Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Strictly Ballroom

Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 01/30/05 11:02 · For: Chapter 5
Ron needs to have faith! Udpate soon!


Name: potter black (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 6:34 · For: Chapter 5
I LOVE this story,it is one of my favorites. I was so happy when you added chapter 5 so please cheer up my life a bit more and add chapter six as soon as possible


Name: winky36 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 20:38 · For: Chapter 5
YES RON!!! TRY!!! This was really good, and I'm so glad that Ginny finally stepped in to help Ron. He really must be as thick as we think...


Name: MartiOwlsten (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 13:46 · For: Chapter 5
This is really good... it reminds me of Strictly Ballroom (the australian movie) meets The Cutting Edge. I really like this... even though it kills me to have Ron as a drunk. Very good job, keep going, and update soon!!!


Name: HOARick (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 12:53 · For: Prologue
Interesting Story and interesting scene.. The question if you are a dancer has already been answered so there is not much more to say..except: WRITE ON PLEASE! MFG Rick


Name: LadyElizabeth (Signed) · Date: 01/15/05 21:14 · For: Chapter 5
Ron, a drunk. Who would have thought... It'll be interesting to see how this turns out


Name: winky36 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 22:49 · For: Chapter 4
I was on this terrific high, thinking that Ron and Hermione would finally get their act together, and then I just crashed and burned. Its so frusturating when stuff like that happens, and you want to go in the story and tell Hermione to calm down and go inside, and you want to kick Heavenly-Paige to next week. Aargh! Oh well, its still super good, so update soon!


Name: Harriet Evans (Anonymous) · Date: 01/09/05 3:03 · For: Chapter 4
This is a great story, so original and so funny. Looking forward to the next chapter.


Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 01/08/05 9:30 · For: Chapter 4
Stupid silly girl butts in when she doesn't get the message. How come there is always some ditzy girl who think they are so perfect everyone will want them? Update soon!


Name: lunylupylupin (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 18:49 · For: Chapter 3
*breathing a sigh of relief* you really had me worried there! i hope ron can keep it up, becuz this is his one chance to get her again...post soon, pretty pretty please! luv ya lots ~3L


Name: winky36 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/05 20:29 · For: Chapter 3
Perfect! Please update soon! I thought it was great!!! You're very good


Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 01/04/05 15:11 · For: Chapter 3
I loved it. I can't wait to see how Ron does in the next week. Update soon!!


Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 01/04/05 15:05 · For: Chapter 2
That outfit is hilarious! Almost as bad as his dress robes in GoF. lol!


Name: lunylupylupin (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 23:15 · For: Chapter 2
i give it a 100!!! so, so, so good. r u a ballroom dancer, or something, because it was really well written and you sounded well informed. POST ASAP!! luv ya lots ~3L


Name: LadyElizabeth (Signed) · Date: 01/01/05 23:42 · For: Chapter 3
pfc


Name: LadyElizabeth (Signed) · Date: 01/01/05 22:58 · For: Chapter 2
All i can say is WOW! I loved it!!! IT is very well written. I loved how Hermione treated him when she was teaching him. It was like she never left. Excellent! I give it a 10! If there were a higher mark, you would get one. This story is being added to my favorites.


Name: mimmer (Signed) · Date: 01/01/05 19:21 · For: Chapter 3
pfc


Name: Theater_Kid (Signed) · Date: 01/01/05 5:22 · For: Chapter 2
That was really good. But, was Hermione the mystery lady he met at the party or is that to be revealed later? Update soon

Author's Response: All will be revealed in a few chapters time... lol!


Name: mimmer (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 15:21 · For: Chapter 2
pfc


Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/04 14:40 · For: Chapter 1
I'm going to guess who the girl was although it is obvious who it is. It's Hermione. Update soon!


You must login (register) to review.