MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Always In Red

Name: Jolia Potter907 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/09 16:22 · For: Chapter 2: Skirts, Manners, and A Night Out With the Boys
very good!
but you rlly need 2 continue-
im just about "having a tizzy" 4 the nxt chapter!

Name: moonstonesilver (Signed) · Date: 08/30/08 17:31 · For: Chapter 2: Skirts, Manners, and A Night Out With the Boys
Hey! What's up with the updates?? You haven't updated in ages :((( Lurved this chappie!

Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 06/05/08 5:43 · For: Chapter 2: Skirts, Manners, and A Night Out With the Boys

Lovely chapter! I can't believe that I never got a chance to read it until now.

Ah... Rio's so damned lucky. :p Mes wantings tos spends somes times withs Sirius toos! *begs* lol. Sorry. *blushes*

Oh, and I don't know how I forgot to mention this in the previous review, but I'll say it now. I love Lummer! He's so sweet. I read all the drabbles you wrote in the birthday challenge thing in the Common room. Lummer was always so sweet! *hugs Lummer* But, you better not make James wait for long.  

Great job! Can't wait for the next chapter. =)

Name: moonstonesilver (Signed) · Date: 05/31/08 9:38 · For: They Call Me Parker
OMGOMG! SIRIUSLY KAYLA! YOU'RE THE BESTESTESTSETEST! As you know, I sincerely love it with all my heart ;D

Name: Heather25x (Signed) · Date: 05/18/08 19:06 · For: Chapter 2: Skirts, Manners, and A Night Out With the Boys
OMG Kayla! I love this chapter. It's even better than the first draft. I love the transformation and the guy's reactions - every in fact - seemed really in character. And i also thought Rio's reluctance to wear pink was a nice touch =] I can't wait for the next chapter!

Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 05/04/08 14:40 · For: They Call Me Parker
This is amazing!=D
Aw, Lily has a boyfriend?
Ahh well, it's better than James!=]
I HATE Lily/James.

Name: Katie616 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 20:52 · For: They Call Me Parker
Wow! So far this is a really amazing story, and I cannot wait for the next chapter! I love the idea of a rebellious tomboy who wants to be noticed as a girl (mainly because that is my problem right now). I can really relate to Rio, and she is really. . . real. You have done a great job with her, and seeing her develop along the course of the story will be fun and exciting!
Thank you for the wonderful chapter!

Name: evester (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 18:21 · For: They Call Me Parker
Hi Kayla! I read your story last night, but wasn't logged in to review. So here it is:

I really liked this- so well written! I just have one little thing to suggest: You keep saying that "Rio was one of the boys"- I don't really think it's necessary because you illustrate that beautifully in the scene when she's with the boys in the compartment (or at least I thought so) But other than that, which is really minor anyway, I really liked this and can't wait to see more! see you!

Name: mugglefan22 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 4:30 · For: They Call Me Parker
Wow nice! Liking the fic already and waiting for an update! xoxox

Name: lullaby BANG (Signed) · Date: 04/17/08 17:37 · For: They Call Me Parker
Yay, this is up!; Nikki told me your headache with this fiction, baha. This was a great beginning, and I can't wait to see more.(: Oh yeah Parker kept reminding me of Spider-Man.XD hah.

Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 04/16/08 19:32 · For: They Call Me Parker
It's wonderful! Sirius-ly. =D I have to point out some typos though. =)

From the Story Notes. lol. Yeah, I read those carefully too. =p
I would also like to thank my friends, Jen and Jess, for supporting me through his writing process! My story would

not be the same if you three hadn't helped me!

I'm assuming that it's supposed to be 'this'.

Now, from the chapter.
“Bye, Mum;, and yes, I will write you,”
Two punctuation marks? Maybe you can delete any one of them?

The next thing the brunette knew, she as forced into the red cushioned seats of the Hogwarts Express.
Was, is it?

The brunette chirped a short ’goodbye’ before she was forced around the corner.
Check out the inverted comma's, the first one i.e.

“Well…erm…they looked at me like I was a raging Flubberworm,”
It's misspelled, it should be Flobberworm.

No, the name Rio suits you well, but now we just have to get the boys to stop calling you ’Parker’
The same inverted comma thing.

Maybe it would benefit her future and possible love life to let some of her mother’s ’Roseanna’ kick in
Same here.

Okay, so there was a lot of stuff which I had written, but thanks to this absolutely fantastic net connection ^o) the whole thing got lost.=@ It's five thirty in the morning here and I just can't write everything all over again. But, I had to leave a review 'cause this seems as a fantastic story. Can't wait to read the next chapter. =)

Name: Heather25x (Signed) · Date: 04/16/08 13:08 · For: They Call Me Parker

Most amazing fic. Ever. Hehe. I love this chapter as well, because you can just see the transformation of Rio (which, by the way, is the best name ever lol). I can't wait till the other chapters are up, i know this is such a brilliant story!

Name: moonstonesilver (Signed) · Date: 04/16/08 11:36 · For: They Call Me Parker
I lovelovelovelurve it! Ahhhh! The BEST fic ever! Already told you I loved it :P I deleted my former review cause it had spoilers, ahaha :o please forgive me! (i did delete it!!!)

Lurve and huggles,

Munno the Lamoe.

Name: fg_weasley (Anonymous) · Date: 04/15/08 16:59 · For: They Call Me Parker
Kayla, Kayla, Kayla, my love. I'm so happy for you that tihs got accepted! Finally! I love it, kid, as you know. :] I hope you get lots more reviews.

love rocker kid. *winks* :]

You must login (register) to review.