MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Illusions

Name: hmsoctopus (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 17:28 · For: Illusions
Good writing, but too poetic 4 me. :)

Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 0:13 · For: Illusions
*twitch* Is that Gabrielle/Tonks? You know Gabrielle was about eight in GoF? That's so... wrong. It would've been a good fic if it was another pairing.

Actually, I didn't really like ht efic, but that's just because it's not my style. It was well-written, but I personally don't like that kind of stuff.

Name: Pixichik118 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 15:37 · For: Illusions
Wow, I really enjoyed reading this story. I love the way you wrote it, it's a very interesting perspective and technique.
I like that you concentrated on the emotions and thoughts, because in many things I've read, the author gets lost in physical and material details, and it takes away from the emotional aspect of the story. Also, I really like the ending. While I reading, I thought that the two wouldn't get together. It was a nice surprise that they did.

Name: Gemma Hawk (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 9:26 · For: Illusions
Great story! I love how you never directly said "tonks" or "Gabrielle" but rather let the reader figure it out for themselves. I like how you showed Gabrielle as a girl confused about her feelings for another girl. It was all very realistic. I also like the idea of sound sight and touch used to describe what was going on. It was a bit short, but I do believe it is the perfect length. Great job!

Name: Blinded Moon (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 18:22 · For: Illusions
Your writing is amazing! The story flows perfectly and I can almost feel the illusions. Masterful!

Name: Tinka Blinka (Signed) · Date: 04/08/06 12:37 · For: Illusions
this is really good, but...who's the one who's..not gabrielle, i didn't quite catch it...maybe i'm just slow...whon was her lover?! SO CONFUSED! good story though,

Name: DracosPunkGirl (Signed) · Date: 07/17/05 20:24 · For: Illusions
This was deep. Really lovely. Beautful. I thought it was Tonks, right? Well, love your story.

Name: Diglossia (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 15:25 · For: Illusions
This is about Tonks, right? It is really an epitome of love is blind. Ah, so different.

Name: deatheaterbabe (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 13:55 · For: Illusions
If you want to check out a story you just click on the title of the story. If you want to review just login and when you click on the stories review it will ask you if you want to submit one. Hope that helps. :) Great story again!

Name: candle ette (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 21:04 · For: Illusions
that was interesting. keep writing. cant wait to read more.

Name: lostunicorn (Signed) · Date: 01/01/05 19:04 · For: Illusions
Just beautiful... I don't know what else to say.

Author's Response: *le sigh* I made one of my readers speechless... How wonderful! *grins* Thanks, though, because now I get to feel all warm and squidgy inside. (I can hear you gagging already.) Ah, well, it's fine with me.

Name: deatheaterbabe (Signed) · Date: 12/30/04 23:41 · For: Illusions
Wow! that was really good. please write more stories. pleaz check out my story Texas Witch in Harry and other. thanx! 10

Author's Response: *feels special* Thank you! Of course I'll check out your fic, as soon as I figure out how... :D (I'm very new to this. I didn't even know how to check my reviews until now, if that tells you anything.) But truly, thanks! *scampers off to figure out this darned Mugglenet*

You must login (register) to review.