Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Across the Anvil

Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 04/14/08 16:16 · For: Chapter 1
This story was really good!!!!!!!!
Also it was a very interesting story that they knew each other in the past. That was a good story plot!


Name: Leona MacEwan (Signed) · Date: 04/08/08 14:37 · For: Chapter 1
Uh! I am so jealous of whomever does own that cottage. The view is fabulous. Lucky Severus to get it too! It is a far cry off from my view that is for sure! Love the story. Fluffy pinkness is welcome as winter hangs on and spring just barely manages its arrival!


Name: ember (Signed) · Date: 04/07/08 18:47 · For: Chapter 5
oh that was so sweet. i love the soft side of severus and you make that side so perfect. Oh please hurry with the next chapter.


Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 04/06/08 16:35 · For: Chapter 5
A very intresting chapter, poor Hermione probably has an ulcer by now with all the ranges of emotions she's been through. When I read the part about the 'shrine' that Severus had made, I immediately thought 'stalker'.
That would make anyone freal out!
A great story and I look forward to the next chapter. Wonder if Hermione will still marry Neville, or will she return to Severus? Can't wait!! ;0)


Name: ember (Signed) · Date: 04/06/08 13:22 · For: Chapter Four: In Which ‘Trouble’ Descends Upon Our Friends and Wreaks Havoc
OH MY GOSH! OH MY GOSH! OH MY GOSH! I loved that. this is so good so far. Even better then Master of enchantment. Hurry up with the next chapter before i die of anticipation!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Just for you, Ember-chapter five is now uploaded.


Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 21:12 · For: Chapter Three: In Which a Declaration is Made
Cute chapter, a drunken groom, being led back to his hotel room by Lupin, and Snape taking advantage of the situation.
Although she may not show it, I think Hermione still cares for Snape. Dressing the way she did, she was trying to intice him....In my honest opinion.


Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 20:28 · For: Chapter Two: In Which Hermione Learns of an Unexpected Guest
Snape is foreever the troublemaker! And Neville is Hermione's intended husband? that's so cute! Neville deserves some happiness. Of course, where Snape is concerned, there's never happiness.
Wonderful chapter, although why did'nt Hermione hex Snape into oblivion???
Little greasy git!


Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 19:54 · For: Chapter 1
Uh oh, Joe sent in the wrong dude! I mean groom, j/k Oh well, looks like trouble for Joe.
On the other hand, great story...Very interesting about Gretna Green, kind of like Las Vegas Nevada in the USA, where the same thing happens. They even have little chapels where prospective bridal couples can tie the knot. A fun chapter, obviously Snape bribed the guy with Galleons, to get into the nuptials.
I hope you did'nt mind the little USA history lesson, I don't know if you're British, or not. Again, my apologies Subversa. ;0)


Name: snpdrgn (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 12:59 · For: Chapter Four: In Which ‘Trouble’ Descends Upon Our Friends and Wreaks Havoc
Arrrg! You can't end it there! I need to know what he has to say!!!! : )

Wonderful, as always! Can't wait to see where you take this!


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 10:41 · For: Chapter Four: In Which ‘Trouble’ Descends Upon Our Friends and Wreaks Havoc
more!


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 10:20 · For: Chapter 1
:)


Name: Celestina (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 7:26 · For: Chapter Four: In Which ‘Trouble’ Descends Upon Our Friends and Wreaks Havoc
Yes, now we wait indeed! It's fun to read about Snape all saucy and toned and remorseful (sort of).


Name: keller (Signed) · Date: 03/26/08 20:20 · For: Chapter Three: In Which a Declaration is Made
Oh, this is great! Snape is really being a hiney hole in this one! Can't wait for more.


Name: SasszSara (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 13:08 · For: Chapter Three: In Which a Declaration is Made
I'm enjoying the story, but am confused on why Severus keeps calling her Parker?


Name: Andromeda_Tonks (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 10:28 · For: Chapter Three: In Which a Declaration is Made
Normally AU fics confuse me, but I like this one. Write more.


Name: Celestina (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 7:33 · For: Chapter Three: In Which a Declaration is Made
Fantastic - more please!!!


Name: Celestina (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 7:20 · For: Chapter Two: In Which Hermione Learns of an Unexpected Guest
Youch, that heel attack has got to hurt.. not that he didn't deserve it...


Name: keller (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 5:59 · For: Chapter 1
Snape the wedding crasher - love it!

Can't wait to see why Snape was so rude when he left for Ireland.


Name: Duchess_Of_Arcadia (Signed) · Date: 03/22/08 7:04 · For: Chapter 1
ooo I cant wait for the next chapter already :D

All of you stories are fab, especially the Hermione/Snape ones. If draco/hermione stories are called dramione fics, does that mean Hermione/Snape ones should be called Hermeverus fics?:P haha kinda sounds like herbivore, im a loser with too much time on my hands...lol


Name: ember (Signed) · Date: 03/21/08 18:55 · For: Chapter 1
I dont get it. so wait is hermione married already? and to who? How does severus fit into this?


You must login (register) to review.