MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For So I Heard

Name: xxbabewithbrainsxx (Signed) · Date: 08/09/10 16:31 · For: Meow
That was funny in a way but also pretty sick and disgusting to think of Filch doing ANYTHING with his cat. Although that does explain his attachment to her ... LOL. It was well written. Well done!


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 10/13/08 14:49 · For: Meow
THat was entirly too funny. Very wrong though Meow has been corrupted, IT was a very nicley written story I like how you portray the characters.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad that you enjoyed it.

Name: Ginnygirl3 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 22:21 · For: Meow
You have a sick sense of humor Kelly. Funny, but sick. =P I mean, come on. I know it was a prompt, but still, that’s just a disgusting image. You’re very good, however, at capturing the characters’ personalities and I like your writing style. I applaud you for that. Keep writing, but next time, get a better prompt.

Author's Response: Thank you for the encouragement, even though the prompt was random. It was fun to write, though.

Name: BertieBotsBeans741 (Signed) · Date: 04/01/08 18:18 · For: Meow
Thanks for putting these glorious thoughts into my mind XD It was very well-written and I enjoyed it.

Author's Response: You are very welcome, dear. I'm glad you enjoyed it and thank you for reviewing!

Name: padfootnflawks (Signed) · Date: 02/27/08 23:21 · For: Meow
A bit of a disturbing story premises, lol, however nonetheless extremely interesting, a very bright and creative idea indeed. I think that this may have been better as a muli-chapter story, but I do believe that I saw that this was for a contest (to lazy to check) so there’s not much you can do.

I think you portrayed Remes very accurately, as well as the other characters (although I do think that James would have talked more…), the language was used in a very sophisticated, unique way that makes it easy for the reader to comprehend and pay attention to. The beginning is attention grabbing, however I think that you could have had it tied in with the end a bit more, although I also loved the way it ended as well. The description was elegant as well.

Overall I would say an A-, very nice, and I hope that you took that as constructive criticism, because you could defiantly go far with writing.

Author's Response: Well, thank you very much. I will take your comments as constructive criticism - and they are greatly appreciated. I'm always trying to improve, as I know that I am certainly not perfect. Thank you!

Name: FullofLife (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 5:59 · For: Meow
Okay, that was enough to give my nightmares. Don't put images like that into my head! Really! Ew.

All in all, it was an interesting bit of writing, very well done. :) You kept me hooked until the end. But where on earth did you get that idea? Lordy. :p

Enjoyed it much, thanks for a great story!

Author's Response: It's not my idea - really! It was a prompt for the SBBC Summer Swap that I was assigned. I'm glad, though, that you enjoyed it, even though you now have disturbing images in your head. Heh.

Name: Trucker (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 0:23 · For: Meow
What a disturbingly funny tale you told!

Author's Response: Why, thank you.

Name: LunaWorshiper (Signed) · Date: 02/24/08 16:31 · For: Meow
Wow...um disterbing....but very good all the same. Now I never will think of meow the same again. =^.^=

Author's Response: I like the little kitty, there. Thank you for reviewing!

Name: Arwynn (Signed) · Date: 02/23/08 23:51 · For: Meow
Brilliant. Somewhat disgusting and... disturbing, but brilliant all the same.

Beautifully written!

Author's Response: Ah...thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Name: eaglette with wheels (Signed) · Date: 02/23/08 12:59 · For: Meow
Wow.... ever so slightly disturbing... but very, very good.

Author's Response: Yes, definitely disturbing, but I'm thrilled that you liked it. Thanks!

Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 02/23/08 12:00 · For: Meow
Hahaha wow that was really.....odd... but funny...Eww Filch and Noris!!! Kinda scary but totally funny lol

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it and thank you for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.