Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Strictly Ballroom

Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 04/25/05 20:07 · For: Chapter 8
damn hermione why didn't she just kiss him ( i ask the author) great writing i can't wait for more

Author's Response: In the original version of this chapter, Hermione did kiss him back, but the moderators thought it would be OOC for Hermione to cheat on Alex :sigh: ah well, I kept a copy of that version cos I liked it more anyway!


Name: CassandraTrelawney (Signed) · Date: 04/23/05 9:34 · For: Chapter 8
Oh! That was beautiful and wonderful and just awww. I loved it! This story truly is remarkable! WOnderful job! Better than a ten! Now, please hurry with the next chapter!! Brilliant, bloody brilliant!


Name: Harriet Evans (Anonymous) · Date: 04/22/05 11:58 · For: Chapter 8
Oh! I'm so happy that this chapter is up at last - it's taken an age. That was lovely, just perfect. And now I can't wait for the next part.


Name: LadyElizabeth (Signed) · Date: 04/16/05 13:13 · For: Chapter 7
Update!!! I can't get enough! That was the best. What a twist! I kinda suspected it was Hermione, but, wow


Name: CassandraTrelawney (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 14:14 · For: Chapter 7
UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! PLEASE?! BEtter than a ten!


Name: Malfoys_Moonstone88 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/13/05 20:32 · For: Chapter 7
OMG!! I LOVE THIS STORY!!! YOU HAVE TO UPDATE SOON lol!! its so awsome!! a 10 plus


Name: WeasleyChica (Signed) · Date: 04/13/05 15:05 · For: Chapter 7
I love this story! You know what I think this sounds a lot like? Well, I don't remember what it's called or who sings it, but there's a country song out there, and if this is anything like the song..oh wait, don't want to spoil it for those who haven't heard it!:) ~WeasleyChica


Name: Lil_bouncin_ferret (Signed) · Date: 04/05/05 14:17 · For: Chapter 7
wow this is soo cool. update soon!!!


Name: Taurus (Signed) · Date: 04/05/05 6:47 · For: Prologue
Lol, I'm sure they will get together in the end! P.S. if you like R/H fics, please check out my new story Never Can Forget! It's my first one and I'd like some reviews!


Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 04/04/05 0:18 · For: Chapter 7
Hermione can't get married she just can't what kind of stupid git would make her give up her dream. great writing please up daye asap


Name: CassandraTrelawney (Signed) · Date: 04/01/05 22:15 · For: Chapter 7
Oh, so good! I love it! It sort of reminds me of the movie, "Shall We Dance?"! It's a wonderful fic! Oh, update ASAP! And do you dance? (Better than a ten!!!)


Name: MartiOwlsten (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 11:39 · For: Chapter 7
Hee hee, I liked that! The Masked woman revealed at last!!! That was a really good chapter, and I really can't wait until the next one. Hey, what was Harry's reaction to the performance? Update soon, please! Ten!


Name: CattyDeLuca (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 0:27 · For: Chapter 7
awesome! More please!


Name: rainbowvicki (Signed) · Date: 03/19/05 9:16 · For: Chapter 6
awwwwwwwww, such a cute story!


Name: winky36 (Signed) · Date: 03/06/05 19:05 · For: Chapter 6
ooh hoo hoo! I'm excited!!!!! This was a really good chapter!


Name: Harriet Evans (Anonymous) · Date: 02/28/05 11:04 · For: Chapter 6
Excellent... as ever. Ron seems to have undergone quite a transformation... he appears almost sensible!


Name: Sorceress (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 23:49 · For: Prologue
this whole story is really good... i assume you've seen the movie strictly ballroom? It's one of my faves. anyhoo, this dancing show is called "dancing with the stars" here in Australia and is (i think) the third most watched show... how's that for a bit of trivia?


Name: CattyDeLuca (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 0:43 · For: Chapter 6
Yea! I get to be the first to leave a review.......of course as always it was awesome. I was hoping for more dancing, but it doesn't matter b/c I wasn't let down anyway. I just wish Hermione, would just give in to the fact that no matter what she will end up with Ron!!!! :)


Name: Nny13HP2ZSquee (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 16:17 · For: Prologue
Oh, this is so good! I absolutly love it! Please post more soon.


Name: CattyDeLuca (Signed) · Date: 02/15/05 22:02 · For: Chapter 5
I absolutely love this story! I don't mean to be impatient but I've been waiting for an update for like the longest time! Please update :) !!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Ask and ye shall receive! Just sent off Chapter 6, sorry for the delay, got my GCSEs this year and my teachers decide to give me all my coursework at once!


You must login (register) to review.