Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Strictly Ballroom

Name: potterfan89 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 19:50 · For: Chapter 5
Yay, Ron and Hermione made it into round 3. Just hope they're going to get on with each other again.


Name: patelnotpatil (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 19:48 · For: Chapter 17
Wowweeweewow...this is going to be one interesting final, that's for sure! Hehe can't wait!


Name: potterfan89 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 19:44 · For: Chapter 3
This is great. I totally love Strictly Come Dancing, it's easily one of my favourite shows. I love how you've merged wizard and muggle together (well, kind of)


Name: patelnotpatil (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 23:56 · For: Chapter 16
Do they really have the Wild Card couple on Strictly Come Dancing? I've only ever seen Dancing With The Stars (the American version of the show) so I have no idea. But dude, I love this story. One of my favorite ships and one of my absolute favorite TV shows, I mean, how can it get much better?

Author's Response: Alas, they don't actually have a Wild Card couple, I just made that up to get Ron and Hermione back in the competition!


Name: harry_fan14 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 1:05 · For: Chapter 16
nice i liked even though you took forever to update!


Name: AuburnScribbler (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 23:57 · For: Chapter 15
I really like this story, and I noticed that it hasn't been updated for some time...but I would love to see how it ends!


Name: jojofish (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 1:31 · For: Chapter 15
AHHH!! Youve left me in suspence... Please update, im loving this story!!


Name: AliKt716 (Signed) · Date: 12/15/06 19:15 · For: Chapter 15
Wow. I really love it. Keep writing.

10/10


Name: AliKt716 (Signed) · Date: 12/15/06 19:07 · For: Chapter 14
Whoa.


Name: AliKt716 (Signed) · Date: 12/15/06 19:01 · For: Chapter 13
OMG! NOOOOOOOO!


Name: AliKt716 (Signed) · Date: 12/15/06 18:57 · For: Chapter 12
OMG.


Name: AliKt716 (Signed) · Date: 12/15/06 18:51 · For: Chapter 11
YAY!


Name: AliKt716 (Signed) · Date: 12/15/06 18:40 · For: Chapter 10
This is getting good!


Name: AliKt716 (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 20:36 · For: Chapter 2
Hehe! I actually like it! I LOVE R/Hr! This is pretty good so far. I'll have to read the rest tomorrow! The only thing that quirks me is that Hermione isn't really the dancing type. Its still good though!
9/10


Name: hpobsessed (Signed) · Date: 10/19/06 16:46 · For: Chapter 15
Ok where is the next chapter? I NEED the next chapter!!!!!!!!


Name: hpgirl_91 (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 23:59 · For: Chapter 15
I had really hoped they would make up in this chapter. I am very impressed how real you made alex seem though, I really do feel sorry for him. Great job on this story can't wiat for the next chapter!


Name: _Hermione_Granger_ (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 10:29 · For: Chapter 14
This is a very good story but very dark and ooc. i would recomend putting a warning on it- attempted suicide. but keep the excellent work going!


Name: ronsgirl123 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 14:47 · For: Chapter 15
That was a great chapter. I really like how understanding Ron was, but obvisiously that's not going to keep up. I hope they still get together since this is a Ron/Hermione story and all. Can't wait for the next chapter!
~Alex


Name: Felix Flexis (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 11:50 · For: Chapter 15
That's so sad! :( I really hope ron and hermione get back together and that ron takes luna's advice...I can't wait for teh next chapter!


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 0:31 · For: Chapter 15
ooh...Ahhh...


You must login (register) to review.