MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Must Be Love

Name: Kathyhermy123 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/08 8:12 · For: Chapter 1
Wow. A completely in-character Snape/Hermione fic. I think I need to go and sit down.


PS - It's brilliant

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Name: lunacat (Signed) · Date: 02/11/08 22:27 · For: Chapter 1
That was brillant! I'm still laughing.

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^

Name: sam7800 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/08 10:43 · For: Chapter 1
Love it Love it Love it....sooooooooo freakin adorable!

Author's Response: Aww, Thankies. ^_^

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 02/10/08 21:50 · For: Chapter 1
That made me chuckle. Nice and cute.

Author's Response: Thanks. ^_^

Name: darknessofnight (Signed) · Date: 02/10/08 18:12 · For: Chapter 1
This the best. I've never read something quite like this before. It's hilarious.

Author's Response: Really? Thanks!

Name: binkybye102 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 20:27 · For: Chapter 1
brilliant, though i can certainly sympathize with the people at the end! a truce?!?! Dear lord, that'd be the signal to jump ship! lol. That was brillinat writing! Your characterization is on the spot! I could "hear" Harry.

Author's Response: Wow, Thanks so much!

Name: sam_1034_lily (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 13:32 · For: Chapter 1
did is da best hermione n snape fic i have ever read gud job

Author's Response: Thanks...I think...

Name: Livvy_Severus (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 11:59 · For: Chapter 1
Awwww this was really good. Hermione and Snape are the cutest thing!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. ^_^ I wouldn't call it 'cute' exactly...

Name: astro_wizkid (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 10:40 · For: Chapter 1
Excellent one shot! i read from your earlier responses that you said you "not very good at writing snape"....uh.....yhea...right....you got snape's character (an his possible reaction) down while maintaining the core of his personality. what i especially like about your one shot was the flow...everything came at the right time as the story rolled itself out....keep up the great work and i would love to see what you have in store for us! great work once again! bring on the agnst!

Author's Response: Oh, wow...Thanks! I should have the Angst one-shot posted soon, I sent it off to be Validated today.

Name: Celestina (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 6:41 · For: Chapter 1
I've never read a fanfic in Harry's voice before - I like it. I like the way you write - there's no waffle, you're making every word work.

Author's Response: Really? Thank you. ^_^

Name: hpluvsgw (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 2:58 · For: Chapter 1
OMG That was soooooo good!!! It was funny and had a realistic edge to it. GREAT JOB!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. :-D

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 18:04 · For: Chapter 1
Amazing one shot! I thought Harry and Ron's reaction was pretty good and that Harry was able to accept it and call a truce. =)

Author's Response: Thanks! I was hoping the reactions would be plausible. :-) Did I manage to stay In character?

Name: tokiolover123 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 17:54 · For: Chapter 1
i like it was sweet and i love the ending i was smiling through the entire time i was reading it

Author's Response: Thanks! I quite like the ending too. ^_^

Name: Garnok (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 17:35 · For: Chapter 1
Although I HATE, HATE, HATE the Snape/Granger fiction, the story and the writing were superb! I was drawn into the story and it held me captive to end. I know I would like to see more of your writings shown here.

Author's Response: Thanks. ^_^ I plan to try other styles and Genres, and I'm currently writing a (slightly Angsty) Song-fic.

Name: Mugglebrn (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 17:32 · For: Chapter 1
Nicely written... I have to say I ma not usually a fan of Snape and Hermione, but I think I'm going to enjoy reading this! Thanks for the writing.

Author's Response: Thanks for the Review. ;-) I think i'm going to keep it as a one-shot for the moment, at least until I've tried writing other styles and Genres.

Name: monchichi (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 17:02 · For: Chapter 1
I'll give you the highest compliment I can considering how I normally feel about this pairing...

I never felt nauseous and actually managed a small smile at one point.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks. :-D

Name: gred and feorge (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 15:47 · For: Chapter 1

Author's Response: :-)

Name: Sayla Nable (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 15:00 · For: Chapter 1
I like this. It's clever, well written... I do like it. I can't think of anything to change or add, either. This goes on my favorites!!!
P.S. You wouldn't think of expanding on this at all? Like making a longer fic from Hermione's point of view or something? I would love that!

Author's Response: Aww, Thanks! ^_^ I can't see myself expanding it. I might in the future, but this is unlikely. Don't hold me to that, though. ;-) I'm still playing around with different Genres (one-shot style) to see what I'm best at.

Author's Response: Aww, Thanks! ^_^ I can't see myself expanding it. I might in the future, but this is unlikely. Don't hold me to that, though. ;-) I'm still playing around with different Genres (one-shot style) to see what I'm best at.

Name: Dark_Lady_Z (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 14:09 · For: Chapter 1
That was an awesome one-shot! Everyone was in character(exept HG/SS) and it was all very organized. I hope I see more of your work! Heh I like Snape romances :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really not very good at writing snape, and the next thing I plan on writing is (sadly) Snape-free and pretty angsty. I'm still trying to figure out what i'm good at. :-)

Name: Ghost28hunter (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 12:57 · For: Chapter 1
That was a good story. Who would've thought the half-blood prince and the mudblood bookworm get together. So, I'm just asking...Hannah and Ron, are they together or not?

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! Hannah and Ron were together in this one-shot, but I wouldn't keep them that way if I wrote a longer story.

You must login (register) to review.