Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Those Three Words

Name: nayin (Signed) · Date: 10/14/11 13:07 · For: Those Three Words
Sooooo sweet


Name: Liet Dumbledore (Signed) · Date: 08/07/11 6:28 · For: Those Three Words
Terribly romantic.


Name: tivaforever (Signed) · Date: 07/03/10 6:43 · For: Those Three Words
loved the ending!!!


Name: GinnyPotterFan26 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/10 1:59 · For: Those Three Words
I really liked the emotion that you put into this story. It was very simple, but elegant, and it was easy to feel. Sometimes I think authors try to hard to mask the emotion, to make the reader work for it, to see it hidden among the rest of the details. I think sometimes it's nice to just feel.
I really like your take on how these three words are said, because I think it stays true to the personalities that Rowling created.


Name: TheV94 (Signed) · Date: 10/23/09 21:33 · For: Those Three Words
*sigh* how sweet it is to be loved...


Name: peacesmilepotter (Signed) · Date: 09/05/09 18:20 · For: Those Three Words
awww! how cute!


Name: alwaysuptonogood (Signed) · Date: 11/22/08 15:26 · For: Those Three Words
I love this story so much, it was my first ever Harry Potter FanFiction (I only discovered it in like May, =]) and it I love reading, I think I've read it something like thirty times now! Sequel? Maybe?


Name: Whitey9899 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/08 5:40 · For: Those Three Words
short but sweet

i liked it and my sister loved it

keep up the good work!


Name: way 2 HP obsesed (Signed) · Date: 11/05/08 18:23 · For: Those Three Words
awesome! i love your writing!

Author's Response: :-) Thank you very much!


Name: altanna (Signed) · Date: 08/28/08 13:17 · For: Those Three Words
Your story made me cry. Great job.


Name: harryslover_silverlining_88 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/08 16:56 · For: Those Three Words
This fic is really important to me because it was the first one I ever read way backwhen I wasn't even into the world of fan fics yet. It inspired me to write my own so I thought I'd take the time to come back and show my apprecation thanxs xoxoxo

Author's Response: Thank you. *blushes* Wow, I'm totally speechless, but extremely flattered. Good luck with your fic.


Name: Pretty_Fangirl (Signed) · Date: 04/20/08 18:34 · For: Those Three Words
That was really, really sweet! I loved it so much! Good work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!!


Name: Parchment and Quill (Signed) · Date: 04/05/08 3:35 · For: Those Three Words
I'm smiling. Not a large goofy one, but a small content one. I hope you understand that was an exceptional one-shot. One of the best one-shots I've ever read.

And, on top of that, you wrote a story that was exactly (pretty much word for word) the same as what I was thinking of.

Keep up the good work. 10/10 *sighs because she wishes it wouldn't end*

~ Parchment and Quill

Author's Response: Wow, great minds think alike :-) I'm happy my story left you with a small contented smile, and not a large goofy one. Thank you for such a lovely review and awesome complement.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/29/08 17:42 · For: Those Three Words
aww!! now, that was just plain sweet. loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave me a review. I'm happy to hear you liked it!


Name: Pendraegona (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 16:20 · For: Those Three Words
That was really sweet. Ginny's unfinished "I hope our kids--" line was a great lead-in to that whole exchange, and you manipulated the conversation masterfully to work in the "I love yous" in the end.

Oh, one thing: third sentence, last long paragraph, "Ginny suspected everyone had gone up to bed." A tenses thing? Must be is present, I think.

Your style was refreshing--smooth, flowing, with convincing transitions. It was a lovely read. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you Pendraegona for the lovely review. I was surprised myself at how easy it was to write the dialogue between the two. Harry and Ginny are my favorites so I love writing stories about them. I'm glad you enjoyed it!


Name: altanna (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 13:15 · For: Those Three Words
Absolutely delightful. :-)

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!


Name: megan_grace1405 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 2:39 · For: Those Three Words
that was so sweet!!! its the best post DH fiction that i think i have read

Author's Response: Wow thanks *blushes* I'm so flattered. I'm glad you enjoyed it as much as I enjoyed writing it.


Name: TC Fields (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 2:32 · For: Those Three Words
I don't usually like fluffy stuff, but this was cute. Well written, except the line "...pressing her breasts against his chest..." it felt out of place within the piece.

Other than that, nice job.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm sorry you didn't like that line, but I just felt it needed a little something. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.


Name: mirimos (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 20:42 · For: Those Three Words
Excellent! it was really sweet and fluffy but not overdone ;) gj

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you like it.


Name: in love with harry (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 18:30 · For: Those Three Words
aww that was soo sweet

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it.


You must login (register) to review.