Hey, I'd quit too! Tee hee - that was funny!

Author's Response: Who wouldn't? Thanks!


Name: naddie (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 6:41 · For: Chapter 1
It was okay, i guess. Needs a bit more...oomph. Give it a bit more plot, even if it is a Humourous one.
Aka: 'I fell to the floor' = 'i fell to the floor with an resounding crash, my head felt as though it had been whacked with a blunt axe. Oh the joys of teaching...'

Author's Response: See below.


Name: naddie (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 6:41 · For: Chapter 1
It was okay, i guess. Needs a bit more...oomph. Give it a bit more plot, even if it is a Humourous one.
Aka: 'I fell to the floor' = 'i fell to the floor with an resounding crash, my head felt as though it had been whacked with a blunt axe. Oh the joys of teaching...'

Author's Response: *snorts* That's why I'd never be a teacher. . . . I'll try to work on the descriptive stuff, but it sure isn't my strongest point.


Name: Sainyn Swiftfoot (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 23:41 · For: Chapter 1
I caught that Zucchini-Zabini thing! However, I did not know who Widebuttocks was until you told us, and then I started to laugh!

In the list:
1) Introduce self
2) Give overview of class (see individual class page)
#) Give out quiz (to see how much they know)
4) Set homework (Essay/read 1st chapter in book)

You've written #) instead of 2)

~BB

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad I've made someone laugh recently. I've gone to change that. *curses stupid typos*


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 20:34 · For: Chapter 1
Brilliant!!!! What better way for the Wizard world to learn about Muggles. She can't quit yet

Author's Response: Ah, but she has. . . . But, of course, I'm allowed to change that - if I want to. *smirks*


Name: fairiegirl (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 18:36 · For: Chapter 1
lol poor fagman....

Author's Response: Horrible last name, no?


Name: InvisibleAparecium (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 18:34 · For: Chapter 1
Ooh, I love it already. Especially the "Widebuttocks" part. The repeated word in the title first looks like a mistake, then you think about it and realize that it isn't a mistake, only a clever title, which makes you click on it because it looks really good because it has such an odd title (Sorry about this sentence)! Did you actually think that through so more people would click on your story?? Again, excellent, can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Actually, I hadn't thought it through. I just tried to think up a title that would interest readers, but not give too much away, and that was what I came up with. And I don't have a second chapter planned, but like I mentioned to the last reviewer, I'm thinking about it. Thanks!


Name: Rosi Zeller (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 18:17 · For: Chapter 1
I loved the idea, but hey, this simply can't be a one shot. You can't just have her quit. I want to read more!!! =)

Author's Response: I'll think about it, and see if I can make up another. I do have a unformed idea, and a first line. And I hope to give you all more to read soon!


Name: LilyGinnyWrites92 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 17:47 · For: Chapter 1
That was really good! What an original idea, having a Muggle teacher at Hogwarts. Great job, and I can't wait to read your other stories!

Kate

Author's Response: OMS, thanks! I have absolutely no clue how I came up with this. It kinda popped into my head, and I just had to write it. Hope you like my other stories!

Author's Response: OMS, thanks! I have absolutely no clue how I came up with this. It kinda popped into my head, and I just had to write it. Hope you like my other stories!


Name: harrietamidala (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 16:32 · For: Chapter 1
that's it? She quits? That's not a very exciting story.

Author's Response: I'm sorry you think so, but that's the best ending I could come up with that could give it finality. Thanks for reviewing, anyway!


Name: lostinside1 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 16:14 · For: Chapter 1
this wasn't exactly funny but it was an ok read. :) i liked it anyway.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks a ton for reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.