Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Amazinghpfan (Signed) · Date: 06/25/12 16:50 · For: Chapter 1
This is really good poetry! I love that you write about the Black family! They are so my favorite family.... But Lyra will always be in it in my mind :)

Author's Response: I do love the Black family very much. And after investing so much time in my fic, I think Lyra will always be in it in my mind, too!


Name: amy lestrange (Signed) · Date: 04/06/10 19:05 · For: Chapter 1
awesome your a true black clan member all the more power to you

Author's Response: Thank you! Hope you continue to read! Cool username, by the way.


Name: amy lestrange (Signed) · Date: 04/06/10 19:05 · For: Chapter 1
awesome your a true black clan member all the more power to you

Author's Response: Oops, this was posted twice... :P


Name: bella dora black (Signed) · Date: 08/04/09 4:10 · For: Chapter 1
AMAZING. That is one of the best things I have ever read!!!!!
BElla Dora Black

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope you continue to follow it!


Name: Marauders_weasleygirl02 (Signed) · Date: 07/21/09 17:06 · For: Chapter 1
I love this Poem. Even though the Blacks aren't my favorite family (the Weasly's are) but i really like this poem. My favorite parts were about Sirius and Bellatrix.
xoxo -Marauders_weasleygirl02

Author's Response: Thanks! I love the Blacks and couldn't resist writing a poem about them.


Name: hpreader1 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/08 19:18 · For: Chapter 1
It's weird to see the spectrum of people and their personalities...and they're all from the same family!!!

Author's Response: I agree, it's very odd to see how different they all were. Thanks for your review!


Name: tatjanablack (Signed) · Date: 09/07/08 6:08 · For: Chapter 1
Ok - I have to be honest : Normally I don't like poem of ANY kinds,

but this poem was something speciel and I enjoying reading it very much, You are such a good writer!

Tatjana Black

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I kinda agree with you about the poem thing--I think some are really good but some are hard to follow. I do love to write them, though! :) I'm glad you liked this one.


Name: Kiryn (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 1:03 · For: Chapter 1
Aww......so sad, yet very well written. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!


Name: luinrina (Signed) · Date: 02/06/08 3:38 · For: Chapter 1
This is really good, I like it. My favourite part are the verses of Regulus, especially the one with giving up himself instead of Kreacher. When I read this part in DH, I was really touched and this feeling came back while reading your poem. And the kind of 'summary' at the end (about the Blacks in whole) keeps hanging in my mind. I favour the Blacks of all wizarding families and it's great whenever I read something about them. Hope you'll continue to write more about the Blacks. Should be really interesting.

Author's Response: I love the Blacks too! They're my favorite HP family. I actually have a long story that I plan to post someday that is centered around many of the Black family members. Thanks for the nice review!


Name: dancingcarrot21 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/08 2:44 · For: Chapter 1
Your rhyming scheme is good, and you stick to canon as well. ; ) Wonderful job, dear.

Author's Response: Thanks! Sometimes rhyming is hard, but it usually works out in the end!


Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 02/03/08 9:33 · For: Chapter 1
That was awesome! It rhymed, it made sense... great poem, dear. It was lightr even though it was sad. :)
~Padfoot

Author's Response: Thank you! Writing about the Black family is fun.


Name: voldiegirl (Signed) · Date: 02/02/08 12:30 · For: Chapter 1
I love this poem! The Blacks are my favorite family in the Harry Potter series! Definitely going in my favorites!

Author's Response: Thank you! I love the Blacks too! They're really fun to write about!


You must login (register) to review.