Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Path of a Star

Name: beaternumber1 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/08 20:50 · For: Chapter 1: The Birth of a Star
This is a really good story. I can't wait to see what James thinks of her little outburst ! Please hurry with the next chapter!
-Beaternumber1


Name: Ravenclaws Noble Heir (Signed) · Date: 07/03/08 18:07 · For: Chapter 5-The Day Begins with Draconic Adventures!
:) Loved It!!

Hurry up with the next xhapter already!!

*~*Ravenclaw's Noble Heir *~*


Name: Ravenclaws Noble Heir (Signed) · Date: 07/03/08 17:49 · For: Chapter 4: Finally, Something Goes Normal!
You know I look at the Weasley family and wish with all of my heart that I could be a part of such a large and rowdy bunch! I mean to have all those people in your family , to have all those smiling faces, the great ting that can happen within such an extraordinary family! But sadly I know about 2% of my family and I'm sure that it can NEVER be like the weasleys although , yes, I now there not real... but a girl can dream can't she?


Lovely chapter... but do u honestly think u should have let her fell asleep?

*~*Ravenclaw's Noble Heir *~*


Name: Ravenclaws Noble Heir (Signed) · Date: 07/03/08 17:41 · For: Chapter 3: An Unexpected Sorting
not to burst ur bubble or anything ...
but I knew from the title that he was to be sorted into griffindor. good story though. i'll keep reading and reviewing its what i do best ;)

*~*Ravenclaw's Noble Heir *~*


Name: Elf01 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/08 4:07 · For: Chapter 5-The Day Begins with Draconic Adventures!
I liked this chapter. I don't think that James would hang around with First Years though and I don't think that Gryffindors would leave with Comet on the loose.

I like the interaction between Star and her friends, and the fact that she has to work to be good at magic.


Name: emLILYEVANS (Signed) · Date: 06/07/08 8:55 · For: Chapter 4: Finally, Something Goes Normal!
hoorahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh


Name: b_c (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 7:16 · For: Chapter 4: Finally, Something Goes Normal!
Oooh, can't wait to find out what fell out of her pocket. Keep up the great story, I'm enjoying it!

b_c


Name: Elf01 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/08 6:21 · For: Chapter 4: Finally, Something Goes Normal!
aww Star falling asleep was so cute. So Albus got into Gryffindor. I'm really looking forward to seeing where you go with this.

I like Albus showing his Gryffindor recklessness.


Name: b_c (Signed) · Date: 05/27/08 11:14 · For: Chapter 1: The Birth of a Star
I have enjoyed the story so far, and you've got me hooked to know more. Can't wait til the next chapter.


Name: Elf01 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/08 11:23 · For: Chapter 3: An Unexpected Sorting
Hi. I love how you bring Albus, Rose and Scorpious into the story. I enjoyed the chapter. I can imagine her not being happy to hear her real name being used. I liked you putting Scorpious into Gryffindor. It will be interesting to see what happens.


Name: dumblond-katie (Signed) · Date: 05/20/08 3:23 · For: Chapter 3: An Unexpected Sorting
Cute, can't wait to find out what happends next


Name: Leahr (Signed) · Date: 05/19/08 20:14 · For: Chapter 1: The Birth of a Star
You're off to a good start, but I think you might want to watch out that Star doesn't turn into a mary-sue. she isn't one yet, but you haven't stopped her from becoming one either. you can email me if you're not sure what i mean. keep going though, I think this could be very interesting.

Author's Response: I know EXACTLY what you're talking about, and I'm being very, very careful with that. Well, trying my best. If you decide to keep reading it, tell me if it seems she's becoming a mary-sue, cuz that wouldn't be good at all.


Name: beaternumber1 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 19:33 · For: Chapter 1: The Birth of a Star
Ok PLEASE hurry and right more, this story is amazing! PLEASE hurry with the next chapter!!!!


Name: shooting_star42 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/08 21:59 · For: Chapter 1: The Birth of a Star
Okay, a note to all the wonderful, lovely, magnificant people who are reading my humble fanfic: I accidently messed something up, and put that the story was completed. Well I lied. It's not. If it were, i would be a sad and horrible person.


Name: Elf01 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/08 6:40 · For: Chapter 2: First Impressions
This shouldn't have been marked as complete. I'm enjoying the story, but the transition from the house to the train station was done too sharply. I think you should have shown more about the build up of the relationship between Jess and Star.

Author's Response: OMG! I totally didn't know it was marked as complete! I'm not even near being finished; I guess I just spazzed out and pushed a button wrong, or something. Sorry sorry sorry! Geez, I feel stupid now...:S well, thanks a million for telling me.


Name: fairiegirl (Signed) · Date: 04/20/08 23:45 · For: Chapter 2: First Impressions
so i love your story so far..................but when it said only two capters and its complited and when i read the two chapters i was deeply disapointed that it just left off right there....please please please tell me there is more coming? Bc if there isnt i'll be sad...very sad...i want to know more.


Name: Ravenclaws Noble Heir (Signed) · Date: 04/19/08 14:25 · For: Chapter 2: First Impressions
You know your should have really added more chapters. That can't possibly be all. The story needs to continue, even if it ends at the sorting or maybe Albus liking her or something but You should really continue it.

*~* Ravenclaw's Noble Heir *~*

Author's Response: Oh dear, I guess the end was deceiving. It's not even near over; I'm not that horrible XD Sorry for the misunderstanding. Chapter 3 is in the queue right now, so it should be up soon.


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 03/20/08 19:10 · For: Chapter 1: The Birth of a Star
This story has a lot of great possibilities. I'm looking forward to the next chapter.


Name: kittiekat7 (Signed) · Date: 03/12/08 23:24 · For: Chapter 1: The Birth of a Star
estrella is star in spanish

Author's Response: And Estella is star in Greek, or Latin, or something like that. I'm not sure, but it wasn't Spanish.


Name: chickonsticks (Signed) · Date: 02/14/08 23:06 · For: Chapter 1: The Birth of a Star
can you please fill in the backstory.. who is Star?

Author's Response: That is part of the plan...but that goes in a bit later :D but I promise everything will become clear in the end


You must login (register) to review.