MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Strictly Ballroom

Name: hermionek (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 20:34 · For: Chapter 2
hahahahahahaha i really want to see ron wear that i bet he would be so freaking smokin hott! lol haha i like how u described their outfits i could practically see them! nice job!

Name: hermionek (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 20:24 · For: Chapter 1
wow rons really messed up hmm i have a feeling that the mystery girl was hermione. great story! 10/10

Name: hermionek (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 20:15 · For: Prologue
awwww depressing but i know ron will make a valient attempt to get her back! good job i cant wait to read the rest

Name: butter_mellow (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 14:39 · For: Chapter 13
great story, canīt wait for the update

Name: neville92 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 14:27 · For: Prologue
this story is by far the best story i have read on here to date! I am going crazy waiting for your next chapter! when will it come out?! send me a message back or something!

Author's Response: I'm going to write it tomorrow and hopefully have it sent off either tomorrow or the following day. I've got the chapter after that already written, but I've decided to insert a little bit of background in the next chapter, from Hermione's POV. Glad you like it so much!

Name: TheDivaDivine (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 7:44 · For: Chapter 13
This is a very interesting chapter to a good story. I don't understand how Hermione can go back to her weirdo ex. The explanation that was given was not believable. I just hope you update real soon. I am very anxious to see how it ends.

Name: peachesandcream (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 22:08 · For: Chapter 13
gah.. you're a mean one. but I really want to see what is going to happen

Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 17:55 · For: Chapter 13
I really like this story, but I think you need to explain soon what is so mysterious about Alex. Hermione is not stupid, and it makes no sense that unless she is really in love or has some sort of truly meaningful connection with him, she has no reason to be defending someone who is afraid of the law. I'm really irritated that she doesn't just call the aurors to arrest him for assault--after all, he threatened both Ron and Ginny's life. Also, I think we really need to know why she got involved with him in the first place because, like I said, she's not stupid, and I think it is strongly out of character for her to get involved with a guy who will make her give up the thing she loves best. I just feel like I'm missing something.
That said...this story is very nice, and I eagerly await the next installment. Keep up the good work!

Name: Dragon16 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 15:16 · For: Chapter 12
update update update!!! c'mon.....i love this story...

Name: Janie Felton (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 8:56 · For: Chapter 12
aww, so sad =(

Name: Ginny_Weasley_316 (Signed) · Date: 03/03/06 17:15 · For: Chapter 12
When are you going to update. this is killing me...... Please update soon.

Name: rita_skeeter (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 6:49 · For: Chapter 12
Brilliant new chapter - really exciting, and with such a sad ending. Ah well, the path to true love never ran smooth...or something like that! Excellent story so far.

Name: Holly_LB (Signed) · Date: 02/15/06 22:36 · For: Chapter 12
omg... that was so scary. ahhhhh!! why did hermione leave? why couldn't they just put him in an insane asylum. well t hat was really good. 10/10

Name: Hitomi_girl (Signed) · Date: 02/14/06 21:53 · For: Chapter 12
Alex must die for Hermoine if he ever wants her happy.Why does Alex have too be so evil to Ron? I feel so sorry for Ginny even if I don't like her.lol. Luna and Harry is a better couple to me.25/10

Name: Ginny_Weasley_316 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/06 21:41 · For: Chapter 12
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!! Ron and Hermione need to be together. Alex needs to drink himself to death or something. Ron will just go back to his old ways with out Hermione. You need to fix it. Update soon please.

Name: Hermione_Strikes_Again (Signed) · Date: 02/14/06 16:09 · For: Chapter 12
How.....hideous..... Hermione doesn't have to do that, just, er, put Alex in jail or something. That freak is a danger to society, and Hermione doesn't have to leave him. Please fix this soon.

Author's Response: Don't worry, all will be resolved soon enough!

Name: Ginny_Weasley_316 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/06 21:09 · For: Chapter 11
what is going on here I swear I wrote a review for this story. Guess not. I love it I am so glad that Hermione left that one guy I don't even want to remember his name. I hope you update soon

Name: Hermione_Strikes_Again (Signed) · Date: 01/30/06 16:19 · For: Chapter 11
This is an awesome story, your dancing knowledge is very immpressive! I hope Hermione tellls Ron why it isn't Alex's fault he is acting like this, I wonder why? Some sort of mental handicap or other thing like that? Whatever it is, I hope Alex stops his jealousness, and stops trying to kill Ron.

Name: ronsgirl123 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 12:02 · For: Chapter 11
I first read this 2 months ago.I wanted to review but had to get off the computer.So i forgot and now i'm going to review.I love it.I love the movie called strictly ballroom so when I saw this I had to read it.Anyways I like the whole jealousy thing.Plez update

Name: Witchy_Woman (Signed) · Date: 12/23/05 21:48 · For: Chapter 11
Great story!!!!! I love it sooooo much!!! Update soon, okay?

You must login (register) to review.